< Search

What's On in Monmouthshire

What's On in Monmouthshire

All Events: 26 - 50 of 62 : sorted by date.

View more details - The Kymin - 23rd Royal Welch Fusiliers Re-enactment Society camp
Why not come and meet the dynamic 23rd Royal Welch Fusiliers Napoleonic Re-enactment Society. This Napoleonic Re-enactment Society will be having...
The Kymin, The Round House, Monmouth
Sat 22 Apr and Sun 23 Apr

View more details - 23rd Royal Welch Fusiliers Re-enactment Society Camp
Come and meet the dynamic 23rd Royal Welch Fusiliers Napoleonic Re-enactment Society at their training weekend on the bowling green at the Kymin....
The Kymin, Monmouth
Sat 22 Apr and Sun 23 Apr

View more details - infltable 5k survival run Chepstow
The ultimate thrilling zombie 5k run is coming! You need to survive not only our crazy 5k inflatable obstacle course but at the same time, evade the...
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Monmouthshire,
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - infltable 5k survival run, be a Zobie Chepstow
Do you have what it takes to be a Zombie infected tagger? Become the un-dead at and chase down the runners, infecting as many as you can!
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Monmouthshire,
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Try Canal Boating for Free
Drifters Waterway Holidays and the Canal & River Trust are offering people the chance to try canal boating for free at 20 narrowboat hire bases...
ABC Boat Hire, Goytre Wharf, Llanover, near Abergavenny
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - inflatable 5K Chepstow
10 Gigantic Inflatable Obstacles, Pit your wits against ten giant inflatable obstacles that will let you flip, bounce & boing your way around an...
Chepstow Racecourse, Chepstow, Monmouthshire,
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Mad Hatter's Tea Parties
Our annual Mad Hatter’s Tea Parties will be held on Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th April 2017. The Angel Hotel is once again teaming up with Alison...
The Angel Hotel, Cross Street, Abergavenny
Sat 29 Apr and Sun 30 Apr

View more details - Redbrook Film Club - A United Kingdom
Redbrook Village Hall presents A United Kingdom with David Oyelowo and Rosamond Pike, rated 12, doors open 7pm, screening 7:30pm. Adults £4 under 16...
Redbrook Village Hall
Fri 12 May

View more details - International Canoe Open
International Canoe Open - Llandegfedd Sailing Club. Llandegfedd Reservoir is conveniently located between Usk and Pontypool and is around 8 miles...
Llandegfedd Reservoir Visitor Centre Llandegfedd Reservoir, New Inn, Pontypool
Sat 13 May and Sun 14 May

View more details - Usk Farmers Market
Usk Farmers Market takes place between 10am and 1pm on the first and third Saturday each month at Usk Memorial Hall, Maryport Street, Usk NP15 1LH....
Usk Monmouthshire
Sat 20 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Sat 5 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 21 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Sat 18 Nov, Sat 2 Dec

View more details - Monmouthshire Food Festival
Monmouthshire Food Festival comes to you from the glorious surroundings of Caldicot Castle with a full programme of demonstrations, talks, tastings...
Caldicot Castle
Sat 20 May and Sun 21 May

View more details - Welsh Topper Championships
Stride Treglown Welsh Topper Championships - Llandegfedd Sailing Club. Llandegfedd Reservoir is conveniently located between Usk and Pontypool and...
Llandegfedd Reservoir Visitor Centre Llandegfedd Reservoir, New Inn, Pontypool
Sat 27 May and Sun 28 May

View more details - WW1 at Blaenavon
WW1 event with blacksmith, funfair and artisans
Blaenavon Ironworks
Sat 27 May and Sun 28 May

View more details - Sugarloaf and Usk Valley - Wild Wednesday on the Skirrid
Join our rangers and get closer to nature for a wild family adventure during the school holidays. Explore the Skirrid near Abergavenny where...
Sugarloaf and Usk Valley
Wed 31 May

View more details - Alison Weir Anne Boleyn
Alison Weir recounts one of the most sensational episodes in English history, revealing a courageous, determined woman on a headlong course to...
The Shire Hall
Thu 1 Jun

View more details - Mark Billingham and Mark Hill in conversation
Mark Billingham and Mark Hill will talk about their thrillers. Mark Billingham has twice won the Theakston’s Old Peculier Award for Best Crime...
The Shire Hall
Fri 9 Jun

View more details - Iron Mountain Sportif 2017
Having again listened to the feedback from you we have tweaked the rides which we hope make for a more enjoyable and challenging experience. The 20...
Abergavenny Monmouthshire
Sat 24 Jun

View more details - Usk Open Gardens 2017
The weekend of Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th June 2017 around twenty of the lovely private gardens in Usk are open to visitors 10am-5pm, to raise money...
Usk Monmouthshire
Sat 24 Jun and Sun 25 Jun

View more details - Abergavenny Symphony Orchestra Summer Concert
Sibelius - Finlandia Sibelius - Valse Triste Shostakovich - Jazz Suite No 2 Tchaikovsky - Suite No 3
Our Lady and St Michael’s Church, Abergavenny
Sun 25 Jun

View more details - Steampunk at Blaenavon!
Steampunk event at the Ironworks. Displays, tarders and fun for all the family!
Blaenavon Ironworks
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

View more details - Magic Marine RS 100 and RS Vario Open Meeting
Magic Marine RS 100 and RS Vario Open Meeting - Llandegfedd Sailing Club. Llandegfedd Reservoir is conveniently located between Usk and Pontypool...
Llandegfedd Reservoir Visitor Centre Llandegfedd Reservoir, New Inn, Pontypool
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

View more details - CYRC (South Wales Cymru Youth Racing Circuit)
CYRC (South Wales Cymru Youth Racing Circuit) - Llandegfedd Sailing Club. Llandegfedd Reservoir is conveniently located between Usk and Pontypool...
Llandegfedd Reservoir Visitor Centre Llandegfedd Reservoir, New Inn, Pontypool
Sat 8 Jul

View more details - Hog Roast
20th Annual Hog Roast on Redbrook Millennium Green, FREE event, Bands/Music - starting 3pm - Hog Roast, Burgers and Hot Dogs, Veggie option, Bouncy...
Redbrook Millennium Green
Sat 8 Jul

View more details - Velothon Wales 2017
Combining a closed road sportive alongside a UCI sanctioned professional race, the 2017 VELOTHON Wales on 9th July promises to deliver a truly...
Usk Monmouthshire
Sun 9 Jul

View more details - American Civil War Weekend
Military costumed re-enactment, weaponry, talks about the American Civil war. Explore and learn more about the links between the Welsh industrial era...
Blaenavon Ironworks
Sat 22 Jul and Sun 23 Jul