The South Devon Players Theatre & Film Company - Past Events

William Shakespeare’s Henry V (online theatre)
Sat 24 Jul 2021 and Sun 25 Jul 2021
Jack The Ripper (ONLINE digital theatre drama)
Sat 6 Feb 2021 to Mon 8 Feb 2021
DH Lawrence’s The Lost Girl (ONLINE digital theatre)
Sat 30 Jan 2021 to Mon 1 Feb 2021
Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream - Plymouth
Stoke Damerel Church 85 Paradise Rd, Plymouth Sat 20 Jun 2020
Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Night’s Dream - Brixham Theatre
Brixham Theatre New Road, Brixham Fri 5 Jun 2020 and Sat 6 Jun 2020
Tabletop fundraising sale (20p - £5)
Hennesys Cocktail Lounge 2 King St, Brixham Sat 7 Mar 2020
Open theatre auditions: Shakespeare’s A Midsummer Nights Dream
Chestnut Heights Community Centre, 1 - 3 Poplar Close, Brixham Sun 26 Jan 2020
The Great Gale of Brixham 1866 - history drama - The Watermark,
The Watermark Erne Court Sat 18 Jan 2020
The Great Gale of Brixham 1866- history drama - Brixham Theatre
Brixham Theatre New Road, Brixham Fri 13 Dec 2019 and Sat 14 Dec 2019
William Shakespeare’s Macbeth - at Brixham Theatre
Brixham Theatre New Road, Brixham Sat 12 Oct 2019
Open Theatre Auditions: The Great Gale of Brixham 1866
The Edge community centre, Bolton Street Brixham Sun 15 Sep 2019
William Shakespeare’s Macbeth - at Ivybridge
The Watermark Erne Court Fri 13 Sep 2019
William Shakespeare’s Macbeth - Exeter Barnfield
The Barnfield Theatre Barnfield Road, Exeter. Sat 7 Sep 2019
Les Miserables: The Memoirs of Jean Valjean
Brixham Theatre New Road, Brixham Fri 31 May 2019 to Mon 1 Jul 2019

Back to Organisation Page