< Search

Things To Do Perth

Things To Do Perth

Today to 21 May 2017 by distance

More details - Baby Sensory Stirling
Our multi-award winning, carefully structured sessions provide ideas for play, exercise, massage and communication techniques, taught in simple,...
Hawkhill Community Centre, 132 Hillcrest Drive, Alloa
Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May

More details - Baby Sensory Stirling Classes
Our multi-award winning, carefully structured sessions provide ideas for play, exercise, massage and communication techniques, taught in simple,...
Bridge of Allan Parish Church, Keir Street, Bridge of Allan
Tue 25 Apr, Tue 2 May, Tue 9 May, Tue 16 May, Tue 23 May, Tue 30 May, Tue 20 Jun

More details - Baby Sensory Stirling Classes
Baby Sensory is a baby development class designed for babies from birth to 13 months. Classes include musical instruments, puppet shows, have lots of...
maps.google.co.uk/maps?oe=UTF-8&hl=en-gb&client=safari&um=1&ie=UTF-8&fb=1&gl=uk&entry=s&sa=X
Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May, Thu 11 May, Thu 18 May, Thu 25 May, Thu 1 Jun

More details - Fife School of Classical Ballet KIRKCALDY
Dance classes available in KIRKCALDY, ABBOTSHALL CHURCH HALLS (Monday, term time) ROSYTH, PARKGATE CENTRE...
Abbotshall Church Halls, Kirkcaldy
Today to Fri 5 May

More details - Fife School of Classical Ballet ROSYTH
Dance classes available in ROSYTH, PARKGATE CENTRE (Thusday, term time) KIRKCALDY, ABBOTSHALL CHURCH HALLS (Monday, term time) **TWINKLETOES** for...
Parkgate Centre, ROSYTH, FIFE
Today to Fri 5 May

More details - Speed Dating in Edinburgh
Edinburgh Speed Dating About Speed Dating in Edinburgh Events At one of our Edinburgh Speed Dating events, you will have four minutes to chat...
Lulu
Thu 11 May

More details - Baby Sensory Classes Glasgow
THE FIRST YEAR of your baby’s life profoundly influence intelligence, creativity, language, memory, reasoning, problem-solving, and incredibly, later...
Soccerworld Croftcroign Rd Ruchazie Glasgow
Today to Mon 22 May

More details - LINE DANCING - Friday 19 May 2017 – INCHBERRY HALL - 7.30pm till 11.30pm
LINE DANCING – All are invited and made very welcome to join the Line dancing Night in Inchberry & District Community Association (IDCA) Hall. Line...
INCHBERRY Hall, Orton, Fochabers, Elgin, A96 Baxters, 3 mile S on B9015 Rothes Lhanbryde, Aberlour
Fri 19 May

More details - Shetland Lace Knitting Workshop, Saturday 29th April 2017
Mavis Clark will supply you with a circular needle and a ball of one ply wool and then teach you a variety of traditional Shetland stitches....
Cheviot Centre, Padgepoole Place, Wooer
Sat 29 Apr

More details - Acoustic Club
Another round of the brilliant weekly Acoustic Club at Craft Hotel! Join us at Craft for a night of great acoustic music, brilliant beer and...
Craft Hotel, 30 South Main Street, Wigtown
Tue 25 Apr

More details - Dog Training-Busy Dogs Introduction to Activities Classes
Agility- Brain Games - Problem Solving Suitable for sociable dogs over 9 months old who have completed Intermediate level training or finished...
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington
Today, Sun 30 Apr, Sun 7 May, Sun 14 May, Sun 21 May, Sun 28 May

More details - Dog Training -Juniors & Beginners Classes
We`ll put special emphasis on maintaining good behaviour & addressing issues that may occur or have crept in during the adolescent phase. Which is...
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington
Wed 26 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Wed 3 May, Sat 6 May, Wed 10 May, Sat 13 May, Wed 17 May, Sat 20 May, Wed 24 May, Sat 27 May

