The Over 30's Club Nights - Past Events

The Over 30’s Motown Soul Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Fri 30 Oct 2020 to Fri 27 Nov 2020
The Over 30’s Club Classicsl Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Sat 12 Sep 2020 to Sat 10 Oct 2020
The Over 30’s Motown Soul Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Fri 28 Aug 2020 to Fri 25 Sep 2020
The Over 30’s Motown Soul Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Fri 26 Jun 2020 to Fri 31 Jul 2020
The Over 30’s Club Classicsl Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Sat 13 Jun 2020 to Sat 8 Aug 2020
The Over 30’s Motown Soul Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Fri 24 Apr 2020 to Fri 29 May 2020
The Over 30’s Club Classicsl Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Sat 11 Apr 2020 to Sat 9 May 2020
The Over 30’s Club Classics Party Night
The Winning Post, A316, Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham Sat 8 Feb 2020 to Sun 8 Mar 2020
The Over 30’s Club Classicsl Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Sat 8 Feb 2020 to Sat 14 Mar 2020
The Over 30’s Motown Soul Party Night
The Winning Post, A316 Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham, Middlesex, Fri 31 Jan 2020 to Fri 27 Mar 2020
Over 30’s Motown Soul Party
The Winning Post, A316, Chertsey Road, Whitton, Twickenham Fri 31 Jan 2020 to Fri 27 Mar 2020

Back to Organisation Page