WhereCanWeGo Logo

Veritas Entertainment Ltd - Past Events

Walk Like A Man
Kenneth More Theatre, Oakfield Road, Iilford Sat 28 January
Disco Inferno
Billingham Forum Theatre, Queensway, Stockton-on-Tees Fri 16 Dec 2022 and Sat 17 Dec 2022
Disco Inferno
QUEEN’S THEATRE, 100 BOUTPORT STREET, BARNSTAPLE Sat 22 Oct 2022
Disco Inferno
Pryzm Brighton, Kingswest, Brighton Fri 7 Oct 2022
Rat Pack - Swingin’ at the Sands
St George’s Hall, Bridge St, Bradford Thu 6 Oct 2022
Rat Pack - Swingin’ at the Sands
Darlington Hippodrome, Parkgate, Darlington Wed 5 Oct 2022
Disco Inferno
Yeadon Town Hall, Yeadon Sat 1 Oct 2022
Disco Inferno
Empire Theatre Consett Fri 30 Sep 2022
Walk Like A Man
Ellesmere Port Civic Hall Fri 23 Sep 2022
Rat Pack - Swingin’ at the Sands
Beck Theatre, Grange Road, Hayes Fri 23 Sep 2022
Disco Inferno
Watersmeet Theatre, Rickmansworth Fri 16 Sep 2022

Back to Organisation Page