< Search

Things To Do Manchester

Things To Do Manchester

More details - Toddler Sense Adventure Play Classes 13 months - 4 years
Toddler Sense introduces a whole new world of adventure for toddlers and children. Great music, great equipment and great new ideas! Imagine...
Britannia Hotel, Palatine Road, Didsbury
Today, Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 28 Jul

More details - FitCamp Community
Join us at our FitCamp Fitness sessions in Stockport run in 4 week blocks - All fitness levels welcome - 18 and over please - Space is...
Stockport School, Mile End Lane, Stockport
Today, Mon 26 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ®
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® is a gentle and enjoyable progressive exercise, that is mindful and holistic. It is suitable for all levels of fitness and...
Ramsbottom Pool and Fitness Centre, Porritt Way, Ramsbottom
Today, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ®
Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® is a gentle and enjoyable progressive exercise, that is mindful and holistic. It is suitable for all levels of fitness and...
Whitworth Pool & Leisure Centre, John St, Whitworth
Today, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Weekly Tai Chi in Bacup
Tai chi is a traditional Chinese martial art that combines the elements of good posture, controlled, relaxed movements and focussed breathing to...
The 2nd Rossendale Scout Hall, Burnley Road, Bacup
Today, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Mini Professors
“Mini Professors is a science programme that has been designed specifically for 2-4 year olds. We are passionate about science and we make science...
Appleton Parish Hall Dudlows green road WA45EQ
Today, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Beginners tai chi session in Nelson
Due to the popularity of our Friday evenings we are delighted to be able to offer a beginners only session.. Tai chi combines the elements of good...
Pendle Wavelengths
Today, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Tai Chi evening class - Fridays 7pm in Nelson
a great way to unwind from the week and re-energize for the weekend. Beginners always welcome. fun friendly session provided by Pendle Leisure Trust...
Pendle Wavelengths
Today, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Free Activity Programme
Try Something New - Free Activity Programme- For the month of June This program offers a great range of FREE sessions and opportunity to try...
Chapel Gallery
Today, Sat 24 Jun, Tue 27 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Lighthouse Aqua Tai Chi ® weekly session
The sessions are fun, friendly and non-competitive. There is soothing background music to encourage relaxation and the instructors are mature,...
West Craven Sports Centre, Kelbrook Road, Barnoldswick
Today, Fri 7 Jul

More details - How To Get Published
WEA Adult Education Course - Led by two published writers (AJ Taft and Anna Chilvers), the course will consist of workshops, focus sessions and peer...
Northern College Wentworth Castle Stainborough BARNSLEY
Today

More details - Rotherham Toddler Sense
Toddler Sense introduces a whole new world of adventure for toddlers and children. Great music, great equipment and great new ideas! Imagine climbing...
Rotherham
Today

More details - Ballroom and Latin Class
Suitable for beginner and improver levels.
Kirk Deighton Village Hall Wetherby
Today, Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Fri 4 Aug, Fri 11 Aug, Fri 18 Aug

More details - Mathematics Tuition near you!
Maths Tuition starting near you! Why not join us in taking the steps in developing your mathematical skills every Thursday from 5 till 6pm. Taught...
West Bromwich Community Centre Gayton Road West Bromwich
Today to Thu 20 Jul

More details - Upholstery:Introduction to Upholstery Evening Course (3 sessions)
A great introduction to the skill of traditional upholstery. This course while perfect for beginners also aims to provide those with more...
Heritage Skills Centre, Lincoln Castle, Castle Hill, Lincoln
Today

More details - Flowers on a cakestand,with afternoon tea
Come and find out how to create a Vintage style table arrangement. Ideal for home or for weddings. Lots of tips and inspiration. You will create a...
65 Stathern Lane, Harby, Leicestershire,
Today

More details - Short Mat Bowls
If you enjoy playing or would like to learn Short Mat Bowls the Shirley Community Association is where to go on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Friday...
THE SHIRLEY CENTRE 274 Stratford Road Shirley Solihull
Today, Tue 4 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Fri 14 Jul

More details - KFA Mature Moves (50+)
Do you enjoy dance and exercise? Then join our weekly classes, which offer low impact exercise, dance and movement at a steady pace to a variety of...
Dolphin Centre (Dance Studio) Horsemarket Darlington
Today, Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 28 Jul

More details - Skaters Club RUTLAND
Skaters Club Weekly Roller Skating Session and Disco at Catmose Leisure Centre FREE TUITION provided if needed. Any age welcome. Fantastic...
Catmose Sports Centre, Huntsman Drive, Oakham
Today, Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul

More details - Jump Junior
Jump Junior offers toddlers from ages 1 to 5 a chance to use our amazing facilities without having the older kids around! They give younger children...
Jump 360, Unit B1 & B2 Sovereign Park Hartlepool
Today, Sun 25 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Fri 30 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Thu 3 Aug, Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Thu 17 Aug

More details - Jump Teen
Jump Teen is the place to be seen! This teenagers-only session that offers fun, excitement and energy on a Friday night. Challenge your friends to a...
Jump 360, Unit B1 & B2 Sovereign Park Hartlepool
Today, Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 21 Jul

More details - Fortnightly Friday Afternoon Knitter Natter sessions
A sociable friendly group of knitters where you can start a new project or join in with the group project.
Alford Craft Market Centre, 1 West Street, Alford, LIncs.
Today, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 21 Jul

More details - The Atemi Ju Jitsu Association
We’re a small and friendly martial arts club based in Ashton-under-Lyne, Tameside, near Manchester, offering Japanese Ju Jitsu martial arts self...
Retrofit Gym, 30 Blandford Street, Ashton-under-Lyne
Sat 24 Jun, Tue 27 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Tue 4 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Tue 1 Aug

More details - Stained glass workshop with Caryl Hallett
Yorkshire based Glass artist Caryl Hallet will lead an introductory session learning how to select, cut and join stained glass using copper foiling...
Skelton Grange Road, Leeds,
Sat 24 Jun

More details - Urban Dance Class
Urban Dance is a mixture of Hip Hop, Street & Popping & Locking The Stiwt Broad Street Rhosllannerchrugog Wrexham LL14 1RB 01978...
Stiwt Theatr
Sat 24 Jun

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk