Search

All Events: 1 - 25 of 299, sorted by date.

More details - Bateman's - Guided house tours - Nov, Jan & Feb
Take a look behind the scenes and discover how we work to conserve the house and collection. Guided tours of the house at 11am, 12 noon, 1pm, 2pm & 3pm will give our visitors the chance to see how we conserve our collection and keep it in good order for future generations. Booking Not Needed.
Bateman’s, Bateman’s Lane, Burwash,
Today to Fri 26 Jan, Mon 29 Jan to Fri 2 Feb, Mon 5 Feb to Fri 9 Feb, Mon 12 Feb to Fri 16 Feb, Mon 19 Feb to Fri 23 Feb

More details - Chalk Gallery Studio Sale 2018
A wonderful opportunity to find an art treasure or two at bargain prices as the Chalk Gallery artists spring-clean their studios and transform the gallery for their studio sale. There will be a huge selection of work: including paintings, sculpture, original prints and work in the browsers.
Chalk Gallery, 4 North Street, Lewes.
Today to Sun 28 Jan

More details - From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads
Fresh from a highly acclaimed run at the Edinburgh Fringe 2017, and following a successful UK tour and London run, From Ibiza to the Norfolk Broads will be embarking on a new UK tour this spring.
11a Upper Market Street Hove
Tue 23 Jan to Thu 25 Jan

More details - St.Michael’s Church, Newhaven
St. Michael’s Church, Newhaven ‘Open Door’ every Tuesday 11.00am-1.00pm Our ‘Open Door’ is a chance for people who would like a quiet place to pray or reflect, or just to find a bit of peace and quiet in this busy world we live in.
Church Hill (Disabled access via Second Avenue)
Tue 23 Jan

More details - Elder Island
Elder Island. Artists performing: Elder Island.: Tickets avaiable.
The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tue 23 Jan

More details - Through the Window
Early evenings with houses all lit up inside, we can peek into other livestyles, catching glimpses of their treasured objects on the shelf and arrangements on the table.
Artichoke Gallery, Church Street, Ticehurst
Tue 23 Jan to Sat 27 Jan, Tue 30 Jan to Sat 3 Feb, Tue 6 Feb to Sat 10 Feb, Tue 13 Feb to Sat 17 Feb, Tue 20 Feb to Sat 24 Feb, Tue 27 Feb to Sat 3 Mar, Tue 6 Mar to Sat 10 Mar, Tue 13 Mar to Sat 17 Mar, Tue 20 Mar

More details - To Kill A King
To Kill A King + support. Artists performing: To Kill A King.: Tickets avaiable.
The Hope and Ruin, Brighton
Wed 24 Jan

More details - The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde
This spring, Nick Lane’s thrilling adaptation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s dark psychological fantasy, The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, will continue its five month UK tour, immersing audiences in the myth and mystery of 19th century London.
White Rock Theatre, White Rock, Hastings, East Sussex
Wed 24 Jan

More details - Rye Market
Every Thursday rye market 52 weeks a year, you can get your weekly fruit and veg, bakery, fresh flowers, olives, 5 star catering unit, cards and gifts, garden goods, household items, and lots of different clothing stalls for all ages, material and book stall, hats, socks and underwear, bedding, luggage, shoe stall, a
Rye cattle market, rye
Thu 25 Jan, Thu 1 Feb, Thu 8 Feb, Thu 15 Feb, Thu 22 Feb, Thu 1 Mar, Thu 8 Mar, Thu 15 Mar

More details - Job Buddies (part of Mums Employability Group)
If you’re struggling to get back into work due to the lack of confidence then look no further. This weekly support group is aimed to help you!
Seaside Community Hub, 125 Seaside
Thu 25 Jan

More details - Skids 40th Anniversary Tour
Skids 40th Anniversary Tour. Artists performing: Skids.: Tickets avaiable.
Concorde 2, Brighton
Thu 25 Jan

More details - The Brew - Rocking the UK Tour 2018.....
The Brew............a fast growing reputation as one of Europe’s most potent rock acts! From Grimsby, The Brew has appeared twice on Germany’s Prestigious Rockpalast show and has toured with ZZ Top and Lynyrd Skynyrd, and played alongside legends like Jeff Beck, Joe Bonamassa, Chickenfoot and Joe Satriani!
Komedia, 44-47 Gardner Street, Brighton
Thu 25 Jan

More details - Event Marketing Masterclass & Networking
We are often helping people out to promote their activities on various social media platform so we thought we would re-start our regular training sessions! At these masterclasses you can come along and learn how to use social media to promote your organisation or your own individual projects and activities.
Seaside Community Hub, 125 Seaside, Eastbourne, East Sussex
Thu 25 Jan

More details - The Brew
The Brew. Artists performing: The Brew.: Tickets avaiable.
Komedia, Brighton
Thu 25 Jan

More details - Binoculars at the ready as Crowborough care home prepares for Birdwatch
Residents at a care home in Crowborough are preparing to take part in the RSPB Big Garden Birdwatch this month.
Heather View Care Home
Fri 26 Jan

More details - Jah Wobble
Jah Wobble. Artists performing: Jah Wobble.: Tickets avaiable.
Patterns (formerly Audio), Brighton
Fri 26 Jan

More details - Sextile
Sextile. Artists performing: Sextile.: Tickets avaiable.
The Prince Albert, Brighton
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Winter Concert - Hastings Sinfonia
An evening of popular classical music and opera highlights 7.30 Saturday 27th January 2018 Including Beethoven’s 5th Piano Concerto ’Emperor’ Sabre Dance by Khachaturian, The Liberty Bell March by Sousa, Acceleration Waltz by Strauss, Habanera from Carmen by Bizet and Don Giovanni Overture by...
St John The Evangelist, Brittany Road, St Leonards-on-Sea
Sat 27 Jan

More details - Bodiam Castle - Candlelit stories, weekends in Dec & Jan, 11am-3pm
Enjoy the magic of stories by candlelight in the castle. Join our costumed storytellers for medieval-inspired childrens stories in our candle-lit tower. Storytelling by the fire was a way of keeping sprits up during the dark cold winter months in the medieval times.
Bodiam Castle, Bodiam, near Robertsbridge,
Sat 27 Jan, Sun 28 Jan

More details - Love & Fashion Free Drop in Sessions
For all Sewists, Fashion Students, Tweens and Young Designers. Meet Love + Fashion’s owner. Find us at Alice Croft House, Cornfield Lane, Eastbourne, BN21 4NE Love & Fashion provides an exciting and diverse range of classes and workshop, starting with the absolute beginners to gaining accredited...
Alice Croft House, Cornfield Lane, Eastbourne
Sun 28 Jan

More details - Binoculars at the ready as Hailsham care home prepares for Birdwatch
Residents at a care home in Hailsham are preparing to take part in the RSPB Big Garden Birdwatch this month.
Bowes House Care Home, 25 Battle Road, Hailsham
Mon 29 Jan

More details - Tyler Childers
Tyler Childers. Artists performing: Tyler Childers.: Tickets avaiable.
Komedia Studio Bar, Brighton
Mon 29 Jan

More details - The Lone Bellow
The Lone Bellow Plus guests. Artists performing: The Lone Bellow.: Tickets avaiable.
The Haunt, Brighton
Mon 29 Jan

More details - Brooke Bentham
Brooke Bentham plus guests. Artists performing: BROOKE BENTHAM.: Tickets avaiable.
The Prince Albert, Brighton
Tue 30 Jan

More details - Jesca Hoop
Jesca Hoop + support. Artists performing: Jesca Hoop.: Tickets avaiable.
Lewes Con Club, Lewes
Wed 31 Jan

More

Save money by checking for the latest coupons, vouchers and special offers on Attractions, Restaurants, Holidays, Clothing and more.

More Information

Advertisement Information