< Search

What's On In Hertfordshire

What's On In Hertfordshire

All Events: 1 - 25 of 346, sorted by date.

More details - Seaside by Riverside
The Seaside by Riverside is returning to Riverside this summer! Visit us this summer and let the children play in our free beach. Open from 22nd...
Riverside Shopping Centre
Today to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Junior Dinghy Sailing Course - J4
This is a course for children aged 8 - 11 years old. Stage 1 - No previous experience required. You will gain a basic understanding of how a boat...
Fairlands Valley Sailing Centre, Six Hills Way, Stevenage
Today

More details - Remembering the Regiment: The Centenary of the Battle of St Julien
1st July – 2nd September Tuesday-Saturday 10am-5pm Commemorating the centenary of the Battle of St Julien, this small display details the enormous...
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain, Hertford
Today to Sat 2 Sep

More details - Kitsch! An Exploration of Taste
1st July – 30th September Tuesday-Saturday 10am-5pm Discover a world of kitsch as this exhibition examines the diversity of personal taste and why...
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain, Hertford
Today to Fri 15 Sep

More details - Summer Time at Hertford Musuem - All About Ancient Greece!
Tuesday 25th – Thursday 27th July, 10.30 – 3.30 pm (last entry 3pm), £1.50 per child. Drop in and take part in crafts inspired by the Ancient...
Hertford Museum, 18 Bull Plain, Hertford
Today and Thu 27 Jul

More details - Popdance Kids Summer Holiday Camps
If your child loves pop music then they are going to LOVE our Popdance Kids Holiday Camps. For boys and girls aged 5-11, our camps cover the...
All Saints Studios, 156 St Albans Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire
Today, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Sounds Around the Abbey
Join us for special concerts that have been organised by Rennie Grove in conjunction with the Rock Choir. Each evening will be hosted by television...
St Albans Cathedral, St Albans
Today to Sat 29 Jul

More details - Ashridge Estate - Ashridge Adventurers
Join for either a morning or afternoon session of led family activities and crafts. Learn more about Ashridge’s animals and plants while...
Ashridge Estate, Moneybury Hill, Berkhamsted
Today, Mon 31 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Roots Shoots and Leaves
an Exhibition of textiles using natural fabrics dyes and processes. Its aim is to promote ethical textile practices in the broadest sense,...
Upstairs Gallery, 268 High St, Berkhampstead,
Today to Sat 5 Aug

More details - de Havilland Aircraft Museum
The de Havilland Aircraft Museum is oldest aviation museum in the UK dedicated to the preservation and display of de Havilland Aircraft. The de...
Salisbury Hall
Today to Sun 3 Sep

More details - Voices Beyond the Mill at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 23 April till Autumn 2017 Gallery 2 displays an exhibition uncovering the traditional craft of milling through the ages, including...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Today, Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug to Thu 3 Aug

More details - All in a Drop at Mill Green Museum
From Sunday 30 April 2017 till Winter 2017 Gallery 2 displays the exhibition: “All in a Drop “ This thought provoking exhibition uncovers those...
Mill Green Mill & Museum Bush Hall Lane Mill GreenHatfield
Today, Thu 27 Jul, Sun 30 Jul

More details - The Wiggles
The Wiggles Big Show is coming to the UK Emma, Lachy, Simon and Anthony will play everyone’s favourite Wiggles songs like ‘Hot Potato’, ‘Rock-a-Bye...
Civic Centre, St Albans
Today

More details - Standon Calling - Payment Plan
Standon Calling - Payment Plan. Artists performing: Standon Calling.: Tickets avaiable.
Standon, Hertfordshire
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Night of Jazz with Paul Eshelby and Friends concert
An evening of stunning improvisations and jazz standards, set in an informal jazz-club atmosphere Admission price includes programme Free parking...
Benslow Music Trust, Ibberson Way, Hitchin, Herts
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Shopping in Letchworth - Museum Exhibition
Discover the history of shopping in Letchworth Garden City. Reminisce in period shop interiors, discover Letchworth’s favourite establishments and...
Community Museum, 12-14 The Arcade, Letchworth Garden City
Thu 27 Jul to Sat 29 Jul, Thu 3 Aug to Sat 5 Aug, Thu 10 Aug to Sat 12 Aug, Thu 17 Aug to Sat 19 Aug, Thu 24 Aug to Sat 26 Aug, Thu 31 Aug to Sat 2 Sep, Thu 7 Sep to Sat 9 Sep

More details - John Bishop: Winging It
Comedy superstar John Bishop is coming here to warm up his brand new show WINGING IT! It will have been 3 years since his last tour and WINGING IT...
Civic Centre, St Albans
Thu 27 Jul and Fri 28 Jul

More details - Zero City
Rock Klassix Pumping out the Rock - That’s wot they say folks
The Wheatie (Wheatsheaf) Leighton Buzzard
Fri 28 Jul

More details - Fuchsia Display
A weekend of looking at the lovely flowers of the fuchsia plants. The fuchsias are displayed within the Church where it will be cool. Come inside...
Tilehouse Street Baptist Church, Upper Tilehouse Street, Hitchin
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Herts Aid Community Cup 2017 - BME Football Tournament
Join us for this all-day fun football event to see which of our 12 teams will win the Herts Aid cup! This family event also includes beauty and...
Furzefield Leisure Centre, Mutton Lane, Potters Bar
Sat 29 Jul

More details - Decorative Salvage & Vintage Fair
A wide range of Architectural Salvage, Decorative Antiques & Vintage items to choose from.
Knebworth Gardens and Park
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Festival of Wildlife
Family focused free Festival! The 2017 Festival of Wildlife, in association with Herts Natural History Society will once again take place in...
Panshanger Park
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - 42 Falconer Road - Open Garden for NGS
Enchanting magical unusual Victorian style space. Children so very welcome. Winter viewing for fairyland lighting, for all ages, bring a torch.
42 Falconer Road, Watford
Sat 29 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sun 6 Aug

More details - Summer at intu Watford
Young shoppers have a fun-filled summer ahead of them, as intu Watford team up with Playmobil to keep everyone entertained in the school...
intu Watford Shopping Centre
Sat 29 Jul to Sun 13 Aug

More details - Hemel Food and Drink Festival at The Marlowes
As part of the Hemel Summer Festival, we will be hosting a Food & Drink Festival. Eat, drink and relax at the Marlowes food and drink festival on...
The Marlowes Shopping Centre
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundation’s annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

More Information