< Search

What's On Arrochar

What's On Arrochar

Today to 23 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Kinlochard Gathering junior solo bagpiping competition 2017
The Kinlochard Gathering – junior solo piping competition on Sunday 16th July 2017 1. Main event: The Gathering - (An annual community gala day /...
Kinlochard Village Hall and community field
Sun 16 Jul

More details - The House Folk Music Festival - 8th, 9th and 10th November 2017 - Kinlochard near Aberfoyle
Welcome to the 2017 House Folk Scottish Music Festival. Now in its 10th year the House Folk Music Festival brings you three nights of Celtic music...
MacGregors Barn, Ledard Farm, Kinlochard.
Wed 8 Nov to Fri 10 Nov

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Hill House Plant Sale
The plant sale is held in the garden of Hill House which has fine views over the Clyde estuary and is considered Charles Rennie Mackintosh’s...
Helensburgh ,
Sun 3 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Glenarn
Celebrating 75 years of opening for charity with Scotland’s Gardens! Glenarn survives as a complete example of a ten acre garden which spans...
Glenarn Road, Rhu, Helensburgh,
Today to Tue 18 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Glenarn
Celebrating 75 years of opening for charity with Scotland’s Gardens! Glenarn survives as a complete example of a ten acre garden which spans...
Glenarn Road, Rhu, Helensburgh,
Wed 19 Jul to Sat 16 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Glenarn
Celebrating 75 years of opening for charity with Scotland’s Gardens! Glenarn survives as a complete example of a ten acre garden which spans...
Glenarn Road, Rhu, Helensburgh,
Sun 17 Sep to Thu 21 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Dean Cottage with Ortona
Dean Cottage, 5 East Rossdhu Drive G84 7ST: the garden is only four years old - planted by the current owners. Twenty tons of gravel were laid over...
Helensburgh,
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Inveraray Castle Gardens
Rhododendrons and azaleas abound and flower from April to June. Very fine specimens of Cedrus deodars, Sequoiadendron wellingtonia, Cryptomeria...
Inveraray ,
Today to Sat 29 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Inveraray Castle Gardens
Rhododendrons and azaleas abound and flower from April to June. Very fine specimens of Cedrus deodars, Sequoiadendron wellingtonia, Cryptomeria...
Inveraray ,
Sun 30 Jul to Wed 27 Sep

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Inveraray Castle Gardens
Rhododendrons and azaleas abound and flower from April to June. Very fine specimens of Cedrus deodars, Sequoiadendron wellingtonia, Cryptomeria...
Inveraray ,
Thu 28 Sep to Tue 31 Oct

More details - The Chinese State Circus - Dynasty
The incomparable Chinese State Circus will be playing at Battery Park, Greenock from Wednesday 21st to Sunday 25th June in its fully heated big top...
Battery Park, Greenock
Today to Sun 25 Jun

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: Little Carbeth
A young garden with many interesting design features. Where there was once a field, sweeping lawns now fall down to a wildlife lochan with many...
Drumtian Road, Killearn,
Sun 6 Aug

More details - CowalFest Argyll
Now in its fifteenth year, CowalFest Argyll is still finding something new to offer. As a Walking and Outdoor Festival it will include more than...
The Cowal Peninsula, Argyll, Scotland
Fri 6 Oct to Sun 15 Oct

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk

End