Sunday July 24, 2016

What's On in Edinburgh

Events

July 2016 : Results 1 - 5 of 5 : sorted by date.

 Page 1 of 1 

Following the success of last year’s event in Glasgow, come and join us for Soapbox Science 2016 in Scotland’s capital, Edinburgh! On Sunday 24th July, come and hear from researchers from across Scotland as they take to their soapboxes on the...
View more details - Soapbox Science Edinburgh
The Galleries precinct on The Mound Edinburgh EH1 1YZ
Today

Join us to discover the beauty and heritage of this popular part of the river.
View more details - Meadows and Mills Guided Walk - Part 2 - Roseburn to the Dean Village
24 Lanark Road Edinburgh EH14 1TQ
Today

Children’s Summer events 2016 Life in the air - harness the power of flight and track down winged life!
View more details - Air!
24 Lanark Road Edinburgh EH14 1TQ
Tue 26 Jul

Children’s Summer events 2016 Join us IN the river for this favourite activity on every week!
View more details - River Dipping
24 Lanark Road Edinburgh EH14 1TQ
Thu 7 Jul, Thu 14 Jul, Tue 19 Jul, Thu 28 Jul, Tue 9 Aug, Tue 16 Aug

Edinburgh Blues ‘N’ Rock Festival will realistically showcase pure excellence from the exciting and brilliant national and international band line up. The eight highly acclaimed successful Blues ‘N’ Rock bands appearing on stage at the...
View more details - Edinburgh Rock 'N' Blues Festival
Edinburgh Corn Exchange EH14 1RJ
Sat 30 Jul
Premium Listing




 
  Events
  Clubs & Classes
  Attractions
 

Events On Your Phone

Ad-Free - One-Click

 

Things To Do in Edinburgh