Search

Things To Do Falkirk

Things To Do Falkirk

Today to 25 Aug 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Taiji (Tai Chi) & Qigong (Chi Kung) in East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire
Taiji is a form of "internal" martial art that was originally developed as a fighting method in ancient China. Its principle focus of "soft," or...
Stewartfield Community Centre, East Kilbride, South Lanarkshire.
Tue 1 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Tue 5 Sep

More details - Speed Dating in Edinburgh
How speed dating in Edinburgh works By simply arriving at venue for the Speed Dating in Edinburgh event, you will be greeted by our friendly...
Lulu 125b George Street Edinburgh United Kingdom
Thu 17 Aug

More details - Baby Sensory Edinburgh East - Autumn Term
Baby Sensory’s Gold Accredited baby development classes are now running in Edinburgh East. You and your baby will experience different sensory...
Craig House Brewers Fayre, Carberry Road, Musselburgh,
Thu 10 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Thu 7 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Thu 5 Oct

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information

End