< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On in Hertfordshire

All Events: 1 - 25 of 486 : sorted by date.

More details - Moonlight (15)
Moonlight is a drama film directed by Barry Jenkins. It written by Jenkins and Tarell Alvin McCraney based on the previously unpublished play In...
Civic Centre, St Albans
Today

More details - Ancient Egyptians at Mill Green Museum
Tuesday 30 May - Make a stunning Egyptian Collar Wednesday 31 May - Write your name in hieroglyphics in a Cartouche Thursday 1 June - Make a Clay...
Mill Green Mill & Museum,
Today to Thu 1 Jun

More details - The Little Mix Experience
If you’re a fan of one of X Factor’s finest exports you’re sure to L.O.V.E. The Little Mix Experience! Four hugely talented girls pay tribute to...
Bishop’s Stortford Theatre at Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishop’s Stortford
Today

More details - Larking around on Northchurch Common
Join our rangers to count and record singing Skylarks and parachuting Meadow Pipits. There will be a range of children’s activities, so come...
Ashridge Estate Visitor Centre, Moneybury Hill, Ringshall, Berkhamsted
Today to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Half term trail and crafts
Complete our spring trail with matching craft at the visitor centre. No need to book, just drop in and make your craft in our classroom before...
Ashridge Estate Visitor Centre, Moneybury Hill, Ringshall, Berkhamsted
Today to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Make a stunning Egyptian Collar at Mill Green Museum
Make a stunning Egyptian Collar to take home. Activity times 10am, 11.15am, 1.15pm and 2.30pm. They last for one hour. No booking required, just...
Welwyn Roman Baths, Welwyn Bypass, Hertfordshire,
Today to Thu 1 Jun

Freeze- Dance, Singing and Drama Workshop More details - Freeze- Dance, Singing and Drama Workshop
Looking for something to do in Half Term with your little ones? Why not join RISE Studios and Let it all GO with dancing, singing and acting?...
Rickmansworth School, Scots Hill
Today to Fri 2 Jun
Premium Listing

More details - Hi-Tech Half Term at intu Watford
Children in Watford can enjoy a week of robot-building fun during a hi-tech half term of daily activities at intu Watford. The free events will...
intu Watford Shopping Centre
Today to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Art Journalling for Families - Whitsun Holiday Activity
We’re running another of our popular family art journalling courses over half-term! on 30th May & 1st June at St Martins, WD19 6JD, 10am - 3pm....
Heavenly Arts & Crafts Cafe, St Martins, Muirfield Road, South Oxhey
Today, Thu 1 Jun

More details - Feathers and Fluff!
Tuesday 30th May, Wednesday 31st May and Thursday 1st June, 10.30 am – 3.30 pm (last entry 3pm) £1.50 per child. Free spaces available for families...
18 Bull Plain
Today to Thu 1 Jun

More details - B&Q Half Term Workshops
To celebrate the launch of B&Q’s Nature of Gardens Report, featuring top 10 tips on how to support wildlife in your garden, the home improvement...
B&Q Hemel Hempstead, Two Waters Road, Hemel Hempstead,
Today to Thu 1 Jun

More details - Fresh Water, Clean Living at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 19 February till Saturday 27 August 2017, Gallery 1 displays the exhibition: Fresh Water, Clean Living A new Garden City confronts the...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Today to Thu 1 Jun, Sun 4 Jun, Tue 6 Jun to Thu 8 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Tue 13 Jun to Thu 15 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Tue 20 Jun to Thu 22 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Tue 27 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul to Thu 20 Jul

More details - Junior Dinghy Sailing Course - J3
This is a course for children aged 8 - 11 years old. Stage 1 - No previous experience required. You will gain a basic understanding of how a boat...
Fairlands Valley Sailing Centre, Six Hills Way, Stevenage
Today

More details - de Havilland Aircraft Museum
The de Havilland Aircraft Museum is oldest aviation museum in the UK dedicated to the preservation and display of de Havilland Aircraft. The de...
Salisbury Hall
Today to Wed 5 Jul

More details - Ashridge Estate - May half-term activities
Learn about the different birds that live at Ashridge and how they nest. Follow the trail to learn about birds then come back to the visitor centre...
Ashridge Estate, Moneybury Hill, Berkhamsted
Today to Fri 2 Jun

More details - Spring Special
Live sheep shearing and acres of springtime fun The Spring Special programme will include live sheep shearing demonstrations by Tuck the Shepherd...
Willows Activity Farm, Coursers Rd, London Colney. St Albans,
Today to Sun 4 Jun

More details - Traditional Dacorum Exhibition
Join us for our free exhibition ’Traditional Dacorum’ from the Dacorum Heritage Trust, a museum store and archive caring for the history...
Marlowes Shopping Centre (Near to F. Hinds the jewelers) Hemel Hempstead
Today, Wed 31 May, Fri 2 Jun to Sun 4 Jun, Tue 6 Jun to Sat 10 Jun

More details - High Streets & Hedgerows: The Pelhams
Saturday 1st April – Saturday 17th June 2017 FREE ENTRY Discover the history of Furneux, Stocking and Brent Pelham and the characters who lived...
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain
Wed 31 May

More details - Jools Holland & His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra
As always, Jools continues to dazzle audiences across the UK with his Rhythm & Blues Orchestra and their exuberant live performances. The show also...
Civic Centre, St Albans
Wed 31 May

More details - Letchworth Arcadians present: Calamity Jane
St Christopher School Theatre
Wed 31 May to Sat 3 Jun

More details - Popdance Kids Half Term Holiday Camp
If your child loves pop music then they are going to LOVE our Popdance Kids Holiday Camps. For boys and girls aged 5-11, our camps cover the...
All Saints Studios, 156 St Albans Road, Sandridge, St Albans, Hertfordshire
Wed 31 May

More details - Hayabusa School of Kickboxing HATFIELD
Kickboxing and self defence taught by 3rd Dan black belt instructor. Classes suitable for both children (aged 8 upwards) and adults. Lessons:-...
St. Michaels Church Hall Birchwood Avenue Hatfield
Wed 31 May, Mon 5 Jun, Wed 7 Jun

More details - thescreen: The Lego Batman Movie (U) Kids for a Quid
A cooler-than-ever Bruce Wayne must deal with the usual suspects as they plan to rule Gotham City, while discovering that he has accidentally adopted...
thescreen, Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishops Stortford
Wed 31 May

More details - Glastonbabies - The Crazy Creature Show
The hit festival outfit are back with a new immersive experience after the sell out shows in February at Rhodes Arts Complex. Be delighted by a...
Bishop’s Stortford Theatre at Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishop’s Stortford
Wed 31 May

More details - Film: Trolls Sing-a-Long (PG)
Join Princess Poppy, Branch and their friends in a sing-a-long spectacular of this hit children’s movie Trolls. You’ll be sure to find your happy...
Bishop’s Stortford Theatre at Rhodes Arts Complex, Bishop’s Stortford
Thu 1 Jun

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website