< Search More Things To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On in Co. Londonderry

Events

All Results 1 - 7 of 7 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Spring has sprung and so have our daffodils. Take a self-guided walk through Springhill grounds in the company of countless colourful daffodils. Booking Not Needed.
Springhill, 20 Springhill Road, Moneymore, Magherafelt, Co. Londonderry BT45 7NQ
Sat 4 Mar, Sun 5 Mar, Sat 11 Mar, Sun 12 Mar, Sat 18 Mar, Sun 19 Mar, Sat 25 Mar, Sun 26 Mar

Enjoy free admission at a number of National Trust places today. Come and meet our staff and volunteers, and learn more about the amazing places we look after. Booking Not Needed.
Springhill, 20 Springhill Road, Moneymore, Magherafelt, Co. Londonderry BT45 7NQ
Sat 11 Mar

Leprechauns have escaped from their home in Downhill forest and hidden themselves around Hezlett House. Come along with the whole family to help us seek out the leprechauns at this fun event. Booking Not Needed.
Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House Co. Londonderry
Fri 17 Mar

Award winning comedian and actor Omid Djalili known for his legendary stand-up performances, is back on a nationwide tour! Intelligent, sometimes provocative and always entertaining, his stand-up is a hugely energetic and captivating comedy...
Millennium Forum, Newmarket Street, Co. Londonderry BT48 6EB
Mon 27 Mar

Join our fantastic Cadbury’s Easter Egg Hunts around Springhill house and grounds throughout the Easter holidays. Booking Not Needed.
Springhill, 20 Springhill Road, Moneymore, Magherafelt, Co. Londonderry BT45 7NQ
Mon 10 Apr to Sun 23 Apr

Fun for all the family as you follow the trail around the historic Downhill Demesne. Hunt for clues to crack the code and unlock the Cadbury chocolate surprise in our Easter Egg Hunt. Booking Not Needed.
Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House Co. Londonderry
Sat 15 Apr to Tue 18 Apr

Come along for an afternoon stroll around the Bishop’s Gate gardens and glen to see the bluebells in full bloom. Join the estate Ranger who will highlight the latest developments around the wider demesne and show off the hidden gems in the...
Downhill Demesne and Hezlett House Co. Londonderry
Sat 6 May

Previous Page 1 Next Page