Search

All Events: 4, sorted by date.

More details - Springhill - Snowdrop walks
As winter melts away take a self-guided walk through Springhill’s glorious display of snowdrops. Enjoy some hot soup or a delicious tea and scone, and take home your very own snowdrop plant, lovingly cultivated at Springhill.
Springhill, 20 Springhill Road, Moneymore, Magherafelt,
Sat 3 Feb, Sun 4 Feb, Sat 10 Feb, Sun 11 Feb, Sat 17 Feb, Sun 18 Feb, Sat 24 Feb, Sun 25 Feb

More details - Circus of Horrors Voodoo
After taking to the road over 22 years ago and touring all over the world the phenomenon returns with its latest brand new incarnation “Voodoo”.
Milennuim Forum, Newmarket St
Tue 13 Feb

More details - Springhill - Nest Fest
As part of National Nest Box Week join us to find out more about the lives of our feathered friends, and how and where they make their home. Help us rejuvenate Springhill’s bird boxes, learn how to build your own nest and make some bird feeders to take home.
Springhill, 20 Springhill Road, Moneymore, Magherafelt,
Sat 17 Feb and Sun 18 Feb

More details - 20th World Congress on Biotechnology and Biotech Industries Meet
Conference Series LLC extends its warm welcome to Biotech Congress 2018 during March 05-07, 2018 at London, UK with a theme “Future prospects for Biotechnology and Economic Growth”.
Kemp House, , UK, 152 City Road
Mon 5 Mar to Wed 7 Mar

More

Save money by checking for the latest coupons, vouchers and special offers on Attractions, Restaurants, Holidays, Clothing and more.

More Information

Advertisement Information

End