< Search

Things To Do Bolton

Things To Do Bolton

Today to 26 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - 8 Week Tai Chi Beginner Course  - Ramsbottom
Tai chi is a traditional Chinese martial art that combines the elements of good posture, controlled, relaxed movements and focussed breathing to...
Canon Lewis Hall, Longsight Road, Holcombe Brook, Ramsbottom
Mon 3 Apr, Mon 10 Apr

View more details - Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ®
Slow, gentle tai chi moves in shallow, warm water to improve balance and co-ordination, strengthen the joints and boost well-being. Fully qualified,...
Ramsbottom Pool and Fitness Centre, Porritt Way, Ramsbottom
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Tai Chi - Evening class
a great way to unwind mid-week and boost your health and relaxation. This is suitable for beginners and provided by Rossendale Leisure Trust and...
Haslingden Sports Centre
Today, Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May

View more details - Tai chi for health & well-being - beginners welcome - Rossendale
Weekly tai chi class provided by Rossendale Leisure Trust. fun friendly session with fully qualified instructor (20 years experience) included in...
Haslingden Sports Centre Adrenaline
Today

View more details - Tai Chi for beginners
Weekly tai chi class for beginners only - provided by Rossendale Leisure Trust. fun friendly session with fully qualified instructor (20 years...
Haslingden Sports Centre
Mon 3 Apr

View more details - Saturday Night Social Sequence Dance
Get out of the house don’t be on your own, meet new friends and get some exercise. Almost every Saturday night Social Sequence Dancing only...
St. Wilfrid’s Parish Hall Church Street Standish Wigan Lancashire
Sat 1 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Sat 22 Apr

View more details - FREE outdoor fitclub
Outdoor fitness bootcamps to promote and develop all aspects of fitness and health. We have 3 sessions per week, Mondays/Wednesdays and Fridays at...
GREENSIDE RECREATION GROUNDS, EUXTON, CHORLEY
Today, Fri 31 Mar, Mon 3 Apr, Wed 5 Apr, Fri 7 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Fri 14 Apr, Mon 17 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Fri 21 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Mon 1 May, Wed 3 May, Fri 5 May, Mon 8 May, Wed 10 May, Fri 12 May

View more details - Evening Language Courses Manchester
• Evening Language Courses for Spanish, French, German, Italian and Portuguese • Courses held in beautiful school in central Manchester • Focuses...
St. Margaret’s Chambers, 5 Newton St, Manchester
Tue 18 Apr, Sat 20 May

View more details - Life Drawing
Friendly life drawing group meeting monthly in Castleton. 3 poses, tea coffee & biscuits at the break. Please contact Craig if you wish to attend.
Blue Pitts Inn, Manchester Rd, Castleton,
Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Lost Cities of Jordan and Syria
WEA Adult Education Course - The recent deliberate destruction of ancient sites in the Middle East is shocking. This course examines the...
The Manchester Deaf Centre Crawford House Oxford Road MANCHESTER
Thu 20 Apr

View more details - Learn to scuba dive in 8 weeks
learn to scuba dive in the safe environment of a swimming pool with your local British Sub Aqua Club.(BSAC)Then go diving any where in the world....
11 Gaulkthorn House
Tue 4 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Tue 25 Apr, Tue 2 May, Tue 9 May, Tue 16 May, Tue 23 May, Tue 30 May

View more details - Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ®
Slow, gentle tai chi moves in shallow, warm water to improve balance and co-ordination, strengthen the joints and boost well-being. Fully qualified,...
Whitworth Pool & Leisure Centre, John St, Whitworth
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Seasonal Landscape Painting
WEA Adult Education Course - On this course you will use a wide range of materials to produce accomplished artwork using different techniques...
Union Chapel (Fallowfield) Wellington Road Fallowfield MANCHESTER
Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Weekly Tai Chi for Beginners - Accrington
Tai chi is a traditional Chinese martial art that combines the elements of good posture, controlled, relaxed movements and focussed breathing to...
Hyndburn Voluntary & Community Resource Centre
Thu 30 Mar

View more details - The Philharmonic Choir of Manchester Rehearsals
The Philharmonic Choir of Manchester rehearse on Tuesday evenings, 7:30pm, at St. Paul’s Church, Withington. We welcome everyone who is...
St Paul’s Church, 491 Wilmslow Road, Withington
Mon 3 Apr

View more details - Weekly Tai Chi in Bacup
Tai chi is a traditional Chinese martial art that combines the elements of good posture, controlled, relaxed movements and focussed breathing to...
The 2nd Rossendale Scout Hall, Burnley Road, Bacup
Fri 31 Mar

View more details - Zumba Class Heaton Moor Zumba Heaton Moor Zumba class Stockport Zumba Stockport
Zumba Class with fully qualified Zumba instructor. Zumba is the Ultimate Latin and International dance fitness workout. 50 mins of body blasting,...
St Paul’s Church,St. Paul’s Rd, Heaton Moor Rd, Stockport
Thu 30 Mar, Thu 6 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Thu 27 Apr

View more details - Watercolour Painting and Drawing Classes
With professional artist and tutor Martin Goddard BA. PGCE. All subjects covered. Suitable for beginners or the more advanced. Come and enjoy...
All Saints Church, Hale Barns, Hale Road, Altrincham.
Tue 4 Apr, Tue 11 Apr

View more details - Free Family History Helpdesk
Whether you have just started or have come across a stumbling block in your research book a free half hour slot with one of our experts.
Local Studies and Archives Centre, Old Street, Ashton-under-Lyne.
Today, Thu 30 Mar, Wed 5 Apr, Thu 6 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Wed 3 May, Thu 4 May, Wed 10 May, Thu 11 May

View more details - Free Family History Helpdesk
Whether you have just started or have come across a stumbling block in your research book a free half hour slot with one of our experts.
Local Studies and Archives Centre, Old Street, Ashton-under-Lyne.
Sat 1 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Sat 6 May, Sat 13 May

View more details - Family History Detectives
Researchers from the Family History Society of Cheshire will help you to look for your ancestors. Drop in free sessions, no need to book.
Local Studies and Archives Centre, Old Street, Ashton-under-Lyne.
Tue 4 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Tue 2 May, Tue 16 May

View more details - Knit and Natter
Learn to knit or crochet while chatting with new friends. For more information call 0161 343 2878
Central Art Gallery, Central Library, Old Street, Ashton-under-Lyne.
Tue 11 Apr, Tue 25 Apr, Tue 9 May

View more details - Stitch in Time
Bring along your hand sewing projects. For more information call 0161 343 2878
Central Art Gallery, Central Library, Old Street, Ashton-under-Lyne.
Fri 14 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Fri 12 May

View more details - Little Hands
An hour of storytelling, crafts and fun for pre-schoolers. Term time only.
Portland Basin Museum, Portland Place, Ashton-under-Lyne
Thu 30 Mar, Thu 20 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May, Thu 11 May

View more details - Make, Do and Play
Artist led craft activities for all ages. £1 per child.
Portland Basin Museum, Portland Place, Ashton-under-Lyne
Thu 6 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Tue 30 May, Thu 1 Jun