Search

Things To Do In Merseyside

Things To Do In Merseyside

All Clubs & Classes: 24, sorted by date

More details - Passion for Painting
WEA Adult Education Course - The course is for new starters and more advanced students. Enhance your current skills while acquitting new skills and...
SARA Hall S A R A Hall Rundle Road Liverpool
Mon 25 Sep

More details - Weight Watchers Meeting
Friendly Weight Watchers Meeting, everyone is welcome, lose weight and have fun! come and join Cathy’s class, cath has 22 years experience in...
Hollie Hall, Hollies Road, Halewood, Liverpool
Mon 25 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct

More details - Beginners Italian
WEA Adult Education Course - This course will enable the student to communicate in Italian in practical everyday situations. The course will address...
Mossley Hill Athletic Club Mossley Hill Road Liverpool
Mon 25 Sep

More details - Post-Beginners Italian
WEA Adult Education Course - This course will further the student’s knowledge of the Italian language and culture through classroom activities,...
Mossley Hill Athletic Club Mossley Hill Road Liverpool
Mon 25 Sep

More details - Painting with Acrylics
WEA Adult Education Course - Beginner and upwards, learn the basics of painting at your at your own pace. Paint with acrylics using a range of...
SARA Hall S A R A Hall Rundle Road Liverpool
Tue 26 Sep

More details - Weight watchers meetings
come and join the fun and friendly classes and lose weight too! everyone welcome!
Huyton Park Conservative Club, The Park, Huyton, Liverpool
Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Tue 17 Oct

More details - Weight Watchers Meetings
Fun & friendly weight watchers meetings, come and join in the fun and lose weight and look and feel great too! everyone welcome
St. Margaret Mary’s, Pilch Lane, Dovecot,Liverpool ,
Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Tue 17 Oct

More details - Using & Enjoying French
WEA Adult Education Course - This course will enable students to communicate effectively in practical everyday situations. You will learn the skills...
St. Nicholas Church Hall Harlech Road Blundellsands
Wed 27 Sep

More details - Local History - Lost Villages of South Liverpool
WEA Adult Education Course - Explore the historical changes in the districts of Toxteth, Allerton and Mossley Hill. We will investigate the people,...
SARA Hall S A R A Hall Rundle Road Liverpool
Wed 27 Sep

More details - Painting Inspired by Women Artists
WEA Adult Education Course. See website for details.
Tate Gallery Albert Dock Liverpool
Wed 27 Sep

More details - Weight Watchers Meetings
Fun, Friendly & informative Weight Watchers Meetings, everyone welcome, come and join our fun! and lose weight and look and feel great!
St. Mary’s Church Hall, Church Road, Woolton, Liverpool
Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct

More details - Weight Watchers Meetings
come and join our fun & friendly weight watchers class, lose weight and look and feel great!
The Reading Rooms, Wellington Street, Garston,Liverpool
Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 19 Oct

More details - Documentary Film Making
WEA Adult Education Course - A twelve week practical course in shooting and editing factual film. Working collaboratively, participants will learn...
John Archer Hall John Archer Hall 68 Upper Hill Street Liverpool
Thu 28 Sep

More details - Urban Culture Walks
WEA Adult Education Course - What stories, histories, & ideas are all around us on the routes we never take? Take a journey of discovery around...
Leaf Cafe 65-67 Bold Street Liverpool
Fri 29 Sep

More details - Weight Watchers Meetings
Fun & friendly weight watchers meetings, come and have fun and lose weight and look and feel great too! everyone welcome
Kirkby Leisure Centre, Cherryfield Dirve, Kirkby,Liverpool
Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct, Sat 21 Oct

More details - Life Drawing class
Evening life drawing class with model and tutor on the first Thursday of the month, at 6.30pm, bring a drawing board, paper and pencils or charcoal.
Williamson Art Gallery & Museum, Slatey Road, Birkenhead,
Thu 5 Oct

More details - Forest Gardening
WEA Adult Education Course - In this course you will learn how you can combine trees, shrubs, herbs and vegetables to create colourful, productive...
John Archer Hall John Archer Hall 68 Upper Hill Street Liverpool
Wed 11 Oct

More details - Sefton's Big Draw and Craft Workshops.
An opportunity for people of all ages to try their hand at painting, drawing and other craft skills and to meet and to learn from experienced artists...
Old Christ Church, Waterloo Road, Waterloo, Liverpool, Merseyside.
Sat 21 Oct

More details - Quilligree
This technique is adapted from the ancient paper crafting technique of quilling to create filigree style designs. The art form dates back hundreds of...
The Bead Shop Liverpool, Scouts Hut, Ambergate Road, Garston, Liverpool
Sat 18 Nov and Sun 19 Nov

More details - A Taste of Real Bread: an introduction to fruit breads and festive breads.
WEA Adult Education Course. See website for details.
Somewhere Else (Liverpool Methodist Church) 96 Bold Street Liverpool
Fri 1 Dec

More details - Passion for Painting
WEA Adult Education Course - The course is for new starters and more advanced students. Enhance your current skills while acquiring new skills and...
SARA Hall S A R A Hall Rundle Road Liverpool
Mon 8 Jan 18

More details - Painting with Acrylics
WEA Adult Education Course. See website for details.
SARA Hall S A R A Hall Rundle Road Liverpool
Tue 9 Jan 18

More details - The Goddess, Bridie, in Liverpool
WEA Adult Education Course - An active research course looking at and discussing aspects of the \Goddess Bridie and her relationship with the local...
John Archer Hall John Archer Hall 68 Upper Hill Street Liverpool
Thu 18 Jan 18

More details - Introduction to Permaculture
WEA Adult Education Course. See website for details.
John Archer Hall John Archer Hall 68 Upper Hill Street Liverpool
Sat 3 Mar 18
End