Search

What's On In Flintshire

What's On In Flintshire

All Events: 18, sorted by date.

More details - Stifyn Parri: Cau Dy Geg! Shut your Mouth!
A no-holds-barred show with Wales’ greatest mouth! Having worked with some of the world’s greatest stars, it’s now time to share the tantrums, the...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Fri 1 Sep and Sat 2 Sep

More details - Gein’s Family Giftshop & Gavin Webster
Darkly entertaining Chortle Award-winning sketch group Gein’s Family Giftshop are joined by Geordie comedian Gavin Webster and hosted by Lou Conran.
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Thu 7 Sep

More details - Flintshire Real Ale Trail
One day bus-based Real Ale festival, visiting 6 pubs and one special mirco-brewery by bus throughout the Flintshire countryside to experience over 50...
Gold Cape, Mold
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Return to the Forbidden Planet
Tip Top Productions are back with this rock ‘n’ roll musical based on Shakespeare’s The Tempest and the 1956 science fiction film Forbidden Planet. ...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Wed 13 Sep to Sat 16 Sep

More details - The Good Life Experience
The Good Life is created by Cerys Matthews, Steve ’Abbo’ Abbott and Charlie and Caroline Gladstone who have put together the very best of...
Hawarden Estate Farm Shop Chester Road, Hawarden, Flintshire
Fri 15 Sep to Sun 17 Sep

More details - Classical Music Season 2017/18 - John Lill
Unanimously described as the leading pianist of his generation, John Lill’s 55 year career has featured performances as a recitalist and as a soloist...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Sun 17 Sep

More details - Poggle
Vince wants to explore the forest but he’s too scared, until he meets Poggle, who takes him on an adventure. A warm-hearted sensory dance show with...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Thu 21 Sep to Sat 23 Sep

More details - Russell Watson; Serenade
A very special evening with four-time Brit Classical Award winner Russell Watson, accompanied by his pianist and a guest choir. The world-renowned...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Sun 24 Sep

More details - Anita Wardell Quartet
A world-class vocalist and BBC Jazz Award-winner, Anita Wardell’s mesmerizing vocal improvisations and vocalese lyrics to instrumental solos must not...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Tue 26 Sep

More details - Wondrous! The Magical Women of Welsh Myth
Wales’s finest folklore – The Four Branches of the Mabinogi* – brought thrillingly to life through its female characters, human, animal, mortal and...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Fri 29 Sep and Sat 30 Sep

More details - Danny McLoughlin & Nina Gilligan
Acclaimed stand up and regular at The Comedy Store Danny McLoughlin heads the bill with Clwyd favourite Nina Gilligan returning as compere. Stand-up...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Thu 5 Oct

More details - Port Sunlight Sea Dogs
Come celebrate maritime history with a rant and a roar! Haunting ballads, wonderful harmonies, raucous choruses and a barrel of laughs. With its own...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Fri 6 Oct

More details - The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Family
Join award-winning writer and performer Ben Norris as he battles the country’s most notorious service stations and the perils of lower-league...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Fri 13 Oct and Sat 14 Oct

More details - Daniel Owen Festival
Daniel Owen was born in Mold in 1836, the youngest of six children. In 1837, his father and two brothers were drowned in a mining accident and Daniel...
Mold Mold, Flintshire
Sat 14 Oct to Fri 20 Oct

More details - Concert
Sychdyn & Alltami NSPCC are holding a Fund Raising concert with Northop Brass Band, Cor y Porthmyn and guests. Please give us your support for...
St,Eurgain & St Peter’s Church, Church Road, Northop
Fri 20 Oct

More details - The Flintshire 10k & 5k
The Flintshire 10k & 5k - the race starts and finishes at the Mold Leisure centre and takes a loop around the town; an undulating but quick course. ...
Mold Mold, Flintshire
Sun 22 Oct

More details - Wales Rally GB - Park Fermé
The Rally Village will again be located alongside Toyota UK’s engine manufacturing plant in Deeside and will be home to all the teams for the...
Deeside Flintshire
Thu 26 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Jungle Book
This spectacular new production from the award-winning Metta Theatre brings Kipling’s classic tale crashing into the 21st Century with breathtaking...
Theatr Clwyd Mold, Flintshire
Mon 30 Oct and Tue 31 Oct
End