< Search

What's On Basildon

What's On Basildon

Today to 26 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Musicians Jam Night
Bring along your guitar,drumsticks, keyboard, sax, harmonica or voice and join in with other musicians playing a wide variety of music. Drums...
Bowers Sports and Social Club, Crown Avenue, off Kenneth Road, off Rectory Road, Pitsea
Today, Mon 3 Jul, Mon 10 Jul, Mon 17 Jul, Mon 24 Jul, Mon 31 Jul, Mon 7 Aug, Mon 14 Aug

More details - Murder Mystery Play
Come and guess who dunnit Featuring Basildon Players Amateur Dramatic Group
Bowers Sports and Social Club, Crown Avenue, off Kenneth Road, off Rectory Road, Pitsea
Sat 15 Jul

More details - 14 Una Road - Open Garden for NGS
Winter Garden Opening with Christmas Lights - Seasonal mulled wine, mince pies and refreshments available on both evenings. A beautiful ½ acre garden...
14 Una Road, Basildon
Sat 15 Jul and Sun 16 Jul

More details - 14 Una Road - Open Garden for NGS
Winter Garden Opening with Christmas Lights - Seasonal mulled wine, mince pies and refreshments available on both evenings. A beautiful ½ acre garden...
14 Una Road, Basildon
Sat 25 Nov, Sat 2 Dec

Risky Notes Xmas Party! More details - Risky Notes Xmas Party!
Risky Notes are rocking into Xmas at the Winged Horse, Luncies Road, Basildon, Essex SS14 1SB. It is a Xmas party to rock your sock off - join us -...
Winged Horse, Luncies Road, Basildon
Sat 23 Dec
Premium Listing

More details - As You Like It by William Shakespeare
Come along and support your local drama group! The Thalian Theatre Group is performing William Shakespeare’s classic, pastoral comedy "As you...
Heritage Barn, Wat Tyler Barn, Pitsea, Basilldon
Wed 5 Jul

More details - Run Santa Run
Annual festive Fun Run with a difference. Don your Santa Suit or festive headgear for a family 5k or 2.5k fun run around Wat Tyler Country Park. Lots...
Wat Tyler Country Park, Pitsea Mount, Basildon
Sat 2 Dec

More details - Nature Quest
A FREE day for children to explore some of the nature of the Park, with ten or more different activities to try. A family day, come for just an hour...
The Wick Country Park, Tresco Way, Wickford
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Kites & Classic Cars
A fun family day out. Make and fly your own kite; watch the enthusiasts from the Essex Kite Group fly their amazing display kites; admire the...
The Wick Country Park, Tresco Way, Wickford
Sun 17 Sep

More details - Pamper and Gift Evening
All beauty and Holistic Treatments,tarot and clairvoyant readings (one to one). different stalls every month include hand crafted goods,...
WICK COMMUNITY CENTRE, SILVA ISLAND WAY ,WICKFORD ESSEX
Tue 4 Jul

More details - The Wick Summer Market
Community event offering lots of stalls and children’s activities and lots more Bouncy castle, face painting,lucky dip.All held under one roof...
WICK COMMUNITY CENTRE, SILVA ISLAND WAY ,WICKFORD ESSEX
Sat 15 Jul

More details - 37 Underhill Road - Open Garden for NGS
A ¼ acre garden offering a relaxing visit, featuring topiary shrubs and climbers incl campsis, clematis, honeysuckle and jasmine. Over 80 heucheras...
37 Underhill Road, Benfleet
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Psychic Evening
A Evening of Membership with Psychic Tony Stockwell on his UK Tour
Towngate Theatre, Basildon
Thu 12 Oct

More details - Tony Stockwell - An Evening of Mediumship
Tony Stockwell, Psychic Medium - Remarkably compelling, amazingly detailed and always humorous. The popular star of TV’s Street Psychic, Private...
Towngate Theatre, St Martins Square Basildon
Thu 12 Oct

More details - Murder Mystery Dinner and Disco
You are the detective! Can you solve the crime? Three course dinner and disco
The Chichester Hotel, Old London Road, Wickford
Fri 27 Oct

More details - Festival of Wheels
An intoxicating mix of cars, bikes, trucks and all things motoring come together over two superb days for the Festival of Wheels. The largest event...
Barleylands, Barleylands Road, Billericay
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Essex Game & Country Fair 2017
A new show to end our year this year, and a new 80 acre showground opposite the original Barleylands Country Show. Our new show will have the usual...
Barleylands
Sat 7 Oct and Sun 8 Oct

More details - The Corn Maze Basildon
We are excited to launch our eagerly anticipated ‘Maize Maze’ this summer! The ‘Corn Maze’ is a traditional maze featuring educational and...
The Corn Maze, Watch House Farm, Wash Road, Basildon
Thu 3 Aug to Sun 6 Aug, Thu 10 Aug to Sun 13 Aug, Thu 17 Aug to Sun 20 Aug, Thu 24 Aug to Mon 28 Aug

More details - PICK YOUR OWN Pumpkin Patch and Wizardly Maize Trail this Halloween on our Farm in Basildon
We are delighted to announce that the long awaited pumpkin patch and maize trail is back! This year we are bigger and better than ever with pick your...
Watch House Farm, Wash Road, Laindon, Essex,
Sat 30 Sep, Sun 1 Oct, Sat 7 Oct, Sun 8 Oct, Sat 14 Oct, Sun 15 Oct, Sat 21 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Basildon MRC Exhibition
30+ model railway layouts. Trade support and demonstrations. Refreshments and free car parking. Wheelchair friendly. FOR 2015 ONWARDS NOW 2 HALLS.
James Hornsby School - Leinster Road, Laindon, Basildon
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - Nachle Bollywood dance show
A FREE ENTRY family event where you will witness the entertaining, mesmering and colourful Indian Bollywood dance. 1) Dance show kids and...
James Hornsby, Leinster road,SS155NX
Sat 15 Jul
Premium Listing

More details - Off Road Triathlon
Individual or Team Triathlon with a difference. 400m Lake Swim, 10k Cycle over Hadleigh Downs finishing with a 5k run on the Olympic Mountain Bike...
Hadleigh Park, Benfleet
Sun 3 Sep

More details - Havens to Havens Walk
5 or 10 mile Family sponsored walk from Little Havens in Benfleet to Fair Havens in Chalkwell and back. Free coach travel back if only walking 5...
Little Havens Daws Heath Road Benfleet
Sun 10 Sep

More details - Poker
John’s poker night
Royal British Legion Club Rayleigh 2 London Hill Rayleigh
Tue 27 Jun

More details - Rayleigh Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Three diverse gardens to delight and inspire. Cherrydown’s colourful garden bursts with over 350 different perennials. Bamboo and shade...
Rayleigh Gardens, Rayleigh
Sun 30 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk