< Search

More To Do - Wherever You Are

What's On Boscastle

Today to 23 Jun 2017 by distance

More details - Half Acre - Open Garden for NGS
Old stone cottage with 2 studios overlooking cliffs and sea, set in 1½ acres of gardens - cottage, small wood and Blue Circle garden (RHS Chelsea...
Half Acre, Boscastle
Sat 17 Jun and Sun 18 Jun

More details - Tintagel Old Post Office - From rags to riches
See the house adorned with rag rugs of various shapes and sizes and learn how this traditional form of recycling can create soft furnishings for the...
Tintagel Old Post Office, Fore Street, Tintagel,
Today to Sun 4 Jun

More details - Tintagel Old Post Office - Geology rocks at Trebarwith
Interpret the landscape from a different perspective, with local geology expert Jane Anderson who will guide us through the geological history of the...
Tintagel Old Post Office, Fore Street, Tintagel,
Tue 30 May

More details - Tintagel Old Post Office - Rag rug workshop
Join Deborah Hastings and the rag rug volunteers and have a go at the age-old art of recycling left-over fabrics into soft furnishings for the home....
Tintagel Old Post Office, Fore Street, Tintagel,
Wed 31 May

More details - Tintagel Old Post Office - A patchwork of quilts
A quirky collection of quilts from Victorian bedspreads to modern masterpieces will be on display throughout the house. Booking Not Needed. Children...
Tintagel Old Post Office, Fore Street, Tintagel,
Mon 12 Jun to Sun 25 Jun

More details - Images and Words
New work by Mike Moss, Peg Jarvis, John Blight, Sue Gordon and 20 members of the Cornwall Watercolour Society
The Camelford Gallery, 23 Market Place, Camelford, Cornwall
Wed 14 Jun

More details - Penheale Manor - Open Garden for NGS
A rare opportunity to enjoy midsummer in the secluded peace and tranquility of the walled gardens surrounding this Jacobean manor house which was...
Penheale Manor, Launceston
Sun 18 Jun

More details - Lower Amble Gardens - Open Garden for NGS
Peaceful hamlet with wide valley and moorland views, developed from mill farm buildings of early 1800s. Lower Amble Cottage: 1-acre garden of 13...
Lower Amble Gardens, Wadebridge
Sun 28 May

More details - Bude & Stratton Folk Festival
Bude and Stratton Folk Festival is a friendly mix of folk events held annually on the late May Bank Holiday weekend in this beautiful area of North...
Falcon Hotel, the Rugby Club St Michaels Church and other central locations in Bude
Today to Mon 29 May

More details - Light Lunch
Homemade Soup, Dessert, Tea/Coffee Only £3.00. 12.00 - 2.00pm. Contact Jenny on 01566 773206. Please book if possible as it helps with the catering....
Langore Village Hall, Launceston. (Ch. No. 298955)
Wed 14 Jun

Flower Festival, St Andrew&rsquo;s Church, Stratton, Bude, Cornwall More details - Flower Festival, St Andrew's Church, Stratton, Bude, Cornwall
Theme: Stratton Faces and Places There seems to be a never ending interest for all things Stratton. Although, in many ways, a shadow of its former...
St Andrew’s Church, Diddies Road, Stratton, Bude, Cornwall
Today to Mon 29 May
Premium Listing

More details - The Bridge Mill - Open Garden for NGS
One acre organic gardens set around mill house and restored water mill. Small cottage garden; herb garden with medicinal and dye plants; productive...
The Bridge Mill, Holsworthy
Sun 28 May

More details - Live In The Wyldes
Live In The Wyldes. Artists performing: Rag n Bone Man, Chase & Status DJ Set, Rationale, High Contrast, Shy FX.: Tickets avaiable.
The Wyldes, Cornwall
Today

More details - Miracle Theatre's 'The Third Policeman'
This summer Cornwall’s Miracle Theatre ventures into a world somewhere between Alice in Wonderland and Father Ted, where the earth is not round but...
Woods Café, Cardinham Woods
Wed 21 Jun

More details - Dye Cottage - Open Garden for NGS
acre cottage garden, designed and completely maintained by the owners over the past 23 yrs. Many seating areas - down by the river, in courtyard...
Dye Cottage, St Neot
Fri 23 Jun to Sun 25 Jun

Cornish MrBead Bead Show More details - Cornish MrBead Bead Show
Bead & Pearl Supplies for the Home Jewellery Maker. Many different gemstone beads like jade, turquoise, pearls, agates, jasper, carnelian, coral...
Cornish Craft House, Unit 4, Woods Browning Industrial Estate, Respryn Road, Bodmin
Sun 18 Jun
Premium Listing

More details - Reading the Hurlers - the results revealed!
Join us at Carnglaze Caverns and discover where the Hurlers came from as we reveal the results of the Reading the Hurlers Project. The event is...
Carnglaze Caverns, St. Neot, Liskeard.
Today

More details - Dos Floris
Multi-instrumentalist, producer, singer & songwriter Florence Donovan played the piano and sung from an early age. Born in London, UK now based in...
Carnglaze Caverns, St. Neot, Liskeard.
Sat 3 Jun

More details - The Joe Cocker Experience
Following last years successful return concert, The Joe Cocker Experience will again perform at Carnglaze Caverns. The UK’s number one Joe Cocker...
Carnglaze Caverns, St. Neot, Liskeard.
Fri 16 Jun

More details - Bodwannick Manor Farm - Open Garden for NGS
1½ acre plantsmans garden with fern-rich rockery, water and kitchen gardens, daffodils, roses and shrubs. It is remarkable for its aura of peace and...
Bodwannick Manor Farm, Bodmin
Sun 28 May

More details - Lanhydrock - Discover more on a free garden tour
If you’d like to find out more about Lanhydrock’s beautiful listed garden, then come along to one of our free garden tours. Volunteer...
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Today, Mon 29 May to Fri 2 Jun, Mon 5 Jun to Fri 9 Jun, Mon 12 Jun to Fri 16 Jun, Mon 19 Jun to Fri 23 Jun, Mon 26 Jun to Fri 30 Jun, Mon 3 Jul to Fri 7 Jul, Mon 10 Jul to Fri 14 Jul, Mon 17 Jul to Thu 20 Jul

More details - Lanhydrock - Estate guided walks
Discover areas you may not have been before or learn something new about Lanhydrock. Booking Not Needed. Dogs on leads welcome.
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Thu 1 Jun, Thu 8 Jun, Thu 15 Jun, Thu 22 Jun, Thu 29 Jun, Thu 6 Jul, Thu 13 Jul, Thu 20 Jul

More details - Lanhydrock - Dilly cart racing
Race your homemade carts over our rolling parkland. Have a thrilling ride down our parkland track powered only by gravity in your homemade cart....
Lanhydrock, Bodmin
Sun 11 Jun

More details - Evening of Mediumship with Nikki Kitt - Liskeard
** Liskeard Public Hall ** Saturday 17th June Tickets £10.00 - Available online www.psychicmediumnikkikitt.co.uk 7.30pm An Evening of...
Liskeard Public Hall 3-5 West Street Liskeard
Sat 17 Jun

More details - Cornwall Toy Fairs
Cornwall’s only dedicated Toy, Train & Swopmeet; we fill Lostwithiel Community Centre, PL22 0HA, ( main A390, St.Austell to Dobwalls road );...
Lostwithiel Community Centre, Lostwithiel.
Sun 28 May

More

Choose from a 25km or 50km route across some of the UK's most stunning scenery whilst raising funds for BEAT, the eating disorders charity.

Brecon Beacons National Park, South Wales

Saturday June 3rd 2017

Website