< Search

Things To Do in East Yorkshire

Things To Do in East Yorkshire

All Clubs & Classes: 17, sorted by date

More details - Juro Dancers - Tea Dance
Popular Sequence and Old Time
Ottringham Village Hall, Patrington Road,
Today, Thu 29 Jun, Thu 6 Jul, Thu 13 Jul

More details - Juro Dancers - Old Time Dancing
Old Time Dancing
Woodmansey Village Hall, Long Lane,
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 16 Jul

More details - Juro Dancers - Tea Dance
Popular Sequence and Old Time
Ottringham Village Hall, Patrington Road,
Thu 20 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Thu 7 Sep, Thu 14 Sep

More details - Illumination With Archangel Zadkiel
Illumination With Archangel Zadkiel (including meditation and attunement)
The Spiritualhart sanctuary, Hessle,
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Level 1 ACS Diploma Course
Our diploma courses are based on the curriculum developed in Japan by Aida Chemicals. These are world-wide recognised courses supported by Art Clay...
Craftworx Studio, Calf House Studios, Cold Harbour Farm, Bishop Burton
Mon 24 Jul to Wed 26 Jul

More details - Level 2 ACS Diploma Course
Our diploma courses are based on the curriculum developed in Japan by Aida Chemicals. These are world-wide recognised courses supported by Art Clay...
Craftworx Studio, Calf House Studios, Cold Harbour Farm, Bishop Burton
Thu 27 Jul to Sat 29 Jul

More details - Healing And Meditation
Rid Your Fears, Frustrations And Unhappiness Healing And Meditation
The Spiritualhart sanctuary, Hessle,
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Introduction to Silver Clay
This workshop is aimed at the beginner with little or no experience of working with metal clay. During the day you will be guided through the step by...
Craftworx Studio, Calf House Studios, Cold Harbour Farm, Bishop Burton East Yorkshire
Fri 4 Aug

More details - Juro Dancers - Practice Night
Mixed Dancing with Ballroom, Latin, Sequence
Ottringham Village Hall, Patrington Road,
Sat 5 Aug, Sat 2 Sep

More details - Juro Dancers - Old Time Dancing
Old Time Dancing
Woodmansey Village Hall, Long Lane,
Sun 6 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Sun 3 Sep, Sun 17 Sep, Sun 1 Oct

More details - Juro Dancers - Tea Dance
Popular Sequence and Old Time
Ottringham Village Hall, Patrington Road,
Thu 21 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 19 Oct, Thu 26 Oct, Thu 2 Nov, Thu 9 Nov, Thu 16 Nov

More details - Juro Dancers - Practice Night
Mixed Dancing with Ballroom, Latin, Sequence
Ottringham Village Hall, Patrington Road,
Sat 7 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 2 Dec

More details - Juro Dancers - Old Time Dancing
Old Time Dancing
Woodmansey Village Hall, Long Lane,
Sun 15 Oct, Sun 5 Nov, Sun 19 Nov, Sun 3 Dec

More details - Juro Dancers - Tea Dance
Popular Sequence and Old Time
Ottringham Village Hall, Patrington Road,
Thu 23 Nov, Thu 30 Nov, Thu 7 Dec, Thu 14 Dec

More details - Level 1 ACS Diploma Course
This intensive course covers six set projects to demonstrate different skills and techniques in working with silver clay. The projects include a...
Craftworx Studio, Calf House Studios, Cold Harbour Farm, Bishop Burton
Fri 1 Dec to Sun 3 Dec

More details - Level 2 ACS Diploma Course
Our diploma courses are based on the curriculum developed in Japan by Aida Chemicals. These are world-wide recognised courses supported by Art Clay...
Craftworx Studio, Calf House Studios, Cold Harbour Farm, Bishop Burton
Mon 4 Dec to Wed 6 Dec

More details - Juro Dancers - Old Time Dancing
Old Time Dancing
Woodmansey Village Hall, Long Lane,
Sun 17 Dec

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk

End