< Search

What's On Blaydon On Tyne

What's On Blaydon On Tyne

Today to 27 Apr 2017 by distance

View more details - Gibside - Prambling Buggy Fitness
Prambling is ideal for parents and toddlers who want to become more physically active, meet new people and enjoy the great outdoors. Prambling is...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today, Thu 6 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Thu 20 Apr, Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May, Thu 11 May

View more details - Gibside - Gibside Sewing Circle
Friendly drop-in sewing club for people of all ages and abilities to share skills and contribute to various textile projects. The sewing circle is...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today, Thu 6 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Gibside Taster Tours
Discover snapshots of Gibside’s story with a relaxed and informal short tour with one of our brilliant volunteer guides. There are six short...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 31 Mar, Sun 2 Apr, Fri 7 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Fri 14 Apr, Fri 21 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Sun 30 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Intrigue and Strife at Gibside: Guided Tour
Discover the rise and fall of Gibside. Discover the rise and fall of Gibside’s families, including Mary Eleanor Bowes, one of the 18th...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 31 Mar, Sun 2 Apr, Fri 7 Apr, Sun 9 Apr, Mon 10 Apr, Fri 14 Apr, Fri 21 Apr, Sun 23 Apr, Mon 24 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Sun 30 Apr, Mon 1 May, Fri 5 May, Sun 7 May, Mon 8 May, Fri 12 May, Sun 14 May

View more details - Gibside - Gibside Pub
Every Friday and Saturday evening, relax at Gibside with family and friends, enjoying your favourite tipple and snacks. There’s delicious...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 31 Mar, Sat 1 Apr, Fri 7 Apr, Sat 8 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Gibside Pub
Every Friday and Saturday evening, relax at Gibside with family and friends, enjoying your favourite tipple and snacks. There’s delicious...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 31 Mar, Sat 1 Apr, Fri 7 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Fri 14 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Fri 21 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Fri 28 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Fri 5 May, Sat 6 May, Fri 12 May, Sat 13 May, Fri 19 May, Sat 20 May

View more details - Gibside - Orchid Labyrinth
Designed by volunteer Charmian, our living willow sculpture invites you on a journey of spiritual transformation. Designed by volunteer Charmian, our...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Gibside Market
Whether you’re looking for treats for the kitchen cupboards, a gift for a special someone, or perhaps simply to treat yourself - and why...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 1 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Route to Relaxation
Tucked away within Gibside estate you can discover nature on the Route to Relaxation trail. Awaken your senses and refresh your mind. Booking Not...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 1 Apr to Mon 1 May

View more details - Gibside - Nordic Walking
Get fit with the help of Body and Mind Lifestyle on a Nordic Walking class. Body and Mind Lifestyle Nordic Walking classes provide exercise suitable...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 1 Apr, Tue 4 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Tue 25 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Tue 2 May, Sat 6 May, Tue 9 May, Sat 13 May, Tue 16 May

View more details - Gibside - Nordic Walking
Get fit with the help of Body and Mind Lifestyle on a Nordic Walking class. Body and Mind Lifestyle Nordic Walking classes provide exercise suitable...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 1 Apr, Tue 4 Apr, Sat 8 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Sat 15 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Tue 25 Apr, Sat 29 Apr, Tue 2 May, Sat 6 May, Tue 9 May, Sat 13 May, Tue 16 May, Sat 20 May

View more details - Gibside - Music and Evensong in the Chapel
Enjoy the fantastic acoustics of Gibside Chapel with live music from local performers and choirs followed by a traditional Anglican service (3pm)....
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 2 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Tots plots
Let’s nurture those little green fingers and get them into the garden. Bring along the youngsters to join one of the Gibside gardeners for an...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Tue 4 Apr, Tue 11 Apr, Tue 18 Apr, Tue 25 Apr, Tue 2 May, Tue 9 May, Tue 16 May, Tue 23 May, Tue 30 May

View more details - Gibside - Moth Morning
Get involved identifying moths over a cuppa. Every Tuesday evening we set a moth trap to learn more about these beautiful insects that call Gibside...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Wed 5 Apr, Wed 12 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Wed 26 Apr, Wed 3 May, Wed 10 May, Wed 17 May, Wed 24 May, Wed 31 May

View more details - Gibside - Get Active! Health Walk
Relax in the company of our Health Walk leaders and get inspired for gentle exercise on short sociable walks around Gibside. Each walk is tailored to...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Wed 5 Apr, Thu 13 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Get Active! Health Walk
Relax in the company of our Health Walk leaders and get inspired for gentle exercise on short sociable walks around Gibside. Each walk is tailored to...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Wed 5 Apr, Thu 13 Apr, Wed 19 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Wed 3 May, Thu 11 May, Wed 17 May, Sat 27 May

View more details - Gibside - Monthly Showcase Night
If you enjoy relaxing with a glass (or pint) of your favourite tipple accompanied by some live music in, quite frankly, gorgeous surroundings... then...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 7 Apr, Fri 5 May, Fri 2 Jun

View more details - Gibside - Go Wild at Gibside
Free activities every day of the Easter school holidays. Every day we have a free activity celebrating nature at Gibside plus some extras which you...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 8 Apr to Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Archery Weekend
Pretend to be Robin Hood for the day and give archery a go with B Outdoors. Join our friends at B Outdoors and give archery a go. Try hitting the...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 8 Apr and Sun 9 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Egg Rolling Competition
Roll a boiled egg down the hill in our traditional egg rolling competition so see who’s egg goes the furthest. Bring along your hard-boiled egg...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 14 Apr to Mon 17 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Cadbury Egg Hunt
Take part in our Cadbury Egg Hunt and claim your delicious prize. Discover how Gibside has changed from a grand designed Georgian landscape to a...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 14 Apr to Tue 18 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Gibside Market
Whether you’re looking for treats for the kitchen cupboards, a gift for a special someone, or perhaps simply to treat yourself - and why...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 15 Apr, Sat 6 May

View more details - Gibside - St George's Day Celebration
Celebrate St George’s day by making your own flag, playing cricket and enjoying traditional scones and cream in the caf. Booking Not Needed....
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 23 Apr

View more details - Gibside - Felting with Faerierealms
Friendly, sociable felting group for people of all ages and abilities. Learn new skills and contribute to our Woollen Woods project. Make adorable...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Tue 25 Apr, Tue 9 May

View more details - Gibside - Gibside Sewing Circle
Friendly drop-in sewing club for people of all ages and abilities to share skills and contribute to various textile projects. The sewing circle is...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Thu 27 Apr, Thu 4 May, Thu 11 May, Thu 18 May, Thu 25 May