Search

What's On Amlwch

What's On Amlwch

Today to 18 Sep 17 within 40 miles.

More details - Beaumaris Food Festival
Against the backdrop of the 12th century Beaumaris castle, our Festival ‘Town Green’ will be dotted with marquees and gazebos, offering tantalizing...
Beaumaris Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey
Sat 2 Sep and Sun 3 Sep

Beaumaris Food Festival 2017 More details - Beaumaris Food Festival 2017
Beaumaris Food Festival is held every September on the town green, against the glorious backdrop of the Snowdonia mountains and the Menai...
The Green, Beaumaris, Isle of Anglesey
Sat 2 Sep and Sun 3 Sep
Premium Listing

More details - Bank Holiday Fun - Beaumaris Medieval Festival
A jam packed weekend of activities this bank holiday, come and meet our historical characters, experience a spectacular battle re-enactment, or have...
Beaumaris Castle
Sat 26 Aug to Mon 28 Aug

More details - Anglesey Dolls House & Miniatures exhibition
Exhibition of dolls houses in different scales and eras, Tudor, Victorian to 1940’s. Individual miniature projects. Of interest to all ages....
Bulkeley Hotel
Today to Fri 25 Aug

More details - Menai Heritage Museum and Bridges Exhibition
Thomas Telford and Robert Stephenson developed pioneering bridge designs and constructed road and rail crossings over the treacherous waters of the...
Thomas Telford Centre, Menai Bridge - opposite Waitrose
Wed 23 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Wed 6 Sep, Thu 7 Sep, Wed 13 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Wed 20 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Wed 27 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Wed 4 Oct, Thu 5 Oct, Wed 11 Oct, Thu 12 Oct

More details - Anglesey Writing Festival. Sat 17th September 2017
At Ysgol David Hughes, Menai Bridge. 9am- 5pm. A day for writers and aspiring writers! You can choose 3 workshops for the price of a day ticket....
Day. Ysgol David Hughes. Evening. Victoria Hotel
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Summer by the sea
Throughout June, July and August we’re celebrating summer by the sea. While away the long summer days watching the boats sail by on the...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Today to Thu 31 Aug

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Tuesday tales: Open air theatre - Wenna and her Wheelbarrow
Tiptoe through the tulips with Wenna and her wheelbarrow to discover Plas Newydd’s horticultural secrets. Interactive performances against the...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Tue 22 Aug

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - 50 Things: Family Favourites
Come on down and have ago at our most popular 50 Things activities of the season. Booking Not Needed.
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Wed 23 Aug

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Anglesey Hussars at Plas Newydd
Join us for a weekend of military history, skirmishes, re-enactments and cannon fire! Just a normal August Bank Holiday with the Anglesey Hussars....
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Sat 26 Aug to Mon 28 Aug

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Tuesday Tales: Anyone for tennis?
Join ’Dynamic Diana’, the worlds worst tennis player, for a fun packed outdoor theatrical performance for all the family. Ace. An...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Tue 29 Aug

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - 50 Things: Playing with the elements!
Come and discover the wrld of the four elements: Join us for an array of activities based on Earth, Wind, Water and Fire. Booking Not Needed.
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Wed 30 Aug

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Beach Safari
Join the Wild Elements team and explore the amazing coastline of the Menai Strait. Discover what animals live there and have a go at making some...
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Fri 1 Sep, Sat 2 Sep

More details - Plas Newydd House and Gardens - Garden Tour: Halfway Around the World
Journey with our garden team across continents without ever leaving the comfort of Plas Newydd,. Booking Not Needed.
Plas Newydd House and Gardens, Llanfairpwll
Wed 6 Sep

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Wild nature - Find the way
Adventure, peril, treasure! Are you brave enough to visit Penrhyn Castle and take on the challenge' Only the most intrepid and daring explorers...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Today

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Artists in Residency exhibition: 'Slate or State' by Walker & Bromwich
Our final year of Artists in Residence, in collaboration with the Arts Council of Wales, will culminate in a spectacular exhibition by renowned...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Today to Sun 8 Oct

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Fun Thursday tales
Are you sitting comfortably' Then we’ll begin... A fun packed day of woodland storytelling and story inspired crafts. Based on the story...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Thu 24 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Penrhyn parkrun
Take part in a free 5km timed run around the gardens every Saturday morning. The Penrhyn parkrun is a 5km run around the gardens - it’s you...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sat 26 Aug, Sat 2 Sep, Sat 9 Sep, Sat 16 Sep, Sat 23 Sep, Sat 30 Sep, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 14 Oct

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Camp Penrhyn
Summer holiday Sundays are all about free range fun at Camp Penrhyn. Ready for an adventure' Join the Wild Elements team follow in the footsteps...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sun 27 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Wild nature - Blowing in the wind
Find the perfect spot to get the windy up-drafts and practice flying a kite. Join us on this day for kite-making and other activities that make the...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Mon 28 Aug

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Railway month
Visit during September as we showcase our industrial Railway Museum. Find out more about the engines from our experts during special "track talks";...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Fri 1 Sep to Sat 30 Sep

More details - Penrhyn Castle - Yoga on the lawn
Join us in the garden for a relaxing Sunday morning. These introductory yoga classes are suitable for complete beginners. Stretch, relax, breathe in...
Penrhyn Castle, Bangor
Sun 3 Sep, Sun 10 Sep, Sun 17 Sep

More details - Swim Safe - FREE outdoor swimming sessions
Swim Safe offers FREE outdoor swimming and water safety sessions for children aged 7-14, at beaches and inland locations across the UK and Ireland. ...
National Outdoor Centre, Plas Menai
Today and Tue 22 Aug

More details - Welsh Male Voice Choir Concerts
Enjoy the wonderful sound of Welsh Male Voice Choirs, together with soloists from around the area, every Tuesday and Thursday to 19 October.
St John’s Methodist Church, Llandudno 53-55 Mostyn Street, LLANDUDNO, Conwy
Today, Tue 22 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Tue 5 Sep, Thu 7 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Tue 26 Sep, Thu 28 Sep, Tue 3 Oct, Thu 5 Oct, Tue 10 Oct, Thu 12 Oct, Tue 17 Oct, Thu 19 Oct

More details - The Harmony Singers
Every Monday evening through the summer season we open our choral soul and sing our hearts out. Whether in the powerful rhythm of Vivaldi’s “Gloria”...
St John’s Methodist Church, Llandudno 53-55 Mostyn Street, LLANDUDNO, Conwy
Today, Tue 22 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Mon 28 Aug, Tue 29 Aug, Thu 31 Aug, Mon 4 Sep, Tue 5 Sep, Thu 7 Sep, Mon 11 Sep, Tue 12 Sep, Thu 14 Sep, Mon 18 Sep, Tue 19 Sep, Thu 21 Sep, Tue 26 Sep, Thu 28 Sep