< Search

What's On Brentwood

What's On Brentwood

Today to 23 Jun 18 within 20 miles.

More details - Animal Aid Festival  - 20 August 2017
5th year - Fun packed family day/festival with live bands, craft stalls, dog competitions, kids entertaiments, food/drink, licensed bar, dog...
Herongate Cricket Green, Herongate, Brentwood
Sun 20 Aug

More details - Another Night at the Opera
Join us for an evening of uplifting music. BCS and guest soloists will be singing a selection from the great opera choruses. Melodies you didn’t...
Hutton and Shenfield Union Church, Roundwood Ave,
Sat 24 Jun

More details - Brentwood Children's Literary Festival
The Brentwood Children’s Literary Festival celebrates the world of books, with lots of excting author events. This year’s schedule...
Brentwood Theatre, Knights Way Centre, Hutton Community Hall
Sat 22 Jul to Sat 29 Jul

More details - The Melvin Beddow Big Band in Concert at The Brentwood Theatre, Essex, Sunday 8th October 2017
The Melvin Beddow Big Band live in concert. The band and featured vocalists present an evening of ‘Big Band’ music from their extensive repertoire...
The Brentwood Theatre, 15 Shenfield Road, Brentwood, Essex
Sun 8 Oct

More details - Hutton Antiques & Collectables Fair
A new venue for our fairs is this lovely 110 year old Hall. We hope to have glass, china, pottery, postcards, militaria, barometers, records, die...
Poplars Hall, Poplar Drive, Hutton
Sun 25 Jun

More details - Barnards Farm - Open Garden for NGS
So much to explore! Climb the Belvedere for the wider view and take the train for a woodland adventure. Spring bulbs and blossom, summer beds and...
Barnards Farm, Brentwood
Sat 24 Jun

More details - Barnards Farm - Open Garden for NGS
So much to explore! Climb the Belvedere for the wider view and take the train for a woodland adventure. Spring bulbs and blossom, summer beds and...
Barnards Farm, Brentwood
Sun 25 Jun

More details - Barnards Farm - Open Garden for NGS
So much to explore! Climb the Belvedere for the wider view and take the train for a woodland adventure. Spring bulbs and blossom, summer beds and...
Barnards Farm, Brentwood
Sun 3 Sep

More details - The 8th Billericay Beer Festival
Sadly, this event has had to be postponed due to necessary refurbishment work overrunning at the football club. Watch this space for details for...
Billericay Town Football Club, New Lodge,Blunts Wall Road, Billericay
Today to Sun 25 Jun

More details - Billericay & District Philatelic Society meeting
Members will display "The Letter T". Contact for more details: Alan Jubb (Secretary).
The Fold Arts Centre, 72 Laindon Road, Billericay
Thu 20 Jul

More details - 262 Hatch Road - Open Garden for NGS
A formal frontage with lavender. An eclectic rear garden of around an acre divided into ’rooms’ with themed borders, several ponds, three...
262 Hatch Road, Brentwood
Sun 16 Jul, Sun 23 Jul

More details - Mar V Lus Soul Club
A Night Of Northern Soul, Rhythm & Blues, Popcorn, Motown, 8pm - Midnight Free Entry
Bar Zero, 2 Western Road, Billericay.
Wed 5 Jul

More details - Healing Hearts Spiritual Centre
An Evening of Clairvoyance, Private one-to-one readings £7 (Tarot and Angel cards), Psychic Surgery by donation only with Healing Hearts Psychic...
BULPHAN VILLAGE HALL Church Road, Bulphan, Essex.
Tue 27 Jun

More details - Healing Hearts Psychic Surgeons . (Located Nr London.)
Healing Hearts Psychic Surgeons are a unique group providing the most powerful spiritual healing available anywhere. Our Psychic Surgeons all have...
BULPHAN VILLAGE HALL Church Road, Bulphan, Nr Upminster, London, Essex.
Thu 6 Jul, Thu 27 Jul, Thu 3 Aug, Thu 24 Aug

More details - Medieval Christmas / Craft Fayre
Building on the success of last years event, our historic experienced Medieval reenacting folk will once again be showing off their period Christmas...
10 Tavistock Drive
Sat 25 Nov and Sun 26 Nov

More details - Fun Day
Great Burstead