Search

All Clubs & Classes: 6, sorted by date

More details - Health Walks
Health walk around Birkenhead Park .Meet at the visitors center Walks have both a fast walk and a slow walk last one hour .
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park
Today, Sun 28 Jan, Mon 29 Jan, Sun 4 Feb, Mon 5 Feb, Sun 11 Feb, Mon 12 Feb, Sun 18 Feb, Mon 19 Feb, Sun 25 Feb, Mon 26 Feb, Sun 4 Mar, Mon 5 Mar, Sun 11 Mar, Mon 12 Mar, Sun 18 Mar, Mon 19 Mar

More details - New Junior Running Session
Junior running session age 12-17 years .please meet at the visitors center You can book on to this junior running session please ring 07876577187
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park
Sat 27 Jan, Sat 3 Feb, Sat 10 Feb, Sat 17 Feb, Sat 24 Feb, Sat 3 Mar, Sat 10 Mar, Sat 17 Mar, Sat 24 Mar

More details - Tennis For Free
Tennis for free Free coach led family tennis sessions every Sunday
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park
Sun 4 Feb, Sun 11 Feb, Sun 18 Feb, Sun 25 Feb, Sun 4 Mar, Sun 11 Mar, Sun 18 Mar

More details - Yoga For Life
Yoga for life please bring a mat beginners welcome
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park
Sun 4 Feb, Sun 18 Feb, Sun 4 Mar, Sun 18 Mar

More details - Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening.
A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening. Through the absorption of the divine power, many people are experiencing the healing of illnesses and pain, that have been declared as "incurable" by the medical profession.
Friends Meeting House, George Fox Room, 22 School Lane, Liverpool
Sat 10 Feb, Sat 3 Mar, Sat 24 Mar

More details - Introduction to Permaculture
WEA Adult Education Course. See website for details.
John Archer Hall John Archer Hall 68 Upper Hill Street Liverpool
Sat 3 Mar

More

Save money by checking for the latest coupons, vouchers and special offers on Attractions, Restaurants, Holidays, Clothing and more.

More Information

Advertisement Information

End