Hook Gardening Club - East Yorkshire - Past Events

Rosemary Cottage NGS open garden event
163 High Street, Hook Sun 29 May
Hook Gardening Club - May Meeting
Westfield Banks Sporting Complex, Westfield Lane, Hook Fri 27 May
Hook Gardening Club - April Meeting
Westfield Banks Sporting Complex, Westfield Lane, Hook Fri 29 April
Hook Gardening Club - March Meeting
Westfield Banks Sporting Complex, Westfield Lane, Hook Fri 25 March
Hook Gardening Club - February Meeting
Westfield Banks Sporting Complex, Westfield Lane, Hook Fri 25 February
Hook Gardening Club - January Meeting
Westfield Banks Sporting Complex, Westfield Lane, Hook Fri 28 January
Hook Gardening Club Relaunch Event **New Venue **
WESTFIELD BANKS SPORTING COMPLEX WESTFIELD LANE, HOOK Sat 11 Sep 2021
Hook Gardening Club 27th November Meeting 2020
Hook Memorial Hall, High Street, Hook Fri 27 Nov 2020
Hook Gardening Club 30th October Meeting 2020
Hook Memorial Hall, High Street, Hook Fri 30 Oct 2020
Hook Gardening Club 25th September Meeting 2020
Hook Memorial Hall, High Street, Hook Fri 25 Sep 2020

Back to Organisation Page