< Search

What's On Brecon

What's On Brecon

Today to 26 Jul 17 within 20 miles.

More details - Brecon Farmers Market
Brecon Farmers Market takes place on the second Saturday monthly in Brecon’s historic market hall. Local Farmers and food producers come...
Brecon Market Hall, Brecon High Street
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Brecon Indoor Market
Brecon Indoor Market takes place weekly on Tuesdays and Fridays in Brecon’s historic market hall. It’s a traditional market with a wide...
Brecon Market, High Street Superior, Brecon
Fri 30 Jun, Tue 4 Jul, Fri 7 Jul, Tue 11 Jul, Fri 14 Jul, Tue 18 Jul, Fri 21 Jul, Tue 25 Jul, Fri 28 Jul, Tue 1 Aug, Fri 4 Aug

More details - Brecon Farmers Market
The Farmers’ Markets are held on the second Saturday of each month from 9.30am to 2pm in the Market Hall. The market is worth a visit for the...
Brecon Market Hall The High Street, Brecon
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Under Milk Wood
Set in the fictitious fishing village of Llareggub, this twenty four hour peek into the lives and loves of the likes of Captain Cat, Polly Garter and...
Theatr Brycheiniog Canal Wharf, Brecon
Thu 29 Jun

More details - The Senior Youth Theatre Performance Showcase
We invite you to an evening full of Theatre, fun and entertainment as the Senior Youth Theatre students from Theatr Brycheiniog’s very own...
Theatr Brycheiniog Canal Wharf, Brecon
Wed 5 Jul

More details - Sir Ranulph Fiennes - Mind Over Matter
In Mind Over Matter, Sir Ranulph Fiennes offers a personal journey through his life, from birth to the present day. From light-hearted to strikingly...
Theatr Brycheiniog Canal Wharf, Brecon
Fri 7 Jul

More details - Mid Wales Dance Academy Annual Show
A cast of over 250 dancers present our senior students in an adaptation of the ballet Giselle and our junior students in Alice in Wonderland. The...
Theatr Brycheiniog Canal Wharf, Brecon
Sat 15 Jul and Sun 16 Jul

More details - The Last Supper
The Last Supper is an intimate performance for 39 people (3 sets of 13), we (the performers) eat the last words and recall the last moments of famous...
Theatr Brycheiniog Canal Wharf, Brecon
Wed 19 Jul to Fri 21 Jul

More details - Ty Cam - Open Garden for NGS
Small garden of secret surprises imaginatively created on three levels with steps built into an old railway embankment. Attractive features incl...
Ty Cam, Talybont-on-Usk
Sun 16 Jul

More details - Treberfydd House - Open Garden for NGS
Grade l listed Victorian Gothic house with 10 acres of grounds designed by W A Nesfield. Magnificent Cedar of Lebanon, avenue of mature Beech,...
Treberfydd House, Brecon
Sun 2 Jul

More details - Talgarth Mill - Open Garden for NGS
A pretty riverside garden, maintained by volunteers. Along the riverside there is mixed herbaceous planting, a shady area, and steps up to a...
Talgarth Mill, Brecon
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - The Tempest
Join the Magic Staff Liner Corporation and indulge yourself with a jaunt on the newest addition to their fleet- their number one luxury ocean liner,...
Tretower Court and Castle
Thu 6 Jul, Sun 9 Jul

More details - Ty Hafan Rainbow Run Tredegar
More than just a standard 5k, Rainbow Run participants are showered with colour at every turn! Why take part? Known as ‘Pops’ by her family,...
Parc Bryn Bach Visitor Centre, Tredegar
Sat 8 Jul

More details - The Tempest
Join the Magic Staff Liner Corporation and indulge yourself with a jaunt on the newest addition to their fleet- their number one luxury ocean liner,...
Cyfarthfa Castle Grounds
Tue 11 Jul

More details - Dyffryn Gardens - The Desert Daydreamer - Puppetry Performance with RWCMD
Booking essential via RWCMD website. A visual feast of a show for all the family, inspired by a Gabriel Garcia Marquez short story. by Emma...
Dyffryn Gardens
Fri 30 Jun, Sat 1 Jul, Mon 3 Jul to Wed 5 Jul

More details - Dyffryn Gardens - World War One Re-enactor - Cavalry
Matt Smalley, a member of The Great War Society, will be joining us in Dyffryn House. He will be sharing his insightful knowledge around Cavalry...
Dyffryn Gardens
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Dyffryn Gardens - Tennis Taster Day
Game, set, match! Join us this summer for a tennis taster day on Sunday 23 July as a part of the UK wide Great British Tennis Weekend. Our tennis...
Dyffryn Gardens
Sun 23 Jul

More details - Merthyr Food Festival
Merthyr’s tastiest festival returns to the town centre on Saturday 22 July. This year’s Merthyr Food Festival will see even more food producers,...
Merthyr Tydfil/Merthyr Tudful Merthyr Tydfil
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Crickhowell Vintage & Antiques Fayre
Crickhowell Vintage & Antique Fayre returns to the Clarence Hall on Saturday 22nd July 2017 to open another treasure trove packed full of wonderful...
Clarence Hall Crickhowell
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Strolls 'n' Stories: Capel-y-ffin Monastery in Llanthony Valley
Walking meets theatre in this unique experience from Strolls ’n’ Stories. Join Jan Little as she takes you on a walk through picturesque...
Capel-y-ffin
Sat 22 Jul

More details - Llandovery Motorbike Weekend
The Llandovery Motorbike Weekend returns for the second year to both celebrate all that is the ’motorcycle’ and at the same time raise...
Llandovery/Llanymddyfri Carmarthenshire
Sat 8 Jul and Sun 9 Jul

More details - Needlefelting Classes
Furzie Wool Sculpture Course - Includes: How to needle-felt with wool How to make a wire armature A felting kit and tools All materials including...
The Globe at Hay Newport Street, Hay-on-Wye, Powys
Fri 30 Jun

More details - Rural Crafts and Arts Festival
Our popular, family-friendly event will be packed with FREE workshops, music, story-telling with Daniel Morden, face painting, henna art, artisan...
The Globe at Hay Newport Street, Hay-on-Wye, Powys
Fri 7 Jul to Sun 9 Jul

More details - Coleg Elidyr Summer Fair
Open day for Coleg Elidyr, a specialist college in Rhandirmwyn, Wales. We specialise in working with young adults with additional needs, and would...
Coleg Elidyr, Rhandirmwyn, Llandovery
Sat 15 Jul

Open Garden at Nant y Bedd More details - Open Garden at Nant y Bedd
A blend of the wild and the tame, this 6½ acre garden has been described as "Absolutely enchanting. Of the place and so imaginative". Set in the...
Nant y Bedd, Fforest Coal Pit, Abergavenny
Sat 1 Jul, Sun 2 Jul, Fri 7 Jul to Sun 9 Jul, Fri 14 Jul to Sun 16 Jul, Fri 21 Jul to Sun 23 Jul, Fri 28 Jul to Sun 30 Jul, Fri 4 Aug to Sun 6 Aug, Fri 11 Aug to Sun 13 Aug, Fri 18 Aug to Sun 20 Aug, Fri 25 Aug to Sun 27 Aug
Premium Listing

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk