WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Barry

Today to Mon 17 Jun, By Distance closest first.

Boverton House - Open Garden for NGS

Boverton House - Open Garden for NGS A walled garden next to the River Hoddnant, recently brought back to use. Formerly an orchard and kitchen garden, the..... See more >
Boverton House, Llantwit Major CF61 1UH
Sat 15 Jun, Sat 22 Jun

FREE taster session with the Cowbridge Rock Choir

Do you want to find a choir near you? The Cowbridge Rock Choir is led by vocal teacher Stephanie Todd... See more >
Town Hall, Town Hall Square, Cowbridge, Vale Of Glamorgan CF71 7AD
Wed 22 May, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

Cowbridge Food and Drink Festival 2024

Cowbridge Food and Drink Festival back for 2024! The foodie favourite that is the Cowbridge Food and Drink Festival is..... See more >
Arthur John Car Park, North Road, Cowbridge Old Hall Gardens, High Street, Cowbridge CF71 7AG CF71 7DF
Sun 26 May and Mon 27 May

Summer Fayre at St Donat's Castle

A great day out for the whole family, you can browse a wonderful collection of food, drink and craft stalls, enjoy live... See more >
St Donat’s Castle, Llantwit Major, Vale of Glamorgan CF61 1WF
Sat 8 Jun

Live/wire - The AC/DC Show

AC/DC, arguably the greatest rock band of all time, are brought to life by Live/Wire with the true passion you would... See more >
St Donat’s Castle, Llantwit Major, Vale of Glamorgan CF61 1WF
Sat 15 Jun

Hen Felin & Swallow Barns - Open Garden for NGS

Hen Felin & Swallow Barns - Open Garden for NGS Yr Hen Felin: Beautiful cottage garden with stunning borders, breathtaking wildflower meadows, oak tree with... See more >
Hen Felin & Swallow Barns, Dyffryn CF5 6SU
Sun 2 Jun

Barry War Museum Model Show

On June 9th, Barry War Museum will hold their Summer Model Show. There will be a range of scale plastic models on..... See more >
Tourist Railway, Station Approach Road, Barry CF62 5TH
Sun 9 Jun

Dinas Powys Summer Evening Walks

Free guided walks exploring the countryside around Dinas Powys. Good sturdy footwear essential. Fields may contain..... See more >
Mill Road, Dinas Powys CF64 4BU
Wed 29 May, Wed 5 Jun, Wed 12 Jun, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun

V21 Community Garden - Open Garden for NGS

V21 Community Garden - Open Garden for NGS The V21 Community Garden is developed and maintained by people with learning disabilities. The garden is designed to be..... See more >
V21 Community Garden, Cardiff CF5 3EF
Fri 14 Jun

Penarth Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Penarth Gardens - Open Garden for NGS During the Victorian Era, Penarth was known as the 'Garden by the Sea'. Come and visit a selection of..... See more >
Penarth Gardens, Penarth CF64 3HY
Sat 15 Jun and Sun 16 Jun

Circus Extreme

For a discount call the box office on 020 3375 3970 or online with Ticketmaster and quote ‘BIKES’ Must be booked at... See more >
Cardiff City Stadium Leckwith Road CF11 8AZ
Today to Sun 2 Jun

Sound bathing meditation with Simon

Relax in a beautiful tranquil environment hearing the healing sounds of Tibetan singing bowls, and gongs... See more >
250 Cowbridge Road East CF5 1GZ
Fri 24 May

Tranquility training

Tranquility Training will be delivered by Lorraine, a long time practitioner of meditation and mindfulness... See more >
250 Cowbridge Road East CF5 1GZ
Sat 25 May

8 weeks mindfulness course with Anthony

Learn mindfulness techniques to help you feel more tranquil, focussed and peaceful Our Mindfulness Course is run... See more >
250 Cowbridge Road East CF5 1GZ
Thu 30 May

Starting your mindfulness journey

This 2 hr 30 min workshop will be delivered by Anthony, a long term practitioner an of mindfulness who delivers... See more >
250 Cowbridge Road East CF5 1GZ
Sun 9 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Barry