WhereCanWeGo Logo

The Heron Theatre - Past Events

The Railway Children
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Thu 12 Jan to Sat 14 January
Edward Hooper - EXHIBITION ON SCREEN – Seventh Art Productions
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Tue 25 Oct 2022
Jon Kenzie
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sat 15 Oct 2022
Count Magnus & Number 13 - Nunkie Theatre Company
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 7 Oct 2022
The Eberle String Quintet
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sun 2 Oct 2022
The Father
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 30 Sep 2022
Songs That Made the Whole World Sing
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sat 24 Sep 2022
Diary of a Nobody
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 16 Sep 2022
Anna Elizabeth Cooper
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sun 4 Sep 2022
After Love
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 2 Sep 2022
EXHIBITION ON SCREEN - Pissarro: The Father of Impressionism
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Tue 28 Jun 2022
Concert for A Changing World - Keith James
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sat 18 Jun 2022
King Lear - Odd Bodies
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 17 Jun 2022
The Dale-Buri Guitar Duo (Now June 12th)
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sun 12 Jun 2022
The Jester’s Jigsaw
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 10 Jun 2022
Roll Over Beethoven - Michael Lunts
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 27 May 2022
High Society Jazz Band
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sat 21 May 2022
Laurel & Hardy Cabaret - Lucky Dog Productions
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 13 May 2022
FILM AT THE HERON - The Courier
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 6 May 2022
Bassoon Extravaganza - Leveaux & Holm
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sun 1 May 2022
Secret Combination - John and Adele Howarth
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sat 30 Apr 2022
Easter In Art
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Tue 26 Apr 2022
Glorious - theCompany
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Thu 21 Apr to Sat 23 Apr 2022
Mrs Churchill - My Life With Winston - On A Role
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Fri 8 Apr 2022
Lily Neill - Harpist
The Heron Theatre Stanley Street Beetham Milnthorpe Sun 3 Apr 2022

Back to Organisation Page