< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

Things To Do Milton Keynes

Today to 25 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Forest Adventurers
Come along for a week of forest adventures with Camp MK! We will be having so much fun in the great outdoors, including den building, Forest Schools...
Camp MK Venues, Head Office Kids Play Ltd, 11 Roebuck Way, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes
Tue 30 May to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Kids Club - May half term
Kids Club - Our all new active, creative holiday scheme for children from 5-13 years 8.15am - 5.30pm (early drop-off at 8am available at additional...
Stantonbury Leisure Centre
Mon 29 May to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Stagedoor Drama Classes
Lively and imaginative drama classes for 4-12 year olds held on a Saturday morning during term time. We’ll get your children being more...
Stantonbury Theatre
Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun

More details - Friday 50+ Club
Every Friday 3pm-5pm during term time Come along make friends and have fun Play short mat bowls, table tennis or swimming £2.50 per week
Stantonbury Leisure Centre
Fri 9 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Fri 23 Jun, Fri 30 Jun

More details - Ballroom Dancing Beginners
New beginners’ class starting Tuesday April 25th. 7-7.45pm Learn the basic steps of the Waltz, Cha Cha, Social Foxtrot, Quickstep and...
Vandyke Upper School, Leighton Buzzard
Tue 30 May

More details - Tinder Tots
Following our highly successful first season, we are offering Tinder Tots sessions for 2-5 year olds from 10am-midday every Friday from 21st April -...
Salcey Forest
Fri 2 Jun, Fri 9 Jun, Fri 16 Jun

More details - Bedford Philatelic Society Meeting
Summer Social & Tea Cup Competition. Members may enter up to 3 x A4 sheets on any subject of their choice, entries must be at least 50% philatelic....
The Bunyan Meeting Free Church, Mill Street, Bedford
Wed 14 Jun

More details - Mindfulness Meditation Course
Mindfulness meditation course New to meditation? Looking to deepen your practise? 10 week begginers course starting on 9th June 2017 Learn...
St marks church community centre, Calder rise, brickhill, bedford
Fri 9 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Fri 23 Jun, Fri 30 Jun, Fri 7 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Fri 4 Aug

More details - Tuesday Craft group at Heathers
We hold a weekly group here at Heathers for any level art and crafts. Every Tuesday 6pm to 9pm It is a fun evening with banter, a bit more styled...
Heathers. 86 Kingsley Park Terrace,northampton
Tue 30 May, Tue 6 Jun, Tue 13 Jun, Tue 20 Jun, Tue 27 Jun

More details - Forest School Playgroup
The "Faith Works" Trust invites you to a "FOREST SCHOOL PLAYGROUP" for parents and children up to 5 yrs. With WOODLAND WALKS, CYCLE BUMPS,...
Spring Meadow Farm, Whelpley Hill, Berkhamsted
Tue 30 May, Tue 6 Jun

More details - May Half Term Multi Activity & Football Camps for kids
May Half Term Multi Activity & Football Camps for kids. Childcare for less than £3 per hour! Childcare Vouchers Accepted. Multi Sports and themed...
Prestwood Junior School (Clare Road, Prestwood, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire, )
Tue 30 May to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Just A Cappella
Just A Cappella is a mixed voice group, we love singing in harmony together and we are friendly and sociable. We sing pop standards such as Blue...
The Village Hall, Leverstock Green
Mon 5 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Mon 3 Jul

More details - One You Wednesdays - Swimming for Audlts at Chiltern Pools
One You is an adult health programme to encourage and support adults to make simple changes towards a longer, healthier, and happier life. Without...
Chiltern Pools, Bensheim Way, Amersham
Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun

More details - Feel Good Making - Make a bag in a day with Carolyn
Can’t find a bag to match that outfit? Or not found one the right size? shape? Never fear, Carolyn from Rela Designs is here to help you design...
Community Space Tesco Extra, Barford Road, St Neots
Sat 3 Jun

More details - Youth Dinghy Sailing Course - Y3
This is a course for children aged 11 - 16 years old. Stage 1 - No previous experience required. You will gain a basic understanding of how a boat...
Fairlands Valley Sailing Centre, Six Hills Way, Stevenage
Tue 30 May to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Multi Activity Course - MA3
Multi Activity sessions are weather dependant, this could be Land and Water based activities. This is for children aged 8 - 14 years old! For...
Fairlands Valley Sailing Centre, Six Hills Way, Stevenage
Fri 2 Jun

More details - Zumba Gold Class in Sarratt/Chipperfield (Zumba with Trisha)
Thursday weekly at 10.30 - 11.20am (£5 per class) Zumba Gold class - the lower impact, easy-to-follow, Latin-inspired dance fitness party that...
Sarratt Village Hall, The Green, Sarratt
Thu 8 Jun, Thu 15 Jun, Thu 22 Jun, Thu 29 Jun, Thu 6 Jul

More details - Zumba with Trisha - Zumba Gold class in Chorleywood
Thursday weekly 12.30 - 1.20pm Lower impact, easy-to-follow Latin-inspired fitness class held in Ickenham and other areas. Suitable for active...
St Andrews Church, ’The Bridge’, 37 Quickley Lane, Chorleywood
Thu 8 Jun, Thu 15 Jun, Thu 22 Jun, Thu 29 Jun, Thu 6 Jul

More details - Adult Ballet
A general ballet class for all levels. You are never too old to learn. Come and join us. It’s a great way to get fit and toned, especially legs...
Rickmansworth School, Scots Hill
Mon 5 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 19 Jun

More details - Adult Street
Street dance is a great way to get fit, tone up and lose weight. Come and join the party at RISE Studios. No experience necessary, it’s...
Rickmansworth School, Scots Hill
Tue 6 Jun, Tue 13 Jun

More details - Ballet Barre Core Strengthening Class
The ultimate Barre Bootcamp! A real workout for the entire body Flexibility, Posture,Core strength & Muscle tone. For centuries, dancers of every...
Rickmansworth School, Scots Hill
Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun

More details - Zumba
Learn easy to follow dance moves that will blow you away!
Watlington Memorial Club
Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun

More details - RISE Studios Watford
Dance and Performing Arts Schools in Watford and Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire. For the best classes in ballet, modern, tap, street dance, hip-hop...
West Herts Sports Centre, Park Avenue, Watford
Mon 5 Jun to Fri 9 Jun, Mon 12 Jun to Fri 16 Jun

More details - Zumba
Learn easy to follow dance moves that will blow you away!
Chalgrove Community Primary School
Mon 29 May, Mon 5 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Mon 19 Jun

More details - Jive Classes and Dancing every Wednesday Buckinghamshire
Fun and friendly beginners Jive dance classes every Wednesday. Doors 7.30pm Class 8pm followed by a practice session, stroll classes and...
Frieth Village Hall
Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website