< Search

What's On in Worcestershire

What's On in Worcestershire

All Events: 1 - 25 of 574 : sorted by date.

View more details - Artrix Youth Theatre Seniors
Each term we work around a chosen theme or issue, devising original scenes, exploring physical theatre, creating characters and working together to...
Slideslow Drive Bromsgrove
Today

View more details - Russell Kane - Right Man, Wrong Age
Are you 16-years- old, yet feel 21? Are you 40, but tragically faking 25? Or maybe you’re full-on 80 years, with the heart of three oxen and the...
Huntingdon Hall CrownGate Worcester
Today

View more details - Sparkling Afternoon Tea
A Special Celebration for Mums Traditional Afternoon Tea served with a glass of Prosecco £19.95 per person Booking essential Available 3:30pm to...
Hanbury Road Hanbury Bromsgrove
Today

View more details - 55+ and Retirement Roadshow
You don’t need to be 55+ to come to this show but it helps! On 25th March the 55+ and Retirement Roadshow is coming to Worcester. It will be held...
The Guildhall, Worcester
Today

View more details - Worcester Festival Choral Society
Programme: Brahms - A German Requiem, Dvorak - Slavonic Dances
Chapter Office 8 College Yard Worcester
Today

View more details - Paul Carroll's Music Hall Tavern
The UK’s premier comedy family drag variety show is back with a brand new fabulous show for 2017! Whatever your age, come along and join Mrs T...
The Moors Worcester
Today

View more details - Charles Chipperfield Circus coming to Bromsgrove
The circus is coming to town! Our show times are Weekdays - 5pm & 7:30pm Saturdays - 2pm, 5pm & 7:30pm Sunday - 2pm & 4pm Shows last around...
Recreation Ground, Recreation Road, Bromsgrove, B618DT
Today, Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Mothers Day
Hogarths Stone Manor “Treats for Mum” Afternoon Tea Menu available from 20th – 26th March Mothers Day lunch available from Sunday 26th March
Stone Kidderminster
Today and Sun 26 Mar

View more details - High Noon (U)
Not so much a western as a suspense thriller set in the West. Sheriff Gary Cooper just wants to turn his badge in and marry Grace Kelly but his plans...
The FeckenOdeon Cinema, High Street, Feckenham
Today

View more details - St Martin's informal Coffee Concert
A musical coffee morning for charity, in aid of Cancer Research, with the Bellini String Quartet. This local quartet of professional musicians...
St Martin’s Church, London Road, Worcester
Today

View more details - Croome - Great British Dog Walk at Croome
Join us for the Great British Dog Walk at Croome. The Great British Dog walks are a series of walks being organised across the country in 2017. The...
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Today

View more details - The Great British Dog Walk - Croome Court
Why join Hearing Dogs at the Great British Dog Walk at Croome Court? This will be a fab charity walk for dog lovers of all ages! Lots of fun...
Croome Court, High Green, Worcester
Today

View more details - General Market
General Market in Angel place on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday’s with a fabulous mix of goods as well as fresh produce and street food.
Worcester
Today, Mon 27 Mar, Wed 29 Mar, Sat 1 Apr, Mon 3 Apr, Wed 5 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Mon 17 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Mon 1 May, Wed 3 May, Sat 6 May, Mon 8 May, Wed 10 May, Sat 13 May, Mon 15 May, Wed 17 May, Sat 20 May, Mon 22 May, Wed 24 May, Sat 27 May, Mon 29 May, Wed 31 May, Sat 3 Jun, Mon 5 Jun, Wed 7 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Mon 12 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Mon 19 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Mon 26 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Mon 3 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Sat 8 Jul

View more details - Hanbury Hall and Gardens - Mothering Sunday Afternoon Tea
Looking for ways to spoil Mum this Mother’s Day, why not indulge in a delicious afternoon tea in Chambers' Freshly-made sandwiches loaded...
Hanbury Hall and Gardens, School Road, Hanbury, Droitwich Spa,
Today and Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Mothers Day Afternoon Tea
Includes assorted sandwiches, a selection of homemade sponge cakes and slices, homemade scones with butter, jam and cream served with tea and coffee ...
Wolverley Kidderminster
Today and Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Mothering Sunday Deluxe Afternoon Tea
Mothering Sunday deluxe afternoon tea
Cob House Country Park, Wichenford, Worcester
Today and Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Croome - House Tours at Croome Court
Join one of our fascinating house tours led by volunteers. Tours include; Romp through the bedrooms, At home with the 6th Earl, Secrets of the...
Croome, near High Green, Worcester,
Today, Sun 26 Mar, Tue 28 Mar to Sun 2 Apr, Tue 4 Apr to Sun 9 Apr

View more details - David Cox and his Contemporaries
Enjoy the beautiful landscapes of David Cox and his contemporaries Turner and Constable in an exhibition exploring Cox’s position in the great...
Worcester City Art Gallery & Museum
Today to Tue 11 Apr

View more details - Great British Dog Walk at Croome Park
Hearing Dogs for Deaf People are bringing the Great British Dog Walk to Croome Park in Worcestershire. This is a family and dog friendly event and...
Croome Park, High Green, Worcester
Today

View more details - Inkberrow Brownies Jumble Sale
DATE CHANGE FROM 4th March to 25th 2017 Inkberrow Village hall WR7 4DZ, 12-2pm Entrance fee 70p We sell Ladies, Men and Children’s clothing...
Inkberrow village hall
Today

View more details - Worcester Festival Choral Soc Spring concert: Brahms Ein Deutsches Requiem/Dvorak Slavonic Dances
If you love great choral music, don’t miss Worcester Festival Choral Society’s third concert in its 2016-17 season; combining the choral...
Worcester Cathedral
Today

View more details - Mother's Day Breakfast
Treat Mum this Mother’s Day Breakfast at Churchfields 10am- 12pm Adults: £12.95. Includes a glass of Buck’s Fizz plus a free gift for Mum...
Salwarpe Droitwich
Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Maddy Prior, with Giles Lewin and Hannah James
Maddy Prior has a history of collaborating with unexpected musicians.
Albert Road North Malvern
Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Bromsgrove Junior Park Run
Weekly free 2k timed run for 4-14 year olds. Please register before your first run.
Bromsgrove
Sun 26 Mar

View more details - Mothers Day at Brockhampton Estate
In the afternoon Mrs Dennett will be holding storytelling and announcing the winner of our story writing competition. Treat your mother to a...
Greenfields Bringsty WORCESTER
Sun 26 Mar