< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On in Cleveland

All Events: 21 : sorted by date.

More details - Ormesby Hall - Wild about Ormesby
Follow the wild trail around the garden with your activity pack and tick off some of the 50 things to do before you’re 11 3/4 activities....
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Today to Wed 31 May

More details - Ormesby Hall - 50 things Tuesday
Make a wild animal home for the bugs in your garden using recycled materials. Make a wild animal home for the bugs in your garden using recycled...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Tue 30 May

More details - Ormesby Hall - Decorate a plant pot
Get ready for some spring planting. Decorate a plant pot and plant a seed to watch grow over the coming months. Get ready for some spring planting....
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Wed 31 May

More details - Ormesby Hall - Conservation in Action
See how the conservation team take care of the house and collections. Whilst outside the gardening team tend to the formal garden. Learn of the...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul

More details - Festival of Illustration
Hartlepool will once again become the home of world-renowned illustrators, cartoonists and comic artists for a celebration of all things...
Hartlepool Art Gallery
Sat 3 Jun, Tue 6 Jun to Sat 10 Jun, Tue 13 Jun to Sat 17 Jun, Tue 20 Jun to Sat 24 Jun, Tue 27 Jun to Sat 1 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Sat 8 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Sat 15 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Sat 22 Jul, Tue 25 Jul to Sat 29 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Wed 2 Aug

More details - Hilarity Bites presents... David Hadingham & Dylan Gott
Coming to Hilarity Bites at One77 in Hartlepool on June 4th 2017: David Hadingham - “ranting and raving comic genius” - The Guardian. “Hilariously...
One77, 177 York Road, Hartlepool
Sun 4 Jun

More details - Hilarity Bitesize feat. Kiri Pritchard-McLean, and host Tom Houghton
Coming to Hilarity Bites at The Ship Inn in Guisborough on June 13th 2017: Kiri Pritchard-McLean - As seen on Russell Howard’s Stand Up Central....
The Ship Inn, Westgate, Guisborough
Tue 13 Jun

More details - Roseberry Topping - Abseiling Adventure
Get adventurous with an abseiling taster for all the family. NB further dates will be available to book from the end of May: 26 July, 9 & 20 August....
Roseberry Topping, Newton-under-Roseberry, North Yorkshire
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Ormesby Hall - Classic cars for Father's Day
Treat your dad this Father’s Day with a display of classic cars and a hog roast. Treat your dad this Father’s Day with a display of...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Hilarity Bites presents... Ha-Ha-Hartlepool Festival of Laughs - Friday Night
Coming to Hilarity Bites at One77 in Hartlepool on July 7th 2017: Ha-Ha-Hartlepool Festival of Laughs, featuring Work In Progress shows: Show...
One77, 177 York Road, Hartlepool
Fri 7 Jul

More details - Chic Vintique Fair
Chic Vintique fairs offer a great day out for anyone who loves antique, vintage & collectables. With 40+ traders in a huge marquee on Stockton High...
High Street, Stockton
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Crafty Cooks Guisborough Pre-School Cooking Classes
Crafty Cooks is a pre-school cooking class for 2.5-5yr olds. The classes are small (max 5 children) and last approximately one hour. We make a...
Guisborough
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Hilarity Bites presents... Big Howard’s LOL-tastic Yukfest for Kids and Well Trained Adults
Coming to Hilarity Bites at One77 in Hartlepool on July 8th 2017: Big Howard’s LOL-tastic Yukfest for Kids and Well Trained Adults Howard is a...
One77, 177 York Road, Hartlepool
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Hilarity Bites presents... Ha-Ha-Hartlepool Festival of Laughs - Saturday Night
Coming to Hilarity Bites at One77 in Hartlepool on July 8th 2017: Ha-Ha-Hartlepool Festival of Laughs, featuring Work In Progress shows: Show...
One77, 177 York Road, Hartlepool
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Hilarity Bites presents... Lee Kyle: A Brilliant Comedy Show By Lee Who Is The Best
Coming to Hilarity Bites at One77 in Hartlepool on July 9th 2017: Lee Kyle: A Brilliant Comedy Show By Lee Who Is The Best Show details: Lee...
One77, 177 York Road, Hartlepool
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Hilarity Bites presents... Ha-Ha-Hartlepool Festival of Laughs - Sunday Night
Coming to Hilarity Bites at One77 in Hartlepool on July 9th 2017: Ha-Ha-Hartlepool Festival of Laughs, featuring Work In Progress shows: Show...
One77, 177 York Road, Hartlepool
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Hilarity Bitesize feat. Patrick Monahan, and host Andy Fury
Coming to Hilarity Bites at The Ship Inn in Guisborough on July 11th 2017: Hilarity Bitesize New Act & New Material Night, with Patrick Monahan,...
The Ship Inn, Westgate, Guisborough
Tue 11 Jul

More details - Hilarity Bitesize feat. Gavin Webster, and host Lou Conran
Coming to Hilarity Bites at The Pot House in Hartlepool on July 20th 2017: Hilarity Bitesize New Act & New Material Night, with Gavin Webster,...
The Pothouse, Croft Terrace, Headlands, Hartlepool
Thu 20 Jul

More details - Ormesby Hall - Conservation in Action
See how the conservation team take care of the house and collections. Whilst outside the gardening team tend to the formal garden. Learn of the...
Ormesby Hall, Church Lane, Ormesby, near Middlesbrough
Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Hilarity Bitesize feat. Dan Nightingale, and host Phil Chapman
Coming to Hilarity Bites at The Ship Inn in Guisborough on August 8th 2017: Hilarity Bitesize New Act & New Material Night, with Dan Nightingale,...
The Ship Inn, Westgate, Guisborough
Tue 8 Aug

More details - Roseberry Topping - Roseberry Topping Fell Race
The oldest fell race in the area - to the summit of Roseberry Topping and back. 2.3km fell race with 217m climb. This race is an ideal introduction...
Roseberry Topping, Newton-under-Roseberry, North Yorkshire
Wed 30 Aug

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website

End