WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Liverpool

Today to Tue 26 Mar, By Distance closest first.

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience @ Liverpool Hilton

Direct from London’s West End via the legendary Sydney Opera House, Interactive Theatre International are proud to... See more >
Hilton Liverpool City Centre, 3 Thomas Steers Way, Liverpool L1 8LW
Sat 9 Mar

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path through the teaching of Bruno Groening - medically... See more >
Liverpool Central Library 4th Floor Meeting Rooms William Brown Street Liverpool L3 8EW
Sat 2 Mar

Paranormal & Psychic Event with Celebrity Psychic Marcus Starr

Step into the extraordinary as Marcus takes the stage, conducting captivating Paranormal Investigations and channeling... See more >
Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre, an IHG Hotel, 2 St Nicholas Pl, Liverpool, Merseyside L3 1QW
Fri 8 Mar

Birkenhead Market Craft and Gift Fair

Indoor Craft and Gift Fairs 3 years running Held inside the famous Birkenhead Market, in the town centre... See more >
Birkenhead Market CH41 2YH
Sat 23 Mar

Toddler Sense

Come and join our award winning classes, carefully researched, planned and designed by Dr Lin Day; one of the leading... See more >
42 Mill Ln, Old Swan, Liverpool L13 5TF
Today, Tue 5 Mar, Tue 12 Mar, Tue 19 Mar, Tue 26 Mar

wheels for all

adapted bikes to use around the park every Thursday See more >
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY
Thu 29 Feb

Wellbeing Walks

Health walk around Birkenhead Park .Meet at the visitors center Walks have both a fast walk and a slow walk last one..... See more >
Birkenhead Park ,Park Drive, Birkenhead Park CH41 4HY
Sun 3 Mar, Mon 4 Mar, Sun 10 Mar, and more dates until Mon 22 Apr

tennis for free

Tennis for free every day See more >
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY
Sun 3 Mar to Wed 1 May

Walk with a Doc

A doctor led group is a fun and safe place to go for a walk learn about health and meet new friends the event is free... See more >
Birkenhead Park Visitor Centre,Park Drive,Birkenhead CH41 4HY
Tue 5 Mar, Tue 2 Apr

FREE taster session with the Liverpool Rock Choir

FREE taster session with the Liverpool Rock Choir If you have ever thought 'I want to join a choir near me in Liverpool?' then why not join your local Rock..... See more >
Liverpool College Theatre, New Lodge, Queens Drive, Liverpool L18 8DD
Thu 7 Mar, Thu 14 Mar, Thu 2 May

West Derby Craft and Gift Market

This event is now in it’s 9th year. Held now at the Sefton Arms Public House car park. Town Row L12 7HX, just across..... See more >
Sefton Arms Car Park L12 7HX
Sun 17 Mar, Sun 21 Apr

New Brighton Floral Pavilion

Indoor Craft and Gift Fair running 8 years, monthly events. Lovely panoramic views from this venue. Largest Indoor..... See more >
Floral Pavilion CH45 2JS
Sun 24 Mar

One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest

When Randle Patrick McMurphy gets transferred for evaluation from a prison farm to a State Mental Institution in... See more >
The Gladstone Theatre, Greendale Road, Wirral CH62 4XB
Wed 6 Mar to Sat 9 Mar

Waterloo Flea Market & Vintage Fair - Cancelled

An all-indoor market with over 60 stalls selling a variety of products. Disabled access throughout, disabled toilets,..... See more >
Old Christ Church, Waterloo Road, Waterloo L22 1RE
Sat 9 Mar

NCT Nearly New Sale

A sale of baby's, children's and maternity clothes, toys, books, nursery equipment, prams and... See more >
Old Christ Church, Waterloo Road, Waterloo L22 1RE
Sat 23 Mar
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Liverpool