< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Blickling

Today to 21 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Festival of the blues
We’re celebrating our beautiful bluebells throughout May. See the house lit up in blue, follow the special trails in the garden and try blue...
Blickling Estate, Aylsham
Today to Sat 27 May

More details - Blickling Estate - History comes to life
Our costumed interpretation group bring history to life throughout the year. Enjoy an entertaining look at some of the 400 year history of Blickling...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Today, Wed 31 May, Wed 7 Jun, Wed 14 Jun, Wed 21 Jun, Wed 28 Jun, Wed 5 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Wed 19 Jul

More details - Blickling Estate - The 1930s kitchen
Join our cooks in the 1930s kitchen, and if you’re lucky you may get a morsel to try. Whether Kath and Mrs Forsythe are baking scones, pigeon...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Fri 26 May, Mon 29 May, Fri 2 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 25 Jun

More details - Blickling Estate - Mausoleum walks
Discover one of the best kept secrets on the estate. If you’re curious to know more about this unusual feature of the estate, join one of our...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Sun 28 May, Sun 4 Jun, Sun 11 Jun, Sun 18 Jun, Sun 25 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Sun 16 Jul

More details - Norfolk Craft Guild Exhibition
An Exhibition of talented Designers and Makers from all around Norfolk. Woodturning, Jewellery, Sculpture, Paper Craft, Textiles, Fused Glass and...
The Loft Gallery @ Blickling Hall, Aylsham, Norfolk,
Wed 31 May to Sun 11 Jun

More details - Blickling Estate - Exhibitions in The Loft - Norfolk Craft Guild
The Norfolk Craft Guild return to Blickling by popular demand for their Spring exhibition. This collection of local artists will have a variety of...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Wed 31 May to Sun 11 Jun

More details - Blickling Estate - Blickling bounders
Enjoy a dog-friendly walk around the park. Whether you’re a dog-owner, dog-lover or both, join us for an hour as we take a stroll around the...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Mon 5 Jun

More details - Blickling Estate - Exhibitions in The Loft - InStitches
Back after a successful exhibition in 2016, InStitches will be exhibiting work including mixed media pictures, gifts, bags and silk scarves. Booking...
Blickling Estate, Blickling, Norwich,
Wed 14 Jun to Mon 10 Jul

More details - St. Michaels school grand summer fair
This year’s theme is Neverland. Lots of stalls, games, a bbq, cafe, bouncy castle, raffle, tombola, dance and karate displays, fire engine, ice...
School House Lane
Sat 17 Jun

More details - North Farm Pottery Sale
David Harley produces a wide and increasing range of domestic and decorative stoneware at very reasonable prices, including mugs, jugs, casseroles,...
North Farm Burgh next Aylsham
Sat 27 May and Sun 28 May

More details - Durufle Requiem
Summer concert designed for the wonderful acoustics of Salle Church. Features Gorecki’s Totus Tuus plus works by Arvo Part and Charles Damsan as well...
St Peter and St Paul Church, The Street, Salle
Sat 17 Jun

More details - Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate - Made in Norfolk
An event dedicated to all things ’Made in Norfolk’. See the best that Norfolk has to offer with stalls selling everything from food,...
Felbrigg Hall, Gardens and Estate, Felbrigg, Norwich,
Wed 31 May

More details - Chestnut Farm - Open Garden for NGS
Mature three acre garden with bulbs, shrubs, trees and herbaceous borders. A lifetimes collection of plants, including many unusual ones. In Spring...
Chestnut Farm, West Beckham
Mon 29 May, Sun 9 Jul

More details - Sheringham Park - Estate Walk
Join our walk leader for a stroll to discover the seasonal highlights of the park. Routes will change and nature will provide a different look on...
Sheringham Park, Visitor Centre, Wood Farm, Upper Sheringham
Thu 25 May

More details - Sheringham Park - Sheringham Park parkrun
A free weekly 5km event for runners of all standards. A timed fun run offering an opportunity for all the local community, male or female, young or...
Sheringham Park, Visitor Centre, Wood Farm, Upper Sheringham
Sat 27 May, Sat 3 Jun, Sat 10 Jun, Sat 17 Jun, Sat 24 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Sat 8 Jul, Sat 15 Jul

More details - Sheringham Park - Rhododendron & Wild Garden Walk
Take a walkin the wild garden when the flowering rhododendrons should be at their best. Join head gardener Graham for a tour of the wild garden to...
Sheringham Park, Visitor Centre, Wood Farm, Upper Sheringham
Tue 30 May, Tue 6 Jun, Tue 13 Jun

More details - Sheringham Park - Open Garden for NGS
80 acres of species rhododendron, azalea and magnolia. Also numerous specimen trees incl handkerchief tree. Viewing towers, waymarked walks, sea and...
Sheringham Park, Upper Sheringham
Thu 8 Jun

More details - I want to be a Dino Explorer!
Are you brave enough to be a Dino Explorer? Let your imagination run wild as you explore the park, discovering fossils, tracks and who knows what...
Dinosaur Adventure, Weston Park, Lenwade, Norwich
Sat 27 May to Mon 5 Jun

More details - Father's Day
Treat your Daddy Dino to a day out, here at Dinosaur Adventure (see website for details).
Dinosaur Adventure, Weston Park, Lenwade, Norwich
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Summer Market
Join us for our first market of the year. With the best local food and craft exhibitors Norfolk has to offer all under one roof you, will be sure...
Garden Centre Oerstrand, 6 Mundesley Road, Overstrand, Cromer,
Sun 4 Jun

More details - BDMLR Marine Mammal Medic Course - how to rescue whales, dolphins, porpoises and seals!
Learn how to rescue Whales, Dolphins & Seals. British Divers Marine Life Rescue (BDMLR) is a UK based marine animal rescue organisation. We have...
The Britten Building, Gresham’s School, Cromer Road, Holt
Sun 11 Jun

More details - Creations Craft & Gift Fair
Creations Craft and Gift Fair - Lots of amazing Crafts, Gifts and Goodies created by wonderfully talented crafters all presented in a relaxed and...
Church Hall, Church Street, Holt
Sat 27 May

More details - Rosemary Vanns Paintings & Prints|Clare Conrad Ceramics
Paintings and prints of landscape and still life by Rosemary Vanns together with textured ceramics by Clare Conrad
Bircham Gallery
Sat 27 May, Mon 29 May to Sat 3 Jun, Mon 5 Jun to Sat 10 Jun, Mon 12 Jun to Sat 17 Jun, Mon 19 Jun to Wed 21 Jun

More details - Sheringham Hall - Open Garden for NGS
PRE BOOKED TICKETS ONLY please contact jennifer.dyer.16@outlook.com or 01263 761811. Summer Evening Drinks. A unique opportunity to see this...
Sheringham Hall, Sheringham
Fri 16 Jun

More details - Gardens and Wildlife at Holt Hall
Join us for an exciting day of family activities including orienteering, building bug homes, plant swapping and guided walks (11am & 2pm). The...
Holt Hall, Kelling Road, Holt
Sun 28 May

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website