< Search

Things To Do Milton Keynes

Things To Do Milton Keynes

Today to 27 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Climbing Club
Weekly Club focusing on Climbing skills. Every Wednesday 17:30-19:30 at Big Rock and Caldecotte Xperience
Caldecotte Xperience Simpson and Big Rock
Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr

View more details - Saturday Club
A weekly club packed with fun and adventure taking part in outdoor activities for 7-17 year olds. 09:30-11:30 every Saturday. Water sports: sailing,...
Caldecotte Xperience, Water Sports Centre,
Sat 1 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sat 29 Apr

View more details - Rowing Club
Action4Youth Junior Rowing club meets every Sunday for beginners from 13+ - 18 years. Come along and learn to row, one of the most successful...
Caldecotte Xperience, Water Sports Centre,
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sun 30 Apr

View more details - Monday Club
A weekly club packed with fun and adventure taking part in outdoor activities for 7-17 year olds. 18:00-20:00 every Monday except Bank...
Caldecotte Xperience, Water Sports Centre,
Mon 3 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Adventure Club
Adventure club one of the most popular holiday activity at the centre. If you are looking for Easter Holiday activities in Milton Keynes or for half...
Caldecotte Xperience, Water Sports Centre,
Mon 3 Apr to Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Adventure Club Easter 2
Adventure club one of the most popular holiday activity at the centre. If you are looking for Easter Holiday activities in Milton Keynes or for half...
Caldecotte Xperience, Water Sports Centre,
Mon 10 Apr to Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Architecture of Spain and Portugal: WEA course
The first meeting will include discussion of the planned course programme. We will look at the architecture of Islamic rule in southern Spain,...
Rectory Cottages, Church Green Road, Bletchley, Milton Keynes
Tue 18 Apr, Tue 25 Apr, Tue 2 May, Tue 9 May, Tue 16 May, Tue 23 May

View more details - Architecture of Spain and Portugal
WEA Adult Education Course - We will look at the fascinating path from pilgrimage churches of the Romanesque period via the arrival of High Gothic in...
Rectory Cottages Church Green Road Bletchley Milton Keynes
Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Friday 50+ Club
Every Friday 3pm-5pm during term time Come along make friends and have fun Play short mat bowls, table tennis or swimming £2.50 per week
Stantonbury Leisure Centre
Fri 31 Mar, Fri 21 Apr

View more details - Easter Mini Tennis Camps
Stantonbury Arts and Leisure With Lauren Rose - LTA Performance Coach, LTA Licensed, DBS checked, First-Aid qualified Strokes taught through fun...
Stantonbury Leisure Centre
Mon 3 Apr to Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Kids Club - Easter
Kids Club - Our all new active, creative holiday scheme for children from 5-13 years Half Term Holiday Scheme 15th to 19th February 8.15am -...
Stantonbury Leisure Centre
Mon 3 Apr to Fri 7 Apr

View more details - Stagedoor Drama Classes
Lively and imaginative drama classes for 4-12 year olds held on a Saturday morning during term time. We’ll get your children being more...
Stantonbury Theatre
Sat 22 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Sat 6 May, Sat 13 May, Sat 20 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun

View more details - Ballroom Dancing Beginners
New beginners’ class starting Tuesday April 25th. Learn the basic steps of the Waltz, Cha Cha, Social Foxtrot, Quickstep and Jive It’s...
Vandyke Upper School, Leighton Buzzard
Tue 25 Apr, Tue 2 May, Tue 9 May, Tue 16 May, Tue 23 May, Tue 30 May

View more details - Inspire Performing Arts
Inspire Performing Arts is an up and coming performing arts company offering children of all ages and abilities the opportunity to access classes in...
All Saints Church Hall, Church End, Kempston .
Mon 3 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Mon 8 May

View more details - Easter Playscheme 3 - 13 April 2017
Two weeks bursting with fun packed activities and games focusing on Easter and Spring. Our friendly team have planned lots of great craft...
Jonathan Page Play Centre
Mon 3 Apr to Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Creative Art Sessions
Enjoy creative art sessions at Arttrend - Sundays 1pm - 5pm or evenings by arrangement. Cost is £10 to include materials - one canvas 30x40cm,...
ArtTrend Warehouse, Arundel Road, rear of 440 Dunstable Road, Luton
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Creative Art Afternoons
Creative art sessions open every Sunday afternoon 1pm - 5pm ( can come or leave at any time) - all drawing materials ( pastels,charcoal, pencils,...
Arundel Road
Sun 2 Apr, Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Adults with learning difficulties art & craft sessions
Every Wednesday morning 11am - 1pm at Arttrend, Arundel Road, Luton LU4 8DJ. Social and creative activity for adults with learning difficulties,...
ArtTrend Warehouse, Arundel Road, rear of 440 Dunstable Road, Luton
Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr

View more details - Zumba Class Shillington Village Hall
A great Friendly, Fun Class for all ages and abilities, Beginners welcome. This is a busy class, the muusic is great, routines are easy, dance ...
Shillington Village Hall, High Road, Shillington, Hitchin
Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May

View more details - Zumba at Shillington Village Hall
7.30 pm A fabulous Wednesday Dance Fitness Class, for all ages and abilities, Lovely hall, friendly, welcoming people.
Shillington Village Hall, High Road, Shillington, Hitchin
Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May

View more details - Zumba on Sunday Morning in Shillington
A Great fun Zumba Class in Shillington Village Hall at 10.30am. not too early, and still be home for lunch. Its the only way to exercise without...
Shillington Village Hall, High Road, Shillington, Hitchin
Sun 9 Apr, Sun 16 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Sun 7 May, Sun 14 May, Sun 21 May, Sun 28 May, Sun 4 Jun

View more details - Ballroom Dancing Beginners
6 week course learning basic steps in Waltz, Cha Cha, Social Foxtrot, Jive, Salsa and Quickstep. It’s Fun, It’s Friendly, It’s...
Hastoe Village Hall, Church Lane, Hastoe near Tring
Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May

View more details - Pacesetter Easter Holiday Sports Club - Wollaston Secondary School
Fun sporting activities for Primary School and Year 7 aged children. Lots of different sports played throughout the day such as basketball, football,...
Wollaston Secondary School, Irchester Road, Wollaston, Wellingborough
Mon 10 Apr to Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Healthy Cooking Mornings
come and learn about how you can eat in a healthier way or eat for your particular health condition. We meet on a Wednesday morning to discuss...
James Lewis court community room, James Lewis court, Cherry Orchard, Northampton
Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May

View more details - Pacesetter Easter Holiday Sports Club - Bracken Leas Primary School
Fun sporting activities for Primary School and Year 7 aged children. Lots of different sports played throughout the day such as basketball, football,...
Bracken Leas Primary School Brackley
Mon 10 Apr to Thu 13 Apr