WhereCanWeGo Logo

MIMA - Past Events

MIMA Zina
Centre Square Fri 16 Dec 2022
Lucie Rie: The Adventure of Pottery
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Sat 12 Nov 2022 to Tue 10 January
The One Fifteen: How do machines see?
Centre Square Wed 26 Oct 2022
Hearing From Artists: Lubna Chowdhary
Centre Square Tue 4 Oct 2022
MIMA Zina
Centre Square Fri 23 Sep 2022
Art + Social No. 6
Centre Square Thu 22 Sep 2022
Art + Social No. 5
Centre Square Thu 4 Aug 2022
Mikhail Karikis, For Many Voices Book Launch
Centre Square Thu 7 Jul 2022
Lubna Chowdhary, Erratics
Centre Square Tue 5 Jul to Fri 2 Sep 2022
The Story of the Middlesbrough Collection
Centre Square Tue 5 Jul to Fri 2 Sep 2022
Tees Valley Response Award Self-portrait, Periskepsi
Centre Square Tue 5 Jul to Fri 2 Sep 2022
MIMA MAKING Packs
Centre Square Tue 5 Jul to Fri 2 Sep 2022
Adventure Den Kits
Centre Square Tue 5 Jul to Fri 2 Sep 2022
MIMA presents Lubna Chowdhary, Erratics Exhibition
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Sat 25 Jun 2022
Festive MIMA Making Packs
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Thu 18 Nov to Fri 17 Dec 2021
Women Artists of the North East Library at MIMA
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Fri 1 Oct 2021
Middlesbrough Art Weekender 2021
locations around Middlesbrough and MIMA Thu 30 Sep to Sun 3 Oct 2021
Festival of Thrift
Kirkleatham, Redcar Sat 25 Sep 2021 and Sun 26 Sep 2021
Hearing from Artists 3
Thu 23 Sep 2021
Women Artists of the North East Library at MIMA
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Fri 27 Aug 2021
Thinking it Through – Summer Holidays Making
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Fri 6 Aug to Sat 28 Aug 2021
Summer Garden Party
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Thu 5 Aug 2021
MIMA Kitchen Picnic Challenge
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Sun 1 Aug to Tue 31 Aug 2021
Women Artists of the North East Library at MIMA
MIMA, Centre Square, Middlesbrough Fri 30 Jul 2021

Back to Organisation Page