< Search

What's On Blakeney

What's On Blakeney

Today to 27 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - The Wurzels Christmas Show
The Wurzels Christmas Show + support. Artists performing: The Wurzels.: Tickets avaiable.
Lydney Town Hall, Lydney
Fri 8 Dec

More details - Nocturnal Nature at RSPB Nagshead Reserve
Join us as we take an evening stroll looking for nocturnal wildlife such as the mysterious nightjar, woodcock, owls, wild boar, deer, bats and much...
RSPB Nagshead Nature Reserve, Parkend, Forest of Dean
Sat 1 Jul, Wed 5 Jul

More details - RSPB Nagshead Pond-dipping Wednesdays
Ever wondered what lurks in the mud? Where does a dragonfly come from? What’s a bloodworm? You’ll be amazed at how much life there is in a...
RSPB Nagshead Nature Reserve, Parkend, Forest of Dean
Wed 26 Jul, Wed 2 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Wed 30 Aug

More details - Marvellous Mini-Beasting at RSPB Nagshead Reserve
Come and get a glimpse of the micro-world that you live alongside. The RSPB team will help you explore the best places to find the minibeasts that...
RSPB Nagshead Nature Reserve, Parkend, Forest of Dean
Tue 8 Aug, Thu 24 Aug

More details - The Gables - Open Garden for NGS
Garden established 11 yrs ago from blank canvas. Large flat garden with formal lawns, colourful herbaceous borders, shrubberies and long border with...
The Gables, Newnham on Severn
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Arts in the Marches & Taurus Crafts present their 3rd Annual Sculpture exhibition
15 artists show their amazing sculptures in the beautiful grounds and coutyards of Taurus Crafts, a member of the Camphill Village community....
Taurus Crafts, The Old Park, Lydney,
Today to Mon 17 Jul

More details - Forest Showcase Food & Drink Festival
The Forest Showcase Food & Drink festival will be held in The Speech House Hotel grounds on Sunday 1st October 2017, with bumper crowds...
The Speech House Hotel grounds
Sun 1 Oct

More details - everly brothers tribute nite
everly bothers tribute
The cinderford miners hall wesley road cinderford
Sat 1 Jul

More details - Berkeley Classic Car Show , Plus Auto Jumble, and Collector's fair
Set in the idyllic surroundings of the historic Berkeley Castle, off A38 midway between Bristol & Gloucseter Hundreds of Classic Car’s on...
BERKELEY CASTLE (IN THE MEADOWS)
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Berkeley VW Show
ALL TYPES OF VW ON SHOW. Beetle , Splits screen, Bay windows, T3, T4, T5, T6. Golfs, etc.......... Stalls, Auto Jumble, Live Music, Club...
BERKELEY CASTLE (IN THE MEADOWS)
Sun 24 Sep

More details - The Tempest
Join the Magic Staff Liner Corporation and indulge yourself with a jaunt on the newest addition to their fleet- their number one luxury ocean liner,...
Beechenhurst Lodge, Forest of Dean
Tue 25 Jul

More details - 20 Forsdene Walk - Open Garden for NGS
Corner plot garden redesigned by new owner in 2016, full of interest in colour themed interlinking spaces, some on different levels. Filled with...
20 Forsdene Walk, Coleford
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Meadow Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
-acre cottage garden with modern touches, from early spring. Gravelled entry, borders with shrubs, large-leaf plants, lavender in pots. Newly planted...
Meadow Cottage, Coleford
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Cider, Sausage and Steam!
This new event will celebrate the best of cider, sausages and live music in the Forest of Dean. We’re delighted to be working with two local...
Perrygrove Railway, Perrygrove Road, Coleford
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Coleford Music Festival
Coleford will be abuzz with music revellers during its summer festival, taking place on Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th July 2016, with live music...
Coleford Town Centre
Sat 22 Jul and Sun 23 Jul

More details - Lindors Country House - Open Garden for NGS
Reopening after extensive work. 9 acres of mature woodland gardens with streams, ponds, formal gardens, wild flower meadows. Over 70 varieties of...
Lindors Country House, Lydney
Sat 26 Aug to Mon 28 Aug

More details - Redbrook Film Club - The Light between Oceans
Redbrook Village Hall presents The Light between Oceans with Michael Fassbender and Alicia Vikander, rated 12, doors open 7pm, screening 7:30pm....
Redbrook Village Hall
Fri 14 Jul

More details - Hog Roast
20th Annual Hog Roast on Redbrook Millennium Green, FREE event, Bands/Music - starting 3pm - Hog Roast, Burgers and Hot Dogs, Veggie option by The...
Redbrook Millennium Green
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Birch Tree Well - Open Garden for NGS
Situated in the heart of the Lower Wye Valley, amongst the ancient habitat of woodland, rocks and streams. These 3 acres are shared with deer, badger...
Birch Tree Well, Monmouth
Sun 9 Jul

More details - Circus Funtasia - Quedgeley
Looking for something to do that’s fun, great value, and a hit with the whole family? Look no further than CIRCUS FUNTASIA, our first ever...
Fishers Meadow, School Lane, Quedgeley
Wed 5 Jul to Sun 9 Jul

More details - Poole Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
Home to designer Jo Ward-Ellison this 2 acre hillside garden is now 6 years old and maturing into the landscape. With a predominately naturalistic...
Poole Cottage, Ross on Wye
Sat 9 Sep and Sun 10 Sep

More details - Woodview - Open Garden for NGS
Formal and informal gardens approx 4 acres in woodland setting. Herbaceous borders, hosta collection, mature trees, shrubs and seasonal bedding....
Woodview, Ross-on-Wye
Sun 16 Jul, Sun 23 Jul

More details - Brother Thomas
Come and meet Brother Thomas, a Cistercian monk. As the cellarer of Tintern Abbey, he will be able to tell you all that is to know (and perhaps some...
Tintern Abbey
Sat 15 Jul

More details - The Tempest
Join the Magic Staff Liner Corporation and indulge yourself with a jaunt on the newest addition to their fleet- their number one luxury ocean liner,...
Tintern Abbey
Thu 27 Jul

More details - Brother Thomas
Come and meet Brother Thomas, a Cistercian monk. As the cellarer of Tintern Abbey, he will be able to tell you all that is to know (and perhaps some...
Tintern Abbey
Sat 19 Aug, Sat 16 Sep

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk