Search

What's On In Flintshire

What's On In Flintshire

All Events: 22, sorted by date.

More details - Concert
Sychdyn & Alltami NSPCC are holding a Fund Raising concert with Northop Silver Prize Band, Cor y Porthmyn Male Voice Choir, Lleucu Haf Davies...
St,Eurgain & St Peter’s Church, Church Road, Northop
Today

Screamacres More details - Screamacres
An adult Halloween experience for anyone over the age of 14 However under 16’s must be accompanied by an adult! To allow the scenes to change...
GREENACRES ANIMAL PARK, COTTAGE LANE, MANCOT
Today to Tue 31 Oct

More details - The Rise & Fall of Little Voice
A northern town in the 1980s Little Voice hides in her room with her favourite records, away from the chaos of the world outside, with a secret that...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Today to Sat 28 Oct

More details - Daniel Owen Festival
Daniel Owen was born in Mold in 1836, the youngest of six children. In 1837, his father and two brothers were drowned in a mining accident and Daniel...
Mold Mold, Flintshire
Today

More details - The Flintshire 10k & 5k
The Flintshire 10k & 5k - the race starts and finishes at the Mold Leisure centre and takes a loop around the town; an undulating but quick course. ...
Mold Mold, Flintshire
Sun 22 Oct

More details - Wales Rally GB - Park Fermé
The Rally Village will again be located alongside Toyota UK’s engine manufacturing plant in Deeside and will be home to all the teams for the...
Deeside Flintshire
Thu 26 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Jungle Book
This spectacular new production from the award-winning Metta Theatre brings Kipling’s classic tale crashing into the 21st Century with breathtaking...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Mon 30 Oct and Tue 31 Oct

More details - Blown Away
The award-winning book live on stage, with spectacular circus, puppetry and song. Meet Penguin Blue and friends as they go on an acrobatic Antarctic...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Thu 2 Nov to Sat 4 Nov

More details - Kiss Me Kate!
Brush up your Shakespeare and dust off your dancing shoes this November, as the Bard meets Broadway in Dee & Alyn Gilbert & Sullivan Society’s...
Theatr Clwyd, Raikes Lane, Mold
Wed 8 Nov to Sat 11 Nov

More details - WNO Chorus Lunchtime Concert
Members of the Welsh National Opera Chorus perform a lunchtime concert to coincide with WNO’s Autumn 2017 Russian Revolution season at Liverpool...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Fri 10 Nov

More details - Little Wolf
When a young boy mysteriously disappears, Freddie and Rita are forced to confront the truth of their marriage. An intense, surreal and honest...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Mon 13 Nov and Tue 14 Nov

More details - Ugly Ducking
The classic tale by Hans Christian Andersen, adapted by Emma Reeves. Beside an ice-covered lake, a lost rejected duckling stares skyward at the...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Wed 15 Nov to Fri 17 Nov

More details - Mwgsi
The honest and humorous true story of a teenager living with cancer. “It was going to be epic. I was just a normal 18 year old. A-level stress was...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Sat 18 Nov

More details - Terry Seabrook Quintet
Terry Seabrook (piano), Andy Panayi (sax), Graeme Flowers (trumpet), Simon Thorpe (double bass) and Peter Hill (drums) play iconic Wayne Shorter...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Tue 21 Nov

More details - Waiting for Godot
On a desolate road by a leafless tree, Vladimir and Estragon continue their never-ending wait for the elusive and mysterious Godot. Whilst they can’t...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Wed 22 Nov to Sat 25 Nov

More details - Christmas Concert
A Christmas Concert including Charpentier’s Messe de Minuit and traditional carols performed by Alwyn Evans (Tenor) and Mold & District Choral...
St Mary’s Church, Mold
Sat 2 Dec

More details - Classical Music Season 2017/18 - Gildas Quartet
Passionate performers who have been praised for their ‘refreshing approach’, the Gildas Quartet are establishing themselves as one of the most...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Sun 3 Dec

More details - Roots: National Dance Company Wales
An evening of four witty, exciting contemporary dances performed by some of the world’s best dancers with NDCWales’ customary stunning choreography....
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Tue 5 Dec and Wed 6 Dec

More details - Alex Boardman & James Cook
With “a rare mixture of wit and charm” Alex Boardman is joined by special guests and rib-tickling host James Cook. Stand-up comedy returns with the...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Thu 7 Dec

More details - Songs of the Poets
Following her highly acclaimed sell-out show, Calli brings her unique interpretation to a selection of songs in celebration of the iconic artists,...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Fri 8 Dec

More details - The Snow Queen
The award-winning team behind last year’s Christmas adventure, The Nutcracker, returns! When a mysterious mirror is uncovered within Theatr Clwyd’s...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Fri 15 Dec to Sat 6 Jan

More details - Christmas Fayre
The best Christmas Fayre to come to Deeside in years! Lots of stalls from yummy treats to last minute gifts with a choir and DJ and lots more! Hosted...
Deeside Flintshire
Sun 17 Dec
End