Search

Things To Do Oxford

Things To Do Oxford

Today to 14 Sep 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Speed Dating in Oxford
About Speed Dating in Oxford Events At one of our Oxford Speed Dating events, you will have four minutes to chat to each date, Four minutes is long...
Slug and Lettuce, 1 Oxford Castle New Road
Tue 29 Aug

More details - Speed Dating in Oxford
Speed Dating in Oxford How Speed Dating in Oxford works When you arrive at the speed dating venue for Speed Dating in Oxford, you will be greeted...
Be At One 15 St Clement’s St
Tue 12 Sep

More details - Let's Sing! Day time singing group.
Enjoy singing in harmony in this informal and fun loving afternoon class. No experience is needed to enjoy making music together as all songs are...
West Oxford Community Centre
Wed 6 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct, Wed 1 Nov

More details - Netball Academy 2017 with International Stars at Headington School
The coaching team will introduce girls to the game’s most modern skills and strategies helping the young players master both basic and advanced...
London Road, Oxford,
Today

More details - Singin' Women Winter Monthlies
Sing sweet and strong acapella harmonies in this drop-in monthly workshop. Learn songs from near and far in many styles from the oral tradition. No...
Florence Park Community Centre, Cornwallis Road
Sat 2 Sep, Sat 7 Oct

More details - Zumba Toning
Fun, high calorie burning workout whilst toning all the major muscle groups. Thursdays Oxsrad sports Centre 7 pm.
Osxrad sports centre
Today, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Zumba and Zumba toning with JCFitness in Oxford
these classes are FABULOUS. They really work. For Zumba Toning we provide the toning sticks for you to use whilst you work out and wiggle/giggle...
Osxrad sports centre
Today, Tue 22 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

Rising Voices. The Community Choir with Folk Roots. More details - Rising Voices. The Community Choir with Folk Roots.
Enjoying a rich repertoire of traditional , contemporary and world song, this committed choir is open to all. Your audition is just to walk through...
St James Church Centre, Beauchamp Lane
Wed 6 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct, Wed 1 Nov
Premium Listing

More details - Athletics Academy 2017 with Dean Macey at Tilsley Park Abingdon
The Academy will cover the following techniques, drills and disciplines through the week. Challenging warm ups Improving running style and...
Dunmore Rd, Abingdon
Today

More details - Zumba and Zumba Toning with JCFitness in Wootton nr Abingdon
Great to get you party ready! Ditch the workout and come and join our PARTY. We LOVE zumba and wiggle, giggle and shape up every tuesday and...
wootton and dry sandford community centre
Sat 19 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Tue 29 Aug

More details - Zumba and Zumba Toning with JCFitness in Wootton nr Abingdon
Great to get you party ready! Ditch the workout and come and join our PARTY. We LOVE zumba and wiggle, giggle and shape up every tuesday and...
wootton and dry sandford community centre
Sat 19 Aug, Sat 2 Sep

More details - Pilates @ wootton nr abingdon
work the core, strengthen the back, improve posture and body awareness.
wootton and dry sandford community centre
Sat 19 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Sat 2 Sep

More details - Buggy Fitness with Emma
Bumps, Babies and Toddlers Welcome! Meet at The Berin Centre £5 per family (fully refunded after the 6 weeks)
Berinsfield Recreation Ground
Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Real Play
Families playing and learning together £5 per family (fullyrefunded after 6 weeks have been completed)
The Berin Centre
Mon 21 Aug, Mon 4 Sep

More details - Tango Temptation
A weekly Argentine Tango class and practica. Relaxed and friendly group - new dancers always welcome. No need to come with a partner. One hour...
Dorchester on Thames Village hall, 7 Queen Street, Dorchester on Thames, Oxfordshire
Wed 23 Aug, Wed 6 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Wed 4 Oct

More details - Camp Energy -  Children's activity camp this summer
Camp Energy will be running children’s activity camps during the summer holidays at Summer Field’s School, North Oxford. Children aged 4-14 years...
The Old Forge Offices, North Green, North Green
Mon 21 Aug to Fri 25 Aug, Mon 28 Aug to Thu 31 Aug

More details - Clumps Club
Experience some wild adventures in this holiday club for 7-11 year olds! Different outdoor activities each day (see our website for details). £30 per...
Earth Trust Centre, Little Wittenham
Mon 21 Aug to Fri 25 Aug

More details - Body FAT Attack course with JCFitness
Every monday, 7.45-8.45 pm. Interval work in a circuit format. lots of options so you can work at your own level throughout. Great fun and good...
madley park hall, madley park, witney
Mon 4 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Mon 25 Sep, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct

More details - Junior Boxercise
All levels welcome! For teens 11 - 16 years
Willowbrook Leisure Centre
Wed 13 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Wed 18 Oct

More details - Real Play
Families playing and learning together! £3 per family or £15 for 6 sessions
Chalgrove Childrens Centre
Mon 21 Aug, Mon 4 Sep

More details - Buggy Fitness with Emma
Bumps, Toddlers and Babies welcome! Meet at the childrens centre £4 per session or £20 for 6 weeks
Chagrove Recreation Ground
Today, Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Barre tone fitness
tone and sculpt the legs, butt, hips and core. Popular class
madley park hall madley park witney
Mon 4 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Mon 25 Sep, Mon 9 Oct, Mon 16 Oct, Mon 23 Oct, Mon 30 Oct

More details - Junior Gym Offer
Get fit and earn rewards! For teens 11 years +
Thame Racquets Fitness Centre
Today to Sun 27 Aug, Tue 29 Aug to Thu 21 Sep

More details - Summer Holiday Squash Drop-in sessions for the kids
Nick, Roger and our team of coaches will be giving you coaching on your technique, instruction on game play and fitness training. We welcome...
Racquets Fitness Centre, North Street, Thame,
Today to Fri 1 Sep

More details - Hand Woven Rush Bags
Weave your own bag using the indigenous freshwater bulrush (Scirpus Lacustris) which is harvested locally. Working onto a wooden block, you will use...
Ardington School Of Crafts
Today