< Search

What's On Bournemouth

What's On Bournemouth

Today to 25 Jun 18 within 20 miles - page 2.

More details - George Michael & Whitney Houston 80's Mash Up Night!
Friday 25th August George Michael & Whitney Houston Tribute – 80’s Mash Up with After Party Discotheque 2 Courses 32.00/ 3 Courses 36.00 (Show Only...
The Cumberland Hotel
Fri 25 Aug

More details - Come Fly With Me - Celebrating Bournemouth's Air Festival
Thursday 31st August Come Fly with Me - 1940’s Night Dinner & Show, with the amazing Diane James. Diane will take you back in time celebrating...
The Cumberland Hotel
Thu 31 Aug

More details - Cluedo Themed Murder Mystery Evening
Friday 15th September Cluedo Themed Murder Mystery- Clue D ‘Oh is our tribute to the legendary board game Cluedo. You are all guests of Dr Black, a...
The Cumberland Hotel
Fri 15 Sep

More details - Great Gatsby Dinner Dance with Rat Pack Band!
Friday 13th October Great Gatsby Dinner Dance & Tribute with an 8 piece RATPACK Band Period Dress Welcome! Dress to Impress 2 Course £32.00/ 3...
The Cumberland Hotel
Fri 13 Oct

More details - Phil Collins Tribute @ Cumberland Hotel
Friday 20th October Phil Collins Tribute - Compared & Supported by Jax Hall 2 Courses 32.00/ 3 Courses 36.00 CSI element with finger printing,...
The Cumberland Hotel
Fri 20 Oct

More details - Adele & Michael Buble Tribute Mash Up!
Friday 3rd November Adele & Michael Buble Tribute Mash Up with After Party Discotheque 2 Courses 32.00/ 3 Courses 36.00 OVERNIGHT PACKAGE 159.00...
The Cumberland Hotel
Fri 3 Nov

More details - Olly Murs Christmas Tribute Night @ Ocean Beach
Sunday 3rd December Olly Murs Christmas Tribute - Compared & Supported by Jax Hall 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Sun 3 Dec

More details - Ken Dee's Christmas Carol Sing-a-Long
Diane James & Ken Dee’s Christmas Carols Sing-Along Dinner & Show with Mulled Wine on arrival Join Diane & Ken as they take you on a Magical Journey...
The Cumberland Hotel
Mon 4 Dec

More details - A Tribute to ABBA Show
Wednesday 6th December A Tribute to ABBA Show, 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival, Followed by After Party Discotheque...
The Cumberland Hotel
Wed 6 Dec

More details - ELVIS Tribute Night @ Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Thursday 7th December Elvis Christmas Tribute - Compared & Supported by Lea Martin 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Thu 7 Dec

More details - Rod Stewart Tribute Night @ Cumberland Hotel
Sunday 10th December Rod Stewart Christmas Tribute - Compared & Supported by Jax Hall 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Sun 10 Dec

More details - Michael BubleTribute Night
Tuesday 12th December Michael Buble Tribute - Compared & Supported by Lea Martin 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Cumberland Hotel
Tue 12 Dec

More details - Michael BubleTribute Night @ Cumberland Hotel
Wednesday 13th December Michael Buble Tribute - Compared & Supported by Jax Hall 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Cumberland Hotel
Wed 13 Dec

More details - Michael BubleTribute Night @ Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Thursday 14th December Michael Buble Tribute Compared & Supported by Diane James 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Thu 14 Dec

More details - Dame Shirley Bassey Tribute @ Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Sunday 17th December Dame Shirley Bassey Tribute Compared & Supported by Lea Martin 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Ocean Beach Hotel & Spa
Sun 17 Dec

More details - ELVIS Tribute Night @ Cumberland Hotel
Wednesday 20th December Elvis Christmas Tribute – Followed by After Party Discotheque 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Cumberland Hotel
Wed 20 Dec

More details - ELVIS Tribute Night @ Cumberland Hotel
Thursday 21st December Elvis Christmas Tribute – Followed by After Party Discotheque 3 Course Festive Dinner Show with Mulled Wine on arrival,...
The Cumberland Hotel
Thu 21 Dec

More details - Lewis Watson
Lewis Watson Plus Special Guest. Artists performing: Lewis Watson.: Tickets avaiable.
Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Wed 27 Sep

More details - Amber Run
Amber Run Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Amber Run.: Tickets avaiable.
Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Fri 29 Sep

More details - Definitely Mightbe
Definitely Mightbe. Artists performing: Definitely Mightbe.: Tickets avaiable.
Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Fri 17 Nov

More details - The Twang
The Twang Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: The Twang.: Tickets avaiable.
Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Wed 29 Nov

More details - Newton Faulkner
Newton Faulkner Plus Special Guests. Artists performing: Newton Faulkner.: Tickets avaiable.
Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Thu 30 Nov

More details - From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour
From The Jam - The Gift 35th Anniversary Tour. Artists performing: From The Jam.: Tickets avaiable.
Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
Thu 14 Dec

More details - Spellbound - Literature and Illustration Festival for Children and Young Adults
Talbot Heath School is delighted to present ‘Spellbound’, Bournemouth’s first festival of Literature and Illustration for Children and Young Adults,...
Talbot Heath School, Rothesay Road, Bournemouth
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - Shoreline
By Simon Birch Dance Whether we live by the sea or just visit, we are all connected to it, often without ever really knowing why. Perhaps it is...
Bournemouth Beach (bottom of Toft ZigZag, East Cliff), Bournemouth
Sat 8 Jul