Search

What's on around Arrochar

Today to Tue 11 May, closest first.
Coronavirus: Do check with venue for Cancellations

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

Details
Information Lecture:  Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path THE PHYSICAL LECTURES ARE POSTPONED FOR NOW DUE TO THE PRESENT SITUATION, BUT WE ARE OFFERING THEM OVER THE PHONE INSTEAD SO PLEASE RING TO ARRANGE A SUITABLE TIME.
Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, 201 Ingram St. Glasgow G1 1DQ
Sun 25 Apr

Another Time, Another Place

Details
Another Time, Another Place Another Time, Another Place is a beautiful conversation between renowned artist Victoria Crowe OBE and poet Christine de Luca – both of whom have produced twelve works in this exciting collaborative
The Scottish Gallery, 16 Dundas Street, Edinburgh EH3 6HZ
Wed 28 Apr, Sat 1 May, Mon 3 May, and more dates until Sat 29 May

Doc Film: The phenomenon Bruno Groening - His words banish illness. - Postponed

Details
Doc Film: The phenomenon Bruno Groening - His words banish illness. DATE & VENUE TO BE CONFIRMED AS ORIGINAL HAD TO BE POSTPONED The film, “The Phenomenon Bruno Groening - In the footsteps of the miracle healer”, shows the events surrounding Bruno Groening.
The Open Door Community Centre 420 Morningside Road EH10 5HY
Sun 25 Apr

Archie Brennan: Tapestry Goes Pop!

Details
Pop artist, weaver, bodybuilder and former Mr Scotland, Archie Brennan changed the course of modern weaving and is considered one of the greatest unrecognised pop artists of the twentieth century.
Dovecot Studios, 10 Infirmary Street, Edinburgh EH1 1LT
Today, Sat 17 Apr, Mon 19 Apr, and more dates until Sat 22 May, Mon 24 May

Things to do in Arrochar