< Search

What's On Bow

What's On Bow

Today to 27 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - 2017 Bow Open Show
The 2017 Bow Open Show launches alongside Open Studios annually in Bow Arts’ Nunnery Gallery, and this year’s curator is renowned British sculptor...
The Nunnery Gallery, 181 Bow Road
Today to Wed 16 Aug

More details - First Thursday Late Opening Thursday 6 July, 6-9pm FREE
Late night opening for the 2017 Bow Open Show curated by Alex Chinneck, open until 9pm for First Thursdays! Chinneck has selected work from Bow Arts’...
The Nunnery Gallery, 181 Bow Road
Thu 6 Jul

More details - Summer Performance Evening Thursday 20 July, 6-9pm £3/£5
Performance returns to the Bow Arts Victorian courtyard (next to the Nunnery Gallery) with three works that probe our social and cultural boundaries....
The Nunnery Gallery, 181 Bow Road
Thu 20 Jul

More details - First Thursday Late Opening Thursday 3 August, 6-9pm FREE
Late night opening for the 2017 Bow Open Show curated by Alex Chinneck, open until 9pm for First Thursdays! Chinneck has selected work from Bow Arts’...
The Nunnery Gallery, 181 Bow Road
Thu 3 Aug

More details - In Conversation with Alex Chinneck Thursday 10 August, 6-8pm £3/£5
Curator of the 2017 Bow Open Show Alex Chinneck invites us into his world with Gallery Co-Director Sophie Hill. Uniting the disciplines of art,...
The Nunnery Gallery, 181 Bow Road
Thu 10 Aug

More details - Word on the Street; Summer at the Ragged School Museum
From Roman civilization and Tudor kings, to works of industry and famous faces; discover the meaning behind the Tenter Ground, where the word Stepney...
Ragged School Museum
Wed 2 Aug, Thu 3 Aug, Wed 9 Aug, Thu 10 Aug, Wed 16 Aug, Thu 17 Aug, Wed 23 Aug, Thu 24 Aug, Wed 30 Aug, Thu 31 Aug

More details - Prudential Ride London
We are looking for all kinds of volunteers to get involved. Volunteer at our events and help us save lives. For just a few hours cheering,...
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Prudential RideLondon for Home-Start Herts
We are looking for people to ride in the Prudential RideLondon on behalf of Home-Start Hertfordshire, raising vital funds for the charity. We are...
Stratford, London
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Register now for Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100 on 30th July
World’s greatest cycling event Prudential Ride London-Surrey 100 is back on 30th July at Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park. Starfish Greathearts...
Queen Elizabeth Park
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Prudential RideLondon - Surrey 100
Celebrating the legacy for cycling created by the London 2012 Olympic and Paralympic Games, Prudential RideLondon-Surrey 100 starts in Queen...
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Parallel London
Parallel London offers an opportunity for anyone to take part in an event at the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park in London on Sunday 3 September. Last...
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Sun 3 Sep

More details - Ride for Thrive
Take part on Sunday 30th July in the 2017 Prundential RideLondon-Surrey 100 for Thrive and help raise money to support a good cause. We have a...
Arena in Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park walk
Join us for an iconic walk around the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park for this session of the 50th Anniversary “A Walk in the Park” programme. The...
Abercrombie Road, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.
Sun 16 Jul

More details - A Walk in the Park - Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
Join us for an iconic walk around the Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park for this session of the 50th Anniversary “A Walk in the Park” programme. The...
Lee Valley VeloPark Abercrombie Road, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Prudential Ride London
Ride for Demelza in the ultimate road event, which is shaping up to be the London Marathon of cycling. *Free cycle jersey & full fundraising support*
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London,
Sun 30 Jul

More details - Lovebox 2017
Lovebox 2017 Subject to Licence. Artists performing: Frank Ocean, Chase and Status, Jamie XX, Jess Glynne, Solange, Annie Mac, Andy C, Mac Miller,...
Victoria Park, London
Fri 14 Jul

More details - Citadel
Citadel. Artists performing: Foals, Bonobo, Wild Beasts, Laura Marling, Ry X, Maggie Rogers, Lucky Chops, Hudson Taylor, Picture This, Michael...
Victoria Park, London
Sun 16 Jul

More details - If I Ran the Circus
Our Story Builders will lead you in to Dr. Seuss’s zany rhyming world as you join Morris McGurk on a mission to stage the greatest, tremendous,...
Discover Childrens Story Centre, 383 - 387 High Street, Stratford
Today to Sun 2 Jul

More details - XWA Professional Wrestling -  XWA 47 - The Exclusive Series Starring Daisuke Sekimoto
XWA Professional Wrestling - XWA 47 - The Exclusive Series Starring Daisuke Sekimoto: Tickets avaiable.
Resistance Gallery, London
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Revolution Pro Wrestling: Summer Sizzler 2017
Revolution Pro Wrestling: Summer Sizzler 2017: Tickets avaiable.
York Hall, London
Thu 17 Aug

More details - Revolution Pro Wrestling: Rey Mysterio Meet & Greet
Revolution Pro Wrestling: Rey Mysterio Meet & Greet. Artists performing: Rey Mysterio .: Tickets avaiable.
Resistance Gallery, London
Thu 17 Aug

More details - Van Zeller
Van Zeller. Artists performing: Van Zeller.: Tickets avaiable.
Sebright Arms, London
Fri 22 Sep

More details - 12 Bushberry Road - Open Garden for NGS
Petite courtyard garden with water feature. Rambling roses, jasmine, vine and clematis cover the overarching pergola. Small but beautifully formed...
12 Bushberry Road, Hackney
Sun 16 Jul

More details - East Village Market
Located within leafy Victory Park, the East Village Market will take place every Sunday and feature an extensive mix of traders, with visitors...
Victory Park, East Village
Sun 2 Jul, Sun 9 Jul, Sun 16 Jul, Sun 23 Jul, Sun 30 Jul, Sun 6 Aug, Sun 13 Aug, Sun 20 Aug

More details - St. Paul and the Broken Bones
St. Paul and the Broken Bones Very Special Guest: Lee Fields & The Expressions. Artists performing: St. Paul and The Broken Bones.: Tickets...
The Troxy, London
Wed 5 Jul

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk