Search

Things To Do Dudley

Things To Do Dudley

Today to 22 Oct 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold is a great way to shape and tone your body. It is ideal for beginners to exercise, or those that prefer a low impact exercise class. We...
Tipton Green Junior School, Manor Road, Tipton
Mon 25 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Mon 9 Oct

More details - Zumba Gold
Zumba Gold is a great way to shape and tone your body. It is ideal for beginners to exercise, or those that prefer a low impact exercise class. We...
St Chads Church Hall, Oak St, Coseley, Bilston
Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct

More details - Zumba Dance Fitness Class
Come join the party at the latest fun and exciting way of keeping fit & healthy. Dance along to international rhythms such as Salsa, Merengue &...
St Peter’s Church Hall, Darby End, Netherton
Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct

More details - Zumba Dance Fitness Class
For more information please contact Andrea on 07719 807544 Classes now on Mondays and Thursdays 7-8pm Come join the party! Large car park...
Tipton Green Junior School, Manor Rd, Tipton
Mon 25 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Thu 5 Oct, Mon 9 Oct, Thu 12 Oct

More details - FREE taster session at Stourbridge Rock Choir
Do you sing in the shower or croon along to the car radio, yet have never had the confidence or opportunity to take it any further? Now you can! Join...
Richardson Hall, 20 Lawnswood Road, Wordsley, Stourbridge
Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 19 Oct, Thu 2 Nov, Thu 9 Nov, Thu 16 Nov

More details - West Bromwich Salsa classes
Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in YMCA West Bromwich, a fun and friendly classes. You may have been thinking...
YMCA West Bromwich Carter Green, West Brmwich
Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session WOLVERHAMPTON
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
Blakeley Heath Primary School Sytch Lane Wombourne WOLVERHAMPTON
Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Tue 17 Oct, Tue 31 Oct, Tue 7 Nov

More details - Salsa Classes in Oldbury
How to Become a Salsa Dance Expert on the Dance Floor, while Having Fun? Answer? Join us Every Wednesday from 7.30pm Uksalsafeet can teach you...
The Royal British Legion
Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct, Wed 25 Oct, Wed 1 Nov

More details - Salsa Classes in Stourbridge
Join us this Thursday for a great absolute beginner salsa classes in Stourbridge. Salsa is very easy dance suitable for everyone from non-dancers...
Stourbridge Institiute Club, Market Street, Stourbridge
Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session STOURBRIDGE/DUDLEY
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
Gigmill Primary School Junior Hall, Poole Street Off Glebe Lane STOURBRIDGE
Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 19 Oct, Thu 2 Nov, Thu 9 Nov

More details - Saturday Salsa Classes Willenhall
This class is specially designed for you who either say “I think that I am incapable of learning how to dance is any shape or form”, or again you...
The Chart Centre, 19 Gomers Street, Willenhall
Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct

More details - Children's Dance Class
Beginners Ballet Class - Saturday 10.15am Beginners Tap Class - Saturday 11.15am Disco / Street Dance - Saturday 11.45am Acrobatics - Saturday...
United Reformed Church. Mount Road. Tettenhall
Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct, Sat 28 Oct, Sat 4 Nov

More details - Beginners Salsa Classes Wolverhampton
Monday is truly the start of Uksalsafeet Salsa Classes. So let’s start it with a magical lessons in Wolverhampton, they are lively and exciting,...
The Polish Community Centre
Mon 25 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Mon 9 Oct

More details - Salsa Classes in Walsall
.Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa on a Sunday night with a warm, friendly atmosphere creating a positive learning...
MPV
Today, Sun 1 Oct, Sun 8 Oct

More details - Moseley Village Band
The band meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of each month to make music together and explore the style and repertoire of the English Village music...
St Columba’s Church Hall, Alcester Road, Birmingham
Thu 28 Sep, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 26 Oct, Thu 9 Nov

More details - FREE taster session at Kidderminster Rock Choir
Do you sing in the shower or croon along to the car radio, yet have never had the confidence or opportunity to take it any further? Now you...
Valley Suite, Severn Valley Railway, Comberton Hill, Kidderminster
Mon 25 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Mon 30 Oct, Mon 6 Nov, Mon 13 Nov

More details - Salsa classes in Erdington
Uksalsafeet are starting brand new absolute beginner classes on this Tuesday so this make a wonderful time and opportunity to start learning salsa...
The Lion Club
Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct

More details - FREE taster session at Bromsgrove Rock Choir
Do you sing in the shower or croon along to the car radio, yet have never had the confidence or opportunity to take it any further? Now you can! Join...
All Saints Church Hall, Burcot Lane, Bromsgrove
Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Tue 17 Oct, Tue 31 Oct, Tue 7 Nov, Tue 14 Nov

More details - SCTKD Tuesdays
Sutton Coldfield Tae Kwon Do is run by team England representatives and husband and wife team Mr & Mrs Collett. They host classes for juniors aged 5...
The Bakehouse Studios
Tue 26 Sep, Tue 3 Oct

More details - Cannock Wednesday Salsa lessons
.Join us Every Wednesday evening. Uksalsafeet has created the perfect place for you to learn salsa in a safe, fun, friendly, warm, positive learning...
St Mary Social Club, Walsall Road, Cannock
Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing® CHOIR Taster session BROMSGROVE REDDITCH
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform. Relaxed...
Aston Fields Middle School, Drummond Road, Bromsgrove.
Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Thu 19 Oct, Thu 2 Nov, Thu 9 Nov

More details - FREE Got 2 Sing®  CHOIR Taster session BEWDLEY/KIDDERMINSTER
Got 2 Sing® Adult Choirs are fun, friendly contemporary choirs at locations across the Midlands. We Sing, We Laugh, We Socialize, We perform....
Bewdley School & Sixth Form Centre Stourport Rd BEWDLEY WORCS
Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct, Wed 1 Nov, Wed 8 Nov

More details - Keep Fit
The Shirley Community Association runs a weekly session to exercise all limbs and joints including co-ordination exercises,nothing too strenuous only...
THE SHIRLEY CENTRE 274 Stratford Road Shirley Solihull
Mon 25 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct

More details - Whist and Solo Whist
Come along and enjoy a game of Whist on Mondays or Solo Whist on Fridays with a friendly chat at The Shirley Community Association .
THE SHIRLEY CENTRE 274 Stratford Road Shirley Solihull
Mon 25 Sep, Fri 29 Sep, Mon 2 Oct, Fri 6 Oct, Mon 9 Oct

More details - Short Mat Bowls
If you enjoy playing or would like to learn Short Mat Bowls the Shirley Community Association is where to go on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Friday...
THE SHIRLEY CENTRE 274 Stratford Road Shirley Solihull
Tue 26 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Fri 29 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Wed 4 Oct, Fri 6 Oct