< Search

What's On In Bristol

What's On In Bristol

All Events: 1 - 25 of 87, sorted by date.

More details - Julius Caesar
When Caesar returns to Rome a virtual dictator, Brutus and the pro-democracy senators foresee the demise of the Republic in the powerful hands of...
Bristol Old Vic, King Street
Today to Sat 1 Jul

More details - Everyman Cinemas announce their third annual Music Film Festival
The UK wide programme includes documentaries on The Beatles and Whitney Houston, as well as a live Q&A session with the Streets frontman, Mike...
Various
Today to Thu 29 Jun

More details - Westbury on Trym Heritage Trail
Free DIY Walk/Heritage Trail Free pdf copies available from Westbury on Henleaze Library
Westbury on Trym
Today to Fri 28 Jul

More details - Tyntesfield - House Tickets: June 2017
In 2017 the house at Tyntesfield will be open in some way, every day (except Christmas day). At its heart Tyntesfield is a Victorian country house...
Tyntesfield, Wraxall
Today to Fri 30 Jun

More details - Dyrham Park - Mr Blathwayt's best garden - a historical garden walk
Do you want to delve a little deeper into the history of Dyrham’s original 17th century garden' Then this is the walk for you. Join a...
Dyrham Park, Dyrham, near Bath,
Today

More details - Bath Skyline - Toddler Forest School
A morning of fun and discovery with PlayWood Forest School awaits you and your toddler on the Bath Skyline. Art, exploring, discovering, sensory...
Bath Skyline, Prior Park Landscape Garden, Ralph Allen Drive, BAth
Today, Mon 3 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 17 Jul

More details - Berkeley Square Poetry Revue
Bristol’s very own poetry revue invites the region’s wordsmiths to perform in our quirky cocktail bar. This month featuring the fine poet...
The Square Club, 15 Berkeley Square, Bristol
Tue 27 Jun

More details - Dyrham Park - Toddler trails on a Tuesday
For some fresh air and family fun, join one of our garden trails designed for toddlers; learn about shape, colour and numbers while exploring nature....
Dyrham Park, Dyrham, near Bath,
Tue 27 Jun, Tue 4 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Tue 18 Jul

More details - Dyrham Park - Trees of a 17th century garden
Join a garden guide for a walk in the garden focussing on trees of the 17th century. Join a garden guide for a walk in the garden focussing on trees...
Dyrham Park, Dyrham, near Bath,
Tue 27 Jun

More details - Members
Members monthly drinks are a fun, friendly, relaxed and informal way for discerning gay, queer and bi men to meet for business and social...
The Square Club, 15 Berkeley Square, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun

More details - Morgan Evans
Morgan Evans Plus Foreign Affairs. Artists performing: Morgan Evans.: Tickets avaiable.
Louisiana, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun

More details - Goblin Combe House - Open Garden for NGS
2 acre terraced garden with lovely views. Interesting collection of trees, mixed shrubs and herbaceous borders, surrounded by orchards, fields and...
Goblin Combe House, Bristol
Wed 28 Jun

More details - Circus Funtasia - Yate
Looking for something to do that’s fun, great value, and a hit with the whole family? Look no further than CIRCUS FUNTASIA, back by popular...
Yate Town Football Club, Lodge Road, Yate
Wed 28 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

More details - Dyrham Park - Mr Blathwayt builds a garden:  A historical garden walk
Join a garden guide for a free tour about how William Blathwayt built his beautiful gardens here at Dyrham Park. A historical garden tour. All...
Dyrham Park, Dyrham, near Bath,
Wed 28 Jun to Fri 30 Jun

More details - The Brutalist Playground
Commissioned by the RIBA, The Brutalist Playground shines a light on the abstract concrete playgrounds designed as part of post-war housing estates...
The Edge, University of Bath, Claverton Down, Bath
Wed 28 Jun to Sat 1 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Sat 8 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Sat 15 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Sat 22 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Sat 29 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Sat 5 Aug, Tue 8 Aug to Sat 12 Aug, Tue 15 Aug to Sat 19 Aug, Tue 22 Aug to Sat 26 Aug

More details - Cheap Trick
Cheap Trick + Stone Broken. Artists performing: Cheap Trick.: Tickets avaiable.
O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol
Thu 29 Jun

More details - IAI Talk: Gavin STrange - Aardman, Jam Factory & Do Fly
By day, Gavin Strange is a Senior Designer for the Interactive arm of Bristol’s Aardman Animations. By night he dons the mask of...
The Square Club, 15 Berkeley Square, Bristol
Thu 29 Jun

More details - Murder She Didn't Write
Move over, Sherlock! In this hilarious and fast-paced improv show, YOU become the author and watch your very own Agatha Christie-inspired...
The Bristol Improv Theatre, 50 St Pauls Rd, Bristol
Thu 29 Jun to Sat 1 Jul

More details - Dyrham Park - Sundowner in the garden
Enjoy some nibbles and with a drink in hand, meander around the garden on this special evening tour. You’ll have the garden to yourselves and...
Dyrham Park, Dyrham, near Bath,
Thu 29 Jun

More details - Prior Park Landscape Garden - Thursday Guided Tours
Wander through historic Prior Park on this free and informative guided tour. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Prior Park Landscape Garden, Ralph Allen Drive, Bath,
Thu 29 Jun, Thu 6 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Thu 20 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 10 Aug

More details - Harriet
Harriet. Artists performing: Harriet.: Tickets avaiable.
Thekla, Bristol
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Tyntesfield - Feel Good Friday: Tyntesfield run (2017)
Blow the cobwebs away with a morning run round the Tyntesfield estate, enjoying spectacular scenery along the way. Open to all abilities - no one...
Tyntesfield, Wraxall
Fri 30 Jun, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Fri 11 Aug

More details - Tyntesfield - Feel Good Friday: Tyntesfield run
Blow the cobwebs away with a morning run round the Tyntesfield estate, enjoying spectacular scenery along the way. Open to all abilities - no one...
Tyntesfield, Wraxall
Fri 30 Jun, Fri 14 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Fri 11 Aug

More details - Dyrham Park - Summer wild flower walks
The limestone wild flower meadow is looking beautiful. Have you ever wanted to learn to identify wild flowers native to the British countryside'...
Dyrham Park, Dyrham, near Bath,
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Dyrham Park - Spring wild flower walks
Have you ever wanted to learn to identify wild flowers native to the British countryside' Have you ever wanted to learn to identify wild flowers...
Dyrham Park, Dyrham, near Bath,
Fri 30 Jun

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk