Search

Virtual Events and Classes

The House Never Wins by Kill the Cat Theatre

Details
The House Never Wins by Kill the Cat Theatre PLUMMETING INSECT NUMBERS. A SIXTH MASS EXTINCTION. THINNING OF ICE SHEETS. SEA LEVEL RISE. We could all do with a distraction. Take a seat at the table, get ready to play.
Virtual Event
Wed 7 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, Wed 14 Oct, and more dates until Wed 11 Nov

Tales Tattled & Told on Zoom

Details
Tune in for a night of wild and wicked words for grownups! And some great music! Come along and enjoy a night of all those things you didn’t realize you’ve been missing: ukulele music,...
Virtual Event
Sat 17 Oct

Online Fat Attack HIIT workout with JC

Details
Burning fat, toning up and having a FAB monday evening. All via Zoom If you cant make the live class I can send you the recording for free.
Virtual Class
Mon 28 Sep, Mon 5 Oct, and more dates until Mon 2 Nov

Flower Festival

Details
Ansley Church’s 56th Flower Festival is going virtual with the theme “Thank You” for key workers. Go to www.ansleychurch.org from 28th August to 30th September.
Virtual Event
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Glasshouse Acoustic Session live-stream: Fyzz Wallis Band

Details
The September Glasshouse Acoustic Session at the Key Theatre, which would have featured Solomon Smith, Sam Lyon and the Fyzz Wallis Band, has been cancelled due to coronavirus.
Virtual Event
Today

Artificial Intelligence - insights and trends

Details
Artificial Intelligence (AI) is not new, however the COVID-19 pandemic and the development of intelligent software applications such as Siri, Amazon Alexa and a range of breakthroughs in medicine
Virtual Event
Mon 28 Sep

Diversity in IT - why it matters | Joanna Smith

Details
Joanna Smith, Interim Chief Information Officer at Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust Ada Lovelace, daughter of Lord Byron, is seen by many as the first computer
Virtual Event
Tue 13 Oct

Herts Open Studios - 30 Days, 30 Themes

Details
Our first ever, trailblazing virtual #HertsOpenStudios is on for the whole of September ... 30 days, 30 themes, 30 years.
Virtual Event
Today to Wed 30 Sep

Creation Home Delivery | Autumn Term 2020

Details
Creation Home Delivery | Autumn Term 2020 Our sell-out Creation Home Delivery programme is back from 7 September with 12 new stories to explore across the term for ages 5-19.
Virtual Class
Today to Mon 2 Nov

PBFA Online Book Fair

Details
PBFA Online Book Fair We are pleased to announce our first Themed Online Book Fair goes live on the 29th September at 12 noon.
Virtual Event
Tue 29 Sep to Wed 14 Oct
Premium Listing

INT level Fitness Pilates ONLINE

Details
Working the core, improving posture, balance and increasing strength, mobility and flexibility. Small friendly group.
Virtual Class
Thu 1 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, Thu 15 Oct, Thu 22 Oct

The Townswomen’s Guild of Buntingfords and Beyond

Details
The Townswomen’s Guild of Buntingfords and Beyond The Townswomen’s iGuild of Buntingford and Beyond is welcoming new members. Campaigning, crafting, cooking and of course chatting!
Virtual Event
Wed 30 Sep, Wed 7 Oct, Wed 14 Oct, Wed 21 Oct, Wed 28 Oct

Zoom into Tales and Ales

Details
Zoom into Tales and Ales Come along to our virtual story session where you can can sit in your own home and listen to a tale or two. Or if you are inclined, why not tell us a story yourself?
Virtual Event
Wed 7 Oct, Wed 4 Nov, Wed 2 Dec

Scandi music session - online

Details
Scandi music session - online Another chance to meet up and play a few Swedish and other Scandinavian tunes . All musicians welcome - more info and links to tunes via the ScandiBrum facebook page or...
Virtual Event
Sun 11 Oct, Sun 8 Nov

Zoom into Sing Political!

Details
Zoom into Sing Political! Bring your songs, raise your voices, let the songs be heard, whether they were written yesterday or hundreds of years ago, let us learn from them and take heart from them.
Virtual Event
Wed 14 Oct, Wed 11 Nov, Wed 9 Dec

TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old

Details
TinyTalk Newborns - 6 week course for babies up to 12 weeks old ?? New baby? ?? Feeling isolated from your support network? ?? Want to support their development while unravelling some of mysteries of a new baby?! Come and join us at TinyTalk!
Virtual Class
Thu 1 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, and more dates until Thu 12 Nov

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

Details
TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you’re having a brilliant time together.
Virtual Class
Fri 2 Oct, Fri 9 Oct, and more dates until Fri 13 Nov

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Virtual Class
Fri 2 Oct, Fri 9 Oct, Fri 16 Oct, Fri 23 Oct, Fri 6 Nov

TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes

Details
TinyTalk Toddler Talking Classes TinyTalk is for toddlers too. Our quality classes continue to develop your child’s communication skills whilst you’re having a brilliant time together.
Virtual Class
Fri 13 Nov, Fri 20 Nov, and more dates until Fri 18 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Virtual Class
Fri 13 Nov, Fri 20 Nov, and more dates until Fri 18 Dec

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Virtual Class
Thu 1 Oct, Thu 8 Oct, and more dates until Thu 12 Nov

TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes

Details
TinyTalk Baby Signing Classes Baby Signing classes (aged 3 months - 2 years) offer a chance to learn simple, everyday BSL signs that can be used to help you and your baby communicate before they can speak.
Virtual Class
Thu 19 Nov, Thu 26 Nov, Thu 3 Dec, Thu 10 Dec, Thu 17 Dec

Maidenhead Bubble Boundary Walk

Details
2020 is an extraordinary year, something we have never seen before, so we’re making this year’s Boundary Walk extraordinary too… welcome to The Maidenhead Bubble Boundary Walk!
Virtual Event
Sun 4 Oct to Sun 25 Oct

Maidenhead Bridge Rotary Club Meetup

Details
Ever thought about putting something back into your local community, while getting to know new people?
Virtual Event
Sun 4 Oct

Virtual Networking Night

Details
If you want to make a difference in your community, start here... Join like-minded people who care about improving the lives of others and making the world a better place, whilst having fun!
Virtual Event
Mon 12 Oct