WhereCanWeGo Logo

Discover What's On around Belper

Today to Mon 13 May, By Distance closest first.

Join our choir in Duffield for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Duffield for a FREE taster session If you are pondering whether there is a 'pop or gospel choir near me' then you may be interested in the... See more >
Holbrook Cof E Primary School, Belper, Moorside Lane, Belper DE56 0TW
Tue 23 Apr, Tue 30 Apr, Tue 21 May, Tue 11 Jun

Greenacres - Open Garden for NGS

Greenacres - Open Garden for NGS Beautiful large garden in rural Derbyshire, wonderful countryside views. Wander among the pines, weeping birches,..... See more >
Greenacres, Belper DE56 0TF
Wed 17 Apr

Wednesday Art Workshops - Acrylics, Soft Pastels & Linocut Printing

Wednesday Art Workshops - Acrylics, Soft Pastels & Linocut Printing Easel Weasel Wednesday Art workshops - Derbyshire Peak District Please come along and join me at my art workshops in... See more >
24 Main Road, Whatstandwell, Matlock DE4 5EE
Wed 17 Apr, Wed 1 May, and more dates until Wed 29 May
Premium

Saturday Art Workshops in Acrylics, Soft Pastels & Linocut Printing

Saturday Art Workshops in Acrylics, Soft Pastels & Linocut Printing Please come along and join me at my art workshops in acrylics, linocut printing and soft pastels in the beautiful... See more >
24 Main Road. Whatstandwell, Matlock DE4 5EE
Sat 20 Apr, Sat 4 May, and more dates until Sat 8 Jun
Premium

27 Wash Green - Open Garden for NGS

27 Wash Green - Open Garden for NGS Secluded 1 acre garden, with outstanding 360 views. Inner enclosed area has topiary, pergola and lawn surrounded by..... See more >
27 Wash Green, Matlock DE4 4FD
Sun 12 May

A Taste of Faulty Towers The Dining Experience

Straight from London’s West End via the legendary Sydney Opera House, this international sensation has been specially... See more >
Ecclesbourne Valley Railway, Wirksworth Station, Coldwell Street, Wirksworth DE4 4FB
Sat 20 Apr

Sitwell Singers Concert - Bruckner & Cornelius - Birthday Boys

The Sitwell Singers are celebrating 200 brilliant years of the composers Anton Bruckner and Peter Cornelius... See more >
St Nicholas’ Church, Allestree Lane, Derby DE22 2PE
Sat 20 Apr

Meynell Langley Trials Garden - Open Garden for NGS

Meynell Langley Trials Garden - Open Garden for NGS Completely re-designed during 2020 with new glasshouse and patio area incorporating water rills and small ponds... See more >
Meynell Langley Trials Garden, Ashbourne DE6 4NT
Wed 1 May, Sun 5 May

Japan FEST Cromford Mills

apan Fest initially set out to introduce Japanese culture to the UK, but in recognizing the richness of Asia, we had a... See more >
Cromford Mills, Matlock DE4 3RQ
Sat 4 May

North Derbyshire Cottage Garden Society Plant Sale

Annual plant sale. Good plants at reasonable prices. All plants labelled. Pay with cash or card See more >
Arkwright’s Mill, Cromford DE4 3RQ
Sat 11 May

The West End Jazz Band

The West End Jazz Band play traditional Dixieland Jazz every last Wednesday evening. See more >
The Horse and Groom, 48 Elm Street, Derby. DE1 3HN
Wed 24 Apr, Wed 22 May

The Sixteen - Choral Pilgrimage 2024: Masters of Imitation

Celebrating the art of imitation, our 2024 Choral Pilgrimage explores music from the master of parody, Orlande de... See more >
Derby Cathedral, 18-19 Iron Gate DE1 3GP
Fri 19 Apr

Yew Tree Bungalow - Open Garden for NGS

Yew Tree Bungalow - Open Garden for NGS Plants womens ½ acre cottage style garden on a slope created by the present owners over 30 years. Many mixed borders..... See more >
Yew Tree Bungalow, Matlock DE4 5FD
Sun 21 Apr

Cascades Gardens - Open Garden for NGS

Cascades Gardens - Open Garden for NGS The Meditation Garden and Bonsai centre: Fascinating 4 acre peaceful garden in spectacular natural surroundings with... See more >
Cascades Gardens, Matlock DE4 2AH
Sat 20 Apr, Fri 17 May

Join our choir in Matlock for a FREE taster session

Join our choir in Matlock for a FREE taster session Do you want to find a choir near you? The local Matlock choir is run by vocal teacher Dep Leader. We are the local..... See more >
Matlock Methodist and United Reformed Church, Oak Road, Matlock DE4 3FJ
Wed 1 May, Sat 11 May, Wed 15 May, Wed 19 Jun, Wed 26 Jun
Page 1 next >

Things to do around Belper