WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Horsham

Today to Mon 1 Apr, By Distance closest first.

Horsham Symphony Orchestra: Orchestral Classics

Horsham Symphony Orchestra concert season continues with a feast of orchestral repertoire. Their spring concert at The..... See more >
The Capitol, Horsham RH12 1RG
Sat 23 Mar

FREE taster session with the Horsham Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Horsham Rock Choir If you are wanting to join a choir you'll find just what you were looking for with us in the Rock Choir... See more >
Cornerstone Methodist Church, London Road, Horsham RH12 1AN
Wed 20 Mar, Wed 24 Apr

Easter Eggs-plosion Trail at Leonardslee Gardens

Hop on down to Leonardslee, where the Easter magic’s set free, An eggs-plosive adventure, a sight you must see!... See more >
Leonardslee Gardens, Brighton Road, Lower Beeding, Horsham, West Sussex RH13 6PP
Fri 29 Mar to Fri 19 Apr

Guided Tree Tour at Nymans I

Guided Tree Tour at Nymans I Join our Guided Tree Tours to learn more about our Champion Trees, see our seasonal highlights and understand the... See more >
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath RH17 6EB
Today, Tue 19 Mar, Wed 3 Apr, Thu 18 Apr

Festival of Blossom at Nymans

Festival of Blossom at Nymans Visit Nymans for this year’s Festival of Blossom where we'll be highlighting the best displays around the garden... See more >
Handcross, near Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6EB
Today to Sun 28 Apr

Daily guided tours of the garden at Nymans I

Daily guided tours of the garden at Nymans I Join a daily guided garden tour led by expert garden guides. Booking not needed. This event is free, but normal..... See more >
Nymans Handcross near Haywards Heath RH17 6EB
Today to Sun 7 Apr

Visit Nymans on Mother’s Day

Visit Nymans on Mother’s Day Visit Nymans on Mother’s Day as part of National Lottery Open Week 2024 Booking essential. Call 0344 249 1895..... See more >
Handcross, near Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6EB
Sun 10 Mar

Nymans - Open Garden for NGS

Nymans - Open Garden for NGS One of NT's premier gardens with rare and unusual plant collections of national significance. In spring see..... See more >
Nymans, Handcross RH17 6EB
Sat 16 Mar

Easter Egg Hunt at Nymans

Easter Egg Hunt at Nymans The Springfest Easter trail returns to Nymans with festival themed fun and games. Get some laughs at comedy corner,..... See more >
Handcross, near Haywards Heath, West Sussex RH17 6EB
Sat 23 Mar to Sun 14 Apr

Easter Egg Hunts at Nymans

Make your way along the trail and find nature-inspired activities for the whole family. The trail takes place between..... See more >
Nymans - National Trust, Staplefield Lane, Handcross, West Sussex RH17 6EB
Sat 23 Mar to Sun 14 Apr

Foraging Course with Wild Food UK

Foraging Course with Wild Food UK Uncover the incredible variety of edible treasures hiding in the great outdoors. From wild mushrooms to flavourful..... See more >
Tilgate Park Crawley RH10 5PQ
Sat 16 Mar, Wed 10 Apr, Sat 27 Apr

That'll Be The Day

That’ll Be The Day will be rocking ‘n’ rolling across the UK this spring as the legendary show continues on its tour,... See more >
The Hawth, Hawth Ave, Crawley RH10 6YZ
Wed 13 Mar

‘Scrabble and Cake’

Come and enjoy a game of Scrabble, tea, cake and company. Other games available, eg dominoes, jigsaws, etc... See more >
St Barnabas Cafe, Worth Road, Pound Hill, Crawley RH10 7DY
Wed 27 Mar

The Oak Barn's Pie Week!

The Oak Barn Restaurant's Pie Week! Monday 4th March 2024 - Saturday 9th March 2024 The infamous pie will..... See more >
The Oak Barn Cuckfield Road RH15 8RE
Today, Sat 9 Mar

The Oak Barn Restaurant Mothering Sunday!

The Oak Barn Restaurant Mothers Day! Sunday 10th March 2024 A venue to spoil Mum or someone special this..... See more >
The Oak Barn Cuckfield Road RH15 8RE
Sun 10 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Horsham