Search


A Christmas Carol - LIVE on stage - Cancelled

Details
A Christmas Carol - LIVE on stage Hold onto your nightcaps, because this Christmas Lamphouse Theatre is returning live to the Key Theatre stage with a fun-filled one-man version of Dickens’ A Christmas Carol. Presented in the Key Theatre studio from the 15th - 24th December, with socially distanced seating, Lamphouse’s one-man show will see a single actor portray all the famous characters in A Christmas Carol, while playing, singing and cracking festive jokes at the same time! From Scrooge to Tiny Tim, with all the ghosts in between, you can expect magic, puppetry, live music and side splitting comedy in this spectacular live show. The Key Theatre is working incredibly hard to ensure the safety and peace of mind of audiences. Auditoriums will be deep cleaned and seating will be socially distanced, there will be no interval to prevent crowding. A Christmas Carol promises to be a raucous, fun-filled, family adventure, suitable for ages 8+ Tickets can be purchased now online at vivacity.org or call the Key Theatre box office on 01733 207239

Performances:
Tuesday 15th Dec - 7pm
Wednesday 16th Dec - 7pm
Thursday 17th Dec - 7pm
Friday 18th Dec - 7pm
Saturday 19th Dec - 2:30pm and 7pm
Sunday 20th Dec - 11am and 2:30pm
Monday 21st Dec - 2:30pm and 7pm
Tuesday 22nd Dec - 2:30pm and 7pm
Wednesday 23rd Dec - 2:30pm and 7pm
Thursday 24th Dec - 11am and 2:30pm

Tickets - Adults: £10, Children under 16 £7, Family £30

More info: www.lamphousetheatre.co.uk
The Key Theatre, Embankment, Peterborough PE1 1EG
Tue 15 Dec 20

Email this Event to a Friend
 *=required
Your name *
Your email *
Email No.1 *
Email No.2
Email No.3
Email No.4
Message
    
The email addresses you specify will be used to send the information on your behalf and will not be collected or used by WhereCanWeGo.com for any purpose.

Back to Event Page