More details - Dog Training - Recall, Socialisation & Exercise
Relaxed and informal dog training sessions building recall and socialisation skills, gives dogs an opportunity for a good mid week exercise in a...
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington
Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May

More details - Puppy Training  & Socialisation Course
Our Puppy classes are designed to develop the foundation skills for a lifetime. Inoculated puppies up to 26 weeks on joining Carefully...
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington
Wed 26 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Wed 3 May, Sat 6 May, Wed 10 May, Sat 13 May, Wed 17 May, Sat 20 May, Wed 24 May, Sat 27 May, Wed 31 May

More details - Dog Training  & ActivitiesClasses - Intermediate
Obedience & Rally - Brain Games - Body Awareness Suitable for Dogs with basic training such as moving up from Juniors & Beginners 6 week join...
Norbreck Canine Centre , Norbreck Farm, Morpeth Road , Choppington
Sat 29 Apr, Sat 13 May, Sat 20 May

More details - Ashington & District Male Voice Choir
Enjoy singing then why not join a group of 30+ like minded men who love to sing and entertain. We practice each Thursday a variety of traditional...
Stakeford and Bomarsund Sports and Social Welfare, East View, Stakeford
Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May

More details - Weaving class
Learn to weave with me, Amanda. Every Friday morning at 10 am you can enjoy learning how to weave fabrics. I will show you how to use my...
Essential Crafts, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington.
Fri 28 Apr, Fri 5 May, Fri 12 May, Fri 19 May, Fri 26 May, Fri 2 Jun, Fri 9 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Fri 23 Jun

More details - Sunderland Pride Centre LGBT+ Drop In and Support Group
Come along and join us for a cup of tea or coffee and a chat. Make new friends in a friendly environment.
Sunderland Pride Centre, 8 Bridge House, Bridge Street. SUnderland.
Fri 28 Apr

More details - Adventures in Drawing : Purely Pastels, Landscapes
Using soft pastels to create a series of landscape compositions from photo-reference. About the artist : Fiona paints with soft pastel, which brings...
The Witham, 3 Horse Market, Barnard Castle
Thu 27 Apr

More details - Adventures in Drawing : Portraiture for beginners
This workshop is aimed at those new to portrait drawing. Designed to develop observational and technical understanding. About the artist : Fiona...
The Witham, 3 Horse Market, Barnard Castle
Thu 18 May

More details - Painting workshop - Early Watercolour Landscapes
Join artist Linda Birch to learn the methods of early watercolour painting in the eighteenth century and use them to create a landscape painting.
The Bowes Museum
Mon 24 Apr

More details - Meditation & Mindfulness Group
A chance to slow down and dwell in the present moment... .....let go of our worries and anxieties and find inner stillness and calm We will be...
Space2Create, Studio 31 (Unit 31), The Factory, Castle Mills, Aynam Road, Kendal
Tue 25 Apr, Tue 9 May

More details - Cumbria Crystal - Introuductory Level (L1) Diamond Wheel Glass Cutting
Cumbria Crystal is the last producer of completely hand-blown and hand-cut, luxury English crystal in the UK. We produce the highest quality...
Unit 4, Canal Side, Ulverston
Sat 6 May, Sun 7 May

More details - Cumbria Crystal - One Day Creative Sandblasting Course - Level 1 Introductory
Cumbria Crystal is the last producer of completely hand-blown and hand-cut, luxury English crystal in the UK. We produce the highest quality...
Unit 4 Canal Side, Ulverston
Sat 20 May

More details - Happy Mind Happy Life
Everyone Welcome. The real source of happiness is peace of mind. If our mind is peaceful we will be happy all the time. Learn how to find the happy...
Temple for World Peace, Manjushri KMC, Conishead Priory, Priory Road, Ulverston
Tue 25 Apr, Tue 2 May, Tue 9 May, Tue 16 May, Tue 6 Jun, Tue 13 Jun