< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Blaydon On Tyne

Today to 21 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Gibside - Moth Morning
Learn more about the beautiful moths that call Gibside their home. Every Tuesday evening we set a moth trap so we can learn more about these...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Today, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul

More details - Gibside - Gibside Sewing Circle
Friendly drop-in sewing club for people of all ages and abilities to share skills and contribute to various textile projects. The sewing circle is...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Thu 25 May

More details - Gibside - Gibside Pub
Every Friday and Saturday evening, relax at Gibside with family and friends, enjoying your favourite tipple and snacks. There’s delicious...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 26 May, Sat 27 May, Fri 2 Jun, Sat 3 Jun, Fri 9 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Fri 16 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Fri 23 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Fri 30 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Sat 15 Jul

More details - Gibside - Get Active! Health Walk
Relax in the company of our Health Walk leaders and get inspired for gentle exercise on short sociable walks around Gibside. Each walk is tailored to...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 27 May, Wed 7 Jun, Thu 8 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Sat 24 Jun

More details - Gibside - Half Term adventures at Gibside
Are you ready for an adventure filled half term' Free activities every day of the school holidays. As the days get warmer and evenings become...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 27 May to Sun 4 Jun

More details - Gibside - Nordic Walking
Get fit with the help of Body and Mind Lifestyle on a Nordic Walking class. Whatever age, fitness level or goal, it’s a different way of...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 27 May, Tue 30 May, Sat 3 Jun, Tue 6 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Tue 13 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Tue 20 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Tue 27 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Tue 4 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Sat 15 Jul, Tue 18 Jul

More details - Gibside - parkrun
Gibside is delighted to host parkrun who organise free weekly 5km timed runs that are open to everyone and are safe and easy to take part in. The...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 27 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul

More details - Gibside - Music on the Avenue with North Tyneside Steelband
Gibside are delighted to present a free outdoor summer concert with the North Tyneside Steelband. From covers of pop songs to traditional steelband...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 28 May

More details - Gibside - Intrigue and Strife at Gibside: Guided Tour
Discover the rise and fall of Gibside. Discover the rise and fall of Gibside’s families, including Mary Eleanor Bowes, one of the 18th...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 28 May, Mon 29 May

More details - Gibside - Tots plots
If your little one just loves to be outdoors and getting their hands dirty, or perhaps needs a little time to grow the love for the mud, this could...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Tue 30 May

More details - Gibside - Monthly Showcase Night
If you enjoy relaxing with a glass (or pint) of your favourite tipple accompanied by some live music in, quite frankly, gorgeous surroundings... then...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Fri 2 Jun, Fri 7 Jul

More details - Gibside - The Gorgeous Georgians with Terry Deary and Eboracum Baroque
Eboracum Baroque are joined by the Horrible Histories author, Terry Deary for a performance full of laughter and fun. In the lovely setting of...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 3 Jun

More details - Gibside - Evensong in the Chapel
Traditional Anglican service. Booking Not Needed.
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 4 Jun, Sun 2 Jul

More details - Gibside - Gibside Marathon
Complete a five lap race around the beautiful grounds of Gibside. Please note that you will not be able to book this event until May. This is a real...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 10 Jun

More details - Gibside - Wedlock with Wendy Moore
Meet the author of best-selling biography Wedlock, Wendy Moore. Hear the turbulent story of Gibside’s eighteenth century heroine, Mary Eleanor...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 10 Jun

More details - Gibside - Music on the Avenue with Prudhoe Community Band
Gibside are delighted to present a free outdoor summer concert with Prudhoe Community Band. Enjoy a wide range of musical styles from classical...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sun 11 Jun

More details - Gibside - Gibside Pub: Beer and a bite night
Enjoy good company, good beer and good food at Gibside’s Foodie Night. With a selection of stalls selling a variety of snacks and the resident...
Gibside, near Rowlands Gill, Burnopfield, Gateshead
Sat 17 Jun, Sat 15 Jul

More details - The Sessions
The Sessions a LIVE re-staging of The Beatles at Abbey Road Studios: Tickets avaiable.
Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Thu 25 May

More details - Little Bear goes North
Little Bear returns in an enchanting new planetarium show especially for under 7s. In her latest adventure, Little Bear encounters a lost polar bear...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Sun 18 Jun

More details - Journey 2: The Mysterious Island – Chase over Atlantis
The star of “Journey to the Center of the Earth” is back in another Jules Verne – inspired voyage! While looking for his long lost grandfather, Sean...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Thu 1 Jun

More details - Let it Glow
Join our science explainers as they explore the wonder of light in this new Science Theatre show, featuring sparkles, twinkles, lights and lamps....
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Today to Thu 1 Jun

More details - Dino Jaws
Don’t miss Dino Jaws, an amazing exhibition from the Natural History Museum, featuring life-size animatronic dinosaur heads – including the...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Sat 27 May

More details - Pre-school Day
Led by Life’s friendly Science Explainers, these regular events provide a delightful opportunity for young children (under 4s) to enjoy and...
Life Science Centre, Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne.
Tue 20 Jun

More details - Pam Ann - Touch Trolley Run To Galley
The A-List queen of the skies, plans to land the Louboutin’s on international turf and hit the tarmac running, with her celebratory 20th anniversary...
Newcastle - Tyne Theatre and Opera House
Sat 17 Jun

More details - The Pains of Being Pure At Heart
The Pains of Being Pure At Heart. Artists performing: The Pains of Being Pure At Heart.: Tickets avaiable.
Newcastle Riverside, Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sat 27 May

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website