< Search

What's On in East Sussex

What's On in East Sussex

All Events: 1 - 25 of 405 : sorted by date.

More details - Changez d Art (Breath of fresh Art)
The Association Changez d’Art/Breath of Fresh art is back after last year10th anniversary. Here to show French from Normandy and English...
Arts@theCrypt 37 Church St. Seaford
Today to Wed 3 May

More details - Rye Market
Every Thursday rye market 52 weeks a year, you can get your weekly fruit and veg, bakery, fresh flowers, olives, 5 star catering unit, cards and...
Rye cattle market, rye
Today, Thu 4 May, Thu 11 May, Thu 18 May, Thu 25 May, Thu 1 Jun, Thu 8 Jun, Thu 15 Jun

More details - KLLO
KLLO. Artists performing: KLLO.: Tickets avaiable.
Green Door Store, Brighton
Today

More details - Sheffield Park and Garden - Walk Wood bluebell previews
See the bluebells in Walk Wood, an area of the estate opening to the public for the first time this year. Please see elsewhere on our website for...
Sheffield Park and Garden, Sheffield Park
Today to Sun 7 May

More details - Rejjie Snow
Rejjie Snow + support. Artists performing: Rejjie Snow.: Tickets avaiable.
Concorde 2, Brighton
Today

More details - Kirsten Reynolds - The Illusion of Democracy
Lucy Bell Fine Art presents an exhibition of recent works by Kirsten Reynolds that includes photographic light drawings made in New Zealand, Greece...
Lucy Bell Fine Art 46 Norman Road St Leonards on Sea
Today to Sat 29 Apr

More details - Bodiam Castle - Have-a-go archery and falconry, weekends & school holidays from 1 April to 3 Sept
Discover your hidden talents and try your hand at some medieval skills. Join the archers and falconers from The Hawking Centre and have-a-go at...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Today to Mon 29 May

More details - In The Garden
Summer is here. Those early signs of growth are now bursting into action and it’s time to head outdoors. In The Garden brings together a collection...
Artichoke Gallery, Church Street, Ticehurst
Today to Sat 29 Apr, Tue 2 May to Sat 6 May, Tue 9 May to Sat 13 May, Tue 16 May to Sat 20 May, Tue 23 May to Sat 27 May, Tue 30 May, Wed 31 May

More details - Bateman's - Bluebell and wildflower walk
Explore the estate with our Ranger at this most beautiful time of year. Discover the magic of spring as you follow the trails and fields through...
Bateman’s, Bateman’s Lane, Burwash,
Fri 28 Apr

More details - Eastbourne Magnificent Motors Weekend
Our Market on this May Day Bank Holiday again coincides with the annual Magnificent Motors Show held on the western lawns and Wish Tower Slopes. The...
Eastbourne Pier
Fri 28 Apr to Mon 1 May

More details - Spectres
Spectres. Artists performing: Spectres.: Tickets avaiable.
The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Fri 28 Apr

More details - Anjunadeep
Anjunadeep Lane8, Luttrell, Way Out West (Live), Yotto. Artists performing: Anjunadeep.: Tickets avaiable.
Concorde 2, Brighton
Fri 28 Apr

More details - Golden Spurs Country Music
Line Dancing Lessons for beginners, every Friday morning. Please bring drink and wear comfortable shoes.
Herstmonceux Village Hall, Hailsham Road, Herstmonceux
Fri 28 Apr

More details - Bodiam Castle - Guided moat walk at Bodiam Castle : 7 April to 27 October 2017, 12.15 & 2.15pm
Get out and about with one of our guides on these short but informative walks around the castle grounds, where you will discover some of the secrets...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Fri 28 Apr, Wed 3 May, Fri 5 May, Wed 10 May, Fri 12 May, Wed 17 May, Fri 19 May, Wed 24 May, Fri 26 May, Wed 31 May

More details - Counterfeit
Counterfeit Plus Guests. Artists performing: Counterfeit.: Tickets avaiable.
The Haunt, Brighton
Sat 29 Apr

More details - Bodiam Castle - Bringing in the May; Sat 29 April to Mon 1 May 2017, 11am to 4pm
Come and celebrate the return of Spring to Bodiam Castle. Join us as we celebrate the land that sustains us and the return of Spring. Explore our...
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Sat 29 Apr to Mon 1 May

More details - Beekeeping Taster Day@ Plumpton College
Ideal for those interested in honeybees or considering becoming a beekeeper. This one day course covers the biology of the honey bee, the...
Plumpton College
Sat 29 Apr, Sat 27 May, Sat 17 Jun

More details - Banks Farm - Open Garden for NGS
9 acre garden set in rural countryside, extensive lawns and shrub beds merge with the more naturalistic woodland garden set around the lake. An...
Banks Farm, Lewes
Sat 29 Apr and Sun 30 Apr

More details - Sexswing
Sexswing + support. Artists performing: Sexswing.: Tickets avaiable.
Sticky Mike's Frog Bar, Brighton
Sat 29 Apr

More details - Concert by The Buxted Symphony Orchestra
An evening classical concert.Works to be played are J.C Bach Sinfonia in D Op 18 No 4 Julian Broughton Intermezzo and Mendelssohn Italian...
Holy Cross Church Uckfield
Sat 29 Apr

More details - The Garden House - Open Garden for NGS
Tucked away in the heart of the city this really is a secret garden, in Victorian times a market garden. The garden is organic and gives interest all...
The Garden House, Brighton
Sat 29 Apr and Sun 30 Apr

More details - Extended pres. Sub Focus & ID (3 Hour Set) and 1991
Extended pres. Sub Focus & ID (3 Hour Set) and 1991. Artists performing: Sub Focus.: Tickets avaiable.
Concorde 2, Brighton
Sat 29 Apr

More details - Monk's House - Readings in the Garden
Join Larry Yates for readings in the garden and hear some of Virginia’s Woolf’s most famous words in situ. The garden at Monk’s...
Monk’s House, Rodmell, Lewes
Sat 29 Apr, Wed 3 May, Thu 4 May

More details - Interpreting Macbeth
’Interpreting Macbeth’ is a new performance presentation project from local professional theatre company, Bowler Crab Productions. Now...
The Mermaid Inn, Mermaid Street, Rye
Sun 30 Apr

More details - Sussex Horse Rescue OPEN SUNDAYS
We would like to welcome new and returning visitors to our open sunday events. You will be able to see some of our equines, read about their...
Hempstead Farm, Hempstead Lane, Uckfield
Sun 30 Apr, Sun 7 May, Sun 14 May, Sun 21 May, Sun 28 May, Sun 4 Jun, Sun 11 Jun