Search

All Clubs & Classes: 7, sorted by date

More details - Zumba Fitness Classes at  Our Lady and St. Teresa’s Catholic Primary School, Cubbington
Ditch the workout and join the party! Zumba Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. You’ll have heaps of fun and won’t even know you’re exercising! Our Lady and St.
Our Lady and St. Teresa’s Catholic Primary School, Windmill Hill, Cubbington
Today, Mon 29 Jan, Mon 5 Feb, Mon 12 Feb, Mon 19 Feb, Mon 26 Feb, Mon 5 Mar

More details - PAYG Les Mills BodyBalance classes in Southam
BODYBALANCE™ is the Yoga, Tai Chi, Pilates workout that builds flexibility and strength and leaves you feeling centered and calm.
Love Ballet Dance Studios, Insight Park, Welsh Road East, Southam
Today, Mon 29 Jan, Mon 5 Feb, Mon 12 Feb, Mon 19 Feb, Mon 26 Feb, Mon 5 Mar

More details - STRONG by Zumba Classes at Our Lady and St. Teresa’s Catholic Primary School, Cubbington
STRONG by Zumba™ is an interval or intermittent intensity style program. This means that high intensity moves (such as high knees, burpees, jumping jacks, etc.
Our Lady and St. Teresa’s Catholic Primary School, Windmill Hill, Cubbington
Today, Mon 29 Jan, Mon 5 Feb, Mon 12 Feb, Mon 19 Feb, Mon 26 Feb, Mon 5 Mar

More details - STRONG by Zumba Classes at St. Patrick's School, Leamington, Warwickshire
STRONG by Zumba™ is an interval or intermittent intensity style program. This means that high intensity moves (such as high knees, burpees, jumping jacks, etc.
St Patrick’s RC Primary School, Cashmore Ave, Leamington Spa
Tue 23 Jan, Tue 30 Jan, Tue 6 Feb, Tue 13 Feb, Tue 20 Feb, Tue 27 Feb, Tue 6 Mar

More details - PAYG Les Mills BodyBalance classes in Leamington
BODYBALANCE™ is the Yoga, Tai Chi, Pilates workout that builds flexibility and strength and leaves you feeling centered and calm.
St Patrick’s RC Primary School, Cashmore Ave, Leamington Spa
Tue 23 Jan, Tue 30 Jan, Tue 6 Feb, Tue 13 Feb, Tue 20 Feb, Tue 27 Feb, Tue 6 Mar

More details - Zumba Fitness Classes - Radford Semele Village Hall
Ditch the workout and join the party! Zumba Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. You’ll have heaps of fun and won’t even know you’re exercising! Suitable for all abilities! Bring a drink and prepare to have some fun!
Radford Semele Village Hall, 68, Lewis Road, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Fri 26 Jan, Fri 2 Feb, Fri 9 Feb, Fri 16 Feb, Fri 23 Feb, Fri 2 Mar, Fri 9 Mar

More details - Zumba Fitness Classes - Harbury, Warwickshire
Ditch the workout and join the party! Zumba Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy-to-follow moves to create a one-of-a-kind fitness program that will blow you away. You’ll have heaps of fun and won’t even know you’re exercising!
Harbury Village Hall, Parade, Harbury, Warwickshire
Sun 28 Jan, Sun 4 Feb, Sun 11 Feb, Sun 18 Feb, Sun 25 Feb, Sun 4 Mar

More

Save money by checking for the latest coupons, vouchers and special offers on Attractions, Restaurants, Holidays, Clothing and more.

More Information

Advertisement Information

End