All Clubs & Classes: 1, sorted by date

More details - Dunvant Male Choir - Rehearsal Nights
Visitors and particularly potential choristers are warmly invited to visit us at our twice weekly rehearsals. Visitors will witness the hard work and fun that takes place and the planning that prevents poor performances.
Main Hall of Olchfa Comprehensive School, Gower Road, Swansea.
Wed 21 Mar, Mon 26 Mar, Wed 28 Mar, Mon 2 Apr, Wed 4 Apr, Mon 9 Apr, Wed 11 Apr, Mon 16 Apr, Wed 18 Apr, Mon 23 Apr, Wed 25 Apr, Mon 30 Apr, Wed 2 May