WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Beith

Today to Fri 12 Jul, By Distance closest first.

Scottish Arts & Crafts Fair - 6th July

Scotland's biggest monthly indoor craft fair with 52 stalls of quality handmade goods, including local food &... See more >
Geilsland Hall & Estate Wardrop Street Beith KA15 2EY
Sat 6 Jul

Dinomania Live Glasgow

Come and join Ranger Chris and his dinosaurs as seen on BGT 2022! Come and see the award winning Youtube Rangers..... See more >
Johnstone community sports hub, Johnstone, PA50JA PA5 0JA
Sat 6 Jul and Sun 7 Jul

FREE taster session with the Irvine Rock Choir

If you have always wanted to join a choir locally, you can! Your friendly local Irvine choir is run by vocal tutor..... See more >
Fullarton ConneXions, Church Street, Irvine, North KA12 8PE
Tue 25 Jun

Circus Extreme

For a discount call the box office on 0203 375 3970 or online with Ticketmaster and quote ‘BIKES’ Must be booked at... See more >
Silverburn Shopping Centre Green Car Park G53 6AG
Fri 12 Jul to Sun 28 Jul

Books At The Botanics

Book Fair at Glasgow Botanic Gardens. Free entry. Several book sellers selling a wide variety of second hand, vintage..... See more >
730 Great Western Road Glasgow G12 0UE
Sat 22 Jun, Sun 23 Jun, Fri 12 Jul to Mon 15 Jul

Summer Holiday Family Activity: The Glasgow Style for Kids

Throughout July, come and learn techniques inspired by The Glasgow Style, at a child-friendly level. Each workshop will..... See more >
Mackintosh at the Willow, 215-217 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow G2 3EX
Tue 2 Jul to Thu 4 Jul, Tue 9 Jul to Thu 11 Jul, Tue 16 Jul to Thu 18 Jul, Tue 23 Jul to Thu 25 Jul

Make Batik Fabric with members of the Batik Guild

Celebrate the International Year of Batik! Learn how to create batik designs on fabric with tutors from The Batik..... See more >
Mackintosh at the Willow, 215-217 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow G2 3EX
Sat 6 Jul

Information Lecture: Help and Healing on the Spiritual Path

A lecture about spiritual healing and help through the teaching of Bruno Groening - medically documented... See more >
Mercure Glasgow City Hotel, 6th Floor, 201 Ingram St. Glasgow G1 1DQ
Sun 23 Jun, Sun 14 Jul

Friday Night Comedy (18+)

Friday Night Comedy (18+) The perfect way to end the working week! Four superb stand-up comedians and a great range of tasty food..... See more >
The Glee Club Glasgow, 11 Renfrew Street, Glasgow G2 3AB
Today, Fri 21 Jun, and more dates until Fri 26 Jul

Vivaldi Four Seasons by Candlelight

The exceptional musicians of the Piccadilly Sinfonietta perform Vivaldi's masterpiece, The Four Seasons along... See more >
Glasgow Cathedral, Glasgow G4 0QZ
Sat 22 Jun

SCO Summer Tour 2024: Summer Serenade

Join the SCO Wind Soloists on a musical cruise to shores far and wide. After setting across the Channel with Gipps’..... See more >
Dunoon Burgh Hall 195 Argyll St Dunoon PA23 7DD
Wed 26 Jun

SCO Summer Tour 2024: Summer Classics

SCO players and audiences always look forward to their concerts with their Principal Conductor Maxim Emelyanychev – as... See more >
Victoria Halls Sinclair St Helensburgh G84 8TU
Wed 3 Jul

Charlie Cook's Favourite Book

Based on the original book Charlie Cook’s Favourite Book - written by Julia Donaldson and illustrated by Axel... See more >
Lanark Memorial Hall 17-21 St Leonard Street Lanark ML117AB ML11 7AB
Fri 5 Jul to Sun 7 Jul

FAMILY FUN DAY Stirling Bowling Club

FAMILY FUN DAY at Stirling Bowling Club. Come and Try Lawn Bowls. FREE Event ! All Welcome - Games, Coaching,..... See more >
Stilring Bowling Club, Albert Place FK8 2RG
Sun 16 Jun

SCO Summer Tour 2024: Summer Classics

SCO players and audiences always look forward to their concerts with their Principal Conductor Maxim Emelyanychev – as... See more >
Callander Kirk S Church St Callander FK17 8BN
Sat 6 Jul
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Beith