Search

Things To Do In Shropshire

Things To Do In Shropshire

All Clubs & Classes: 10, sorted by date

More details - ‘Learning to Sing’ with Shrewsbury Choral Society’s Workshops
Shrewsbury Choral Society has issued an invitation to learn about the joy of singing, with a series of Choral Workshops on the 23rd and 30th...
United Reformed Church (URC by English Bridge) Shrewsbury
Today, Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session TELFORD
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
Apley Wood Primary School Pool Farm Avenue Apley TELFORD
Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Tue 17 Oct, Tue 31 Oct, Tue 7 Nov

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session SHREWSBURY
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
The Wilfred Owen School Monkmoor Campus Woodcote Way SHREWSBURY
Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct, Wed 1 Nov, Wed 8 Nov

More details - Telford Town Transition Group
Telford Town Transition Group meets here at 7p.m. to look at the sustainability of Telford, normally on the first Monday of each month.
Elephant & Castle, 1, High Street, Dawley, TELFORD
Mon 2 Oct, Mon 6 Nov

More details - Cats' Protection - Telford Branch
Cats Protection’s Telford Branch meets here from 6.30 p.m., normally on the first Tuesday of each month. All welcome.
Elephant & Castle, 1, High Street, Dawley, TELFORD
Tue 3 Oct, Tue 7 Nov

More details - Dawley Angling Society
Dawley Angling Society meets here from 7.30 p.m., normally on the first Wednesday of each month.
Elephant & Castle, 1, High Street, Dawley, TELFORD
Wed 4 Oct, Wed 1 Nov

More details - Telford Acoustic Club
This evening, Telford Acoustic Club meets to play music from 9pm. Come along and see them or to join in! Gatherings are normally every two weeks.
Crown Inn, Market Street, Oakengates, TELFORD, Shropshire
Wed 4 Oct, Wed 18 Oct, Wed 1 Nov, Wed 15 Nov

More details - Saturday Singers monthly singing workshop
A monthly 1½ hours singing workshop led by Jane Read. Everyone welcome - come every time or just when you feel like it! We’ll sing rounds and...
The Back Room, Bridgnorth Baptist Church, West Castle St, Bridgnorth
Sat 14 Oct

More details - Rotary Club
The local Rotary Club meets here normally on one Monday each month. Free admission, all welcome.
Elephant & Castle, 1, High Street, Dawley, TELFORD
Mon 16 Oct, Mon 20 Nov

More details - Festive Wine Evening
Impress your guests this Christmas by knowing the best wines to serve throughout the day. This enjoyable yet informative evening will provide you...
Ludlow Kitchen, Bromfield, Shropshire,
Thu 7 Dec
End