Search

Things To Do In Edinburgh

Things To Do In Edinburgh

All Clubs & Classes: 3, sorted by date

More details - Transport yourself to Eden with rejuvenating yoga workshops
Eden Yoga offers Edinburgh residents and hotel guests complimentary yoga sessions to kick-start their weekend. Held on Saturday mornings from 8am,...
Eden Locke 127 George Street Edinburgh
Sat 21 Oct, Sat 28 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 11 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec, Sat 9 Dec

More details - Fife School of Classical Ballet KIRKCALDY
Dance classes available in KIRKCALDY, ABBOTSHALL CHURCH HALLS (Monday, term time) ROSYTH, PARKGATE CENTRE...
Abbotshall Church Halls, Kirkcaldy
Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Mon 6 Nov, Mon 13 Nov, Mon 20 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, Mon 4 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Mon 18 Dec

More details - Fife School of Classical Ballet ROSYTH
Dance classes available in ROSYTH, PARKGATE CENTRE (Thursday, term time) KIRKCALDY, ABBOTSHALL CHURCH HALLS (Monday, term time) **TWINKLETOES** for...
Parkgate Centre, ROSYTH, FIFE
Thu 26 Oct, Thu 2 Nov, Thu 9 Nov, Thu 16 Nov, Thu 23 Nov, Thu 30 Nov, Thu 7 Dec, Thu 14 Dec, Thu 21 Dec
End