Sleeping Beauty

More...
Pantomime is coming to The Witham this Christmas, oh yes it is! Tom Rolfe Productions are thrilled to bring a dream of a show to Barnard Castle this festive season as they prepare to present the most spellbinding pantomime of them all ‘Sleeping Beauty’. Expect beautiful costumes, stunning scenery, dazzling special effects and much, much more! Will the wicked fairy Carabosse manage to ruin baby Beauty’s christening? Will all the spinning wheels be destroyed in time? Will there be comedy by the bucket full? Find out by booking your tickets today! Early bird seats from £8.00! Be quick early bird ends 1st September! Discount available for schools performances and teachers go free! So what are you waiting for book your tickets today for the pantomime of your dreams. Early booking recommended, we’d hate for you to ‘snooze’ out!

Thursday 16th December - 10.00am & 1.00pm
Friday 17th December - 7.00pm
Saturday 18th December - 1.00pm & 4.00pm
Sunday 19th December - 1.00pm & 4.00pm
Monday 20th December - No performances
Tuesday 21st December - 1.30pm & 6.30pm
Wednesday 22nd December - 1.30pm & 6.30pm
Thursday 23rd December - 1.30pm & 6.30pm
Friday 24th December - 11.00am & 2.00pm
The Witham 3 Horsemarket Barnard Castle County Durham DL12 8LY
Thu 16 Dec 21

Email this Event to a Friend
 *=required
Your name *
Your email *
Email No.1 *
Email No.2
Email No.3
Email No.4
Message
    
The email addresses you specify will be used to send the information on your behalf and will not be collected or used by WhereCanWeGo.com for any purpose.

Back to Event Page