< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On in Worcestershire

All Events: 1 - 25 of 533 : sorted by date.

More details - Abundant colour exhibition
An eye-catching exhibition of bold, abstract paintings by Worcester artist Cherrie Mansfield.
8 High Street Pershore
Today to Wed 31 May

More details - Wildlife Photography Exhibition
Monday 1st May to Monday 5th June 10am to 5pm Jinney Ring Farmhouse Restaurant A selling exhibition in the Farmhouse Restaurant by local...
Hanbury Road Hanbury Bromsgrove
Today to Mon 5 Jun

More details - Oil Painting Evening Course
Over the duration of the course budding artists will be able to develop confidence in quick sketching & mixing paints to achieve required colour &...
Greenfields Bringsty WORCESTER
Today to Thu 15 Jun

More details - Under 5's Forestry Mini-Adventure Club Spring Term
Our Forestry Mini-Adventure Club is designed for parents/carers with preschool children to come and spend time outdoors learning & exploring! We have...
The Estate Office Upper Arley Nr. Bewdley
Today and Thu 25 May

More details - Enquiring Minds
Visitors can discover and celebrate this rather special period from Worcester’s past in this exhibition drawn from the museum collection and...
City Art gallery & Museum Foregate Street Worcester
Today to Wed 12 Jul

More details - Croome - House Tours at Croome Court
Join one of our fascinating house tours led by volunteers. Tours include; Romp through the bedrooms, At home with the 6th Earl, Secrets of the...
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Today to Sun 28 May, Tue 30 May to Sun 4 Jun, Tue 6 Jun to Sun 11 Jun, Tue 13 Jun to Sun 18 Jun, Tue 20 Jun to Sun 25 Jun, Tue 27 Jun to Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul to Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul to Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul

More details - The MAC Potters - 'Nature Inspired Forms'
An exhibition from four artists who work with stoneware clay.
8 High Street Pershore
Today

More details - Brightwells Performance Horse and Pony Sale
Including a section for coolured horses and ponies registered or eligible for registration with the BSPA. Situated in Severn Hall and equine area,...
Three Counties Showground Malvern
Today

More details - The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Created by Jonathan Rockefeller, the critically acclaimed production of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show features a menagerie of 75 lovable puppets,...
Grange Road Great Malvern
Today

More details - General Market
General Market in Angel place on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday’s with a fabulous mix of goods as well as fresh produce and street food.
Worcester
Today, Sat 27 May, Mon 29 May, Wed 31 May, Sat 3 Jun, Mon 5 Jun, Wed 7 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Mon 3 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Sat 22 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Sat 29 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Sat 5 Aug, Mon 7 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Sat 12 Aug, Mon 14 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Sat 19 Aug, Mon 21 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Sat 26 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Mon 4 Sep, Wed 6 Sep, Sat 9 Sep

More details - Antony & Cleopatra: RSC Live screening
Following Caesars assassination, Mark Antony has reached the heights of power. Now he has neglected his empire for a life of decadent seduction with...
Slideslow Drive Bromsgrove
Today

More details - Croome - 'Capability' Brown's Garden of Surprises
Volunteer led walking tour from the Visitor Centre meeting point around the shrubberies and parkland. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Today, Thu 25 May, Mon 29 May to Thu 1 Jun, Mon 5 Jun to Thu 8 Jun, Mon 12 Jun to Thu 15 Jun, Mon 19 Jun to Thu 22 Jun, Mon 26 Jun to Thu 29 Jun, Mon 3 Jul to Thu 6 Jul, Mon 10 Jul to Thu 13 Jul, Mon 17 Jul to Thu 20 Jul

More details - Charles Chipperfield Circus
Charles Chipperfield Circus, a “True British Circus” is coming to Worcester This year it is a fantastic show featuring on the “Flying Trapeze” The...
Ketch Car Boot Site
Today to Mon 29 May

More details - Bewdley Spiritualist Church Development Circle Wednesday May 24 th 2017
Bewdley Spiritualist Church development circle is open to anyone who would like to explore and express their spiritual gifts. You may be a complete...
Wribbenhall Community Centre, Shaw Hedge Rd,Bewdley
Today

More details - Job Club
Drop in session offering help with your job search: writing a CV, covering letters, using the internet, sending emails and preparing for interview....
Sawmill Walk The Butts Worcester
Today, Fri 26 May, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Wed 6 Sep

More details - Abundant colour
An eye-catching exhibition of bold, abstract paintings by Worcester artist Cherrie Mansfield. Richly textured, Cherrie’s artwork invites you to...
Number 8, High Street, Pershore
Today to Wed 31 May

More details - Bones of the Landscape
The work on display is an exercise in looking and ‘seeing’ through the traditions of landscape painting, materials, media and memory.
Load Street Bewdley
Today to Sun 25 Jun

More details - RSC Lice: Antony and Cleopatra
Iqbal Khan directs Shakespeares tragedy of love and duty. Recorded at the Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-Upon-Avon.
8 High Street Pershore
Thu 25 May

More details - 5 Beckett Drive - Open Garden for NGS
An extraordinary town garden on the northern edge of Worcester packed with different plants and year-round interest guaranteed to give visitors ideas...
5 Beckett Drive, Worcester
Thu 25 May, Sun 2 Jul

More details - The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show
Created by Jonathan Rockefeller, the critically acclaimed production of The Very Hungry Caterpillar Show features a menagerie of 75 lovable puppets,...
Grange Road Great Malvern
Thu 25 May

More details - "Why Not Sing"    -   now at STOULTON Village Hall
If you’ve ever fancied having a go at HARMONY SINGING why not come along to "WHY NOT SING at Stoulton VIllage Hall". We are a small, very...
Stoulton Village Hall, Church Lane, Stoulton
Thu 25 May, Thu 29 Jun

More details - Free advice event returns to Worcester care home
A care home in Worcester is inviting the local community to a free event offering support for people considering care for their loved one. On...
Perry Manor Charles Hastings Way Worcester
Thu 25 May

More details - CARTOON DRAWING WORKSHOPS: ADULTS
A six-week workshop to develop your drawing skills using 80s cartoons as inspiration. Each week you will look at a different aspect of drawing...
Needle Mill Lane Riverside Redditch
Thu 25 May, Tue 30 May, Thu 1 Jun

More details - CARTOON DRAWING WORKSHOPS: YOUNG PEOPLE (12 to 18)
A six-week workshop to develop your drawing skills using 80s cartoons as inspiration. Each week you will look at a different aspect of drawing...
Needle Mill Lane Riverside Redditch
Thu 25 May, Thu 1 Jun

More details - Disability Action Wyre Forest MAY 2017 meeting FREE
Disability Action open meeting observers welcome tea & biscuits Discussing disability access issues
The chantry St Mary’s Church Churchfields Kidderminster
Thu 25 May

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website