Search

Things To Do In Swansea

Things To Do In Swansea

All Clubs & Classes: 3, sorted by date

More details - Dunvant Male Choir - Rehearsal Nights
Visitors and particularly potential choristers are warmly invited to visit us at our twice weekly rehearsals. Visitors will witness the hard work...
Main Hall of Olchfa Comprehensive School, Gower Road, Swansea.
Mon 23 Oct, Wed 25 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Wed 1 Nov, Mon 6 Nov, Wed 8 Nov, Mon 13 Nov, Wed 15 Nov, Mon 20 Nov, Wed 22 Nov, Mon 27 Nov, Wed 29 Nov, Mon 4 Dec, Wed 6 Dec, Mon 11 Dec, Wed 13 Dec

More details - Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening.
A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening. Through the absorption of the divine power, many people are...
The Natural Health Service, Page St, Swansea
Sat 28 Oct, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 9 Dec

More details - Ladies Fellowship
On the first Thursday of every month there is a Ladies Fellowship held in the Salvation Army Hall in Skewen. Some months there are guest speakers and...
The Salvation Army Hall, Bethlehem Road, Skewen. Neath Port Talbot
Thu 2 Nov
End