WhereCanWeGo Logo

The Arts Society, Havering - Past Events

The Arts Society, Havering: Cubism Explained, By Steven Barret
New Windmil Hall Upminster Tue 10 January
Arts Society Havering: The Curious History of Christmas Food - Dr Ross
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 13 Dec 2022
Paul Nash and the Landscape of Mystery
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 8 Nov 2022
The Arts Society, Havering: Our September talk will be Berthe Morisot:
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 13 Sep 2022
Jerome Kern, Irving Berlin, Cole Porter and George Gershwin: An Intro
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 14 Jun 2022
With Just A Thread And A Needle – a Lecture on Embroidery techniques
New Windmil Hall - St Marys Lane - Upminster Tue 10 May 2022
William Kent: Artist, Architect and Garden Designer by Caroline Knight
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 12 Apr 2022
Alfon Mucha and the Creative Process
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 8 Mar 2022
Caravaggio: Murderer or Genius? by Julia Musgrave
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 8 Feb 2022
The Queen of Instruments – The Lute within Old Master Paintings
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 11 Jan 2022
Christmas at Covent Garden: 300 years of Christmas Shows at One of Lon
The New Windmill Hall, St Mary’s Lane, Upminster Tue 14 Dec 2021
Arts Society Havering Lecture: Sir Stanley Spencer Autobiography
New Windmil Hall - St Marys Lane - Upminster Tue 9 Nov 2021
Painter of Light: Joaquin Sorella, by Gail Turner
New Windmill Hall, St Marys Lane, Upminster Tue 14 Sep 2021

Back to Organisation Page