< Search

What's On Bo'ness

What's On Bo'ness

Today to 27 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Fox and Hound Theatre Presents Tennessee Williams Double-Bill and new play 1in2 Chance
’An Evening of Theatre’ 2 short Tennessee Williams plays run concurrently, Interval and new play 1in2 Chance. Concluding with a Q&A...
Donaldson’s, Linlithgow
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Madness
Madness. Artists performing: Madness.: Tickets avaiable.
The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
Fri 4 Aug

More details - Jess Glynne
Jess Glynne. Artists performing: Jess Glynne.: Tickets avaiable.
The Falkirk Stadium, Falkirk
Sat 5 Aug

More details - Zippos Circus 2017 'Jigit'
Scotland’s Favourite Circus is back! For its 2017 tour, family favourite Zippo’s Circus presents a brand new production titled Jigit!...
Community Stadium, Stadium Way, FALKIRK
Today to Sun 2 Jul

More details - Duke Special
Duke Special is a songwriter and performer based in Belfast, Northern Ireland. A piano-based songwriter with a romantic style and a warm, distinctly...
Falkirk Trinity Church
Sat 25 Nov

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: The Tors
An award winning Victorian garden of just over one acre with a secret woodland garden to the side and an orchard leading off to a wild area at the...
2 Slamannan Road, Falkirk ,
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Counterfeit Sixties Show
Re-live the sounds of the swinging sixties, as Britain’s No. 1 tribute show brings alive the magic of the sixties with their tribute to over twenty...
Regal Theatre, North Bridge Street, Bathgate
Fri 18 Aug

More details - Big Kid Circus
Big Kid Circus returns for 2017 with a dazzling array of fun, artistry and acrobats to dazzle and amaze. New to the show this year, is a bright and...
Market Site, Whitburn Road, Bathgate
Fri 30 Jun to Sun 2 Jul

More details - "Ongoing" Charity Exhibition of paintings in aid of Strathcarron Hospice & MacMillan Cancer Support
"Ongoing Charity Exhibition" by prominent Local Artists who are all members of Central Arts Association. In aid of ’’Strathcarron...
Blossoms Coffee Shop/bistro, Torwood Garden Centre, Central Park, Bellsdyke Road, Larbert
Today to Sat 5 Aug

More details - Saline Museum
The Saline and District Heritage Society hold a museum exhibition every summer. The museum has a different exhibition each year where you can...
Session House at Saline Church
Today, Wed 28 Jun, Sun 2 Jul, Tue 4 Jul, Wed 5 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Wed 12 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Wed 19 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Wed 26 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Wed 2 Aug, Sun 6 Aug, Tue 8 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Tue 15 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Sun 20 Aug, Tue 22 Aug, Wed 23 Aug

More details - Fife School of Classical Ballet ROSYTH
Dance classes available in ROSYTH, PARKGATE CENTRE (Thusday, term time) KIRKCALDY, ABBOTSHALL CHURCH HALLS (Monday, term time) **TWINKLETOES** for...
Parkgate Centre, ROSYTH, FIFE
Today to Thu 29 Jun

More details - Den Building Adventures
Daily from Saturday 1st July until Tuesday 22nd August Join the tribe for daring daily adventures exploring some of the wildest and most remote...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 1 Jul to Tue 22 Aug

More details - Spooky Happenings
Saturday 7th October – Tuesday 31st October As the nights get darker, mysterious creatures emerge from the dark corners of the old farm. Grab your...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 7 Oct to Tue 31 Oct

More details - Spooky Saturday All Day Halloween Party
Saturday 28th October 10am-8pm Put on your scariest outfit and join us on Spooky Saturday. Not only can you enjoy the usual fun of Spooky...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 28 Oct

More details - Santa's Farmyard Cottage
Weekends, 2nd & 3rd, 9th & 10th, 16th & 17th December, then daily between 21st to 24th December. Once again, it’s the time of the year when...
Almond Valley Heritage Centre
Sat 2 Dec, Sun 3 Dec, Sat 9 Dec, Sun 10 Dec, Sat 16 Dec, Sun 17 Dec, Thu 21 Dec to Sun 24 Dec

More details - Big Kid Circus
Big Kid Circus returns for 2017 with a dazzling array of fun, artistry and acrobats to dazzle and amaze. New to the show this year, is a bright and...
Howden Park, Livingston
Tue 4 Jul to Sun 9 Jul

More details - Charity Garden Open Day: 45 Northfield Crescent
A delightful garden with a wide variety of shrubs, herbaceous, bedding and dozens of dahlia plants. Large pond with a small waterfall and a colourful...
Longridge, Bathgate,
Sat 29 Jul and Sun 30 Jul

More details - Little Mix
Little Mix. Artists performing: Little Mix.: Tickets avaiable.
Royal Highland Centre, Edinburgh
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Truckfest Scotland
We bring together enthusiasts and experts in the industry whilst ensuring that there is something for everyone. Stars of hit American TV series Ice...
Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Edinburgh Antiques & Collectors Fair
Take part in Scotland’s largest antiques event. Quality vintage clothing and accessories, jewellery, ceramics, collectables, Art Deco items,...
The Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston Centre,
Sat 9 Sep and Sun 10 Sep

More details - Pretty Muddy Cancer Research UK
Every obstacle we scramble over. Every squidgy step we take. Every penny we raise. THIS IS BEATING CANCER. Sign up for Pretty Muddy RIGHT...
Royal Highland Centre Ingliston, Edinburgh
Sat 16 Sep

More details - Edinburgh Antiques & Collectors Fair
Take part in Scotland’s largest antiques event. Quality vintage clothing and accessories, jewellery, ceramics, collectables, Art Deco items,...
The Lowland Hall, Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston Centre,
Sat 18 Nov and Sun 19 Nov

More details - Ladies Lunch and Fashion Show for Condorrat Parish Church
3course lunch with coffee followed by fashion show run by " Colours " . All clothes brand new ex High Street stores and for sale after the show....
Westerwood Hotel , St Andrews Drive, Westerwood, Cumbernauld
Sat 1 Jul

More details - NYOS Jazz Orchestra - summer tour
‘ROAD TRIP ACROSS THE AMERICAS’ Guest Artist: Malcolm MacFarlane Music Director: Malcolm Edmonstone Principal Conductor: Andrew Bain
Tolbooth, Stirling
Mon 17 Jul

More details - NYOS Senior Orchestra - Summer Concert
We are delighted to welcome conductor Maxime Tortelier to work with NYOS Senior Orchestra again this summer. Maxime is an exciting talent emerging on...
The Albert Halls Stirling
Thu 20 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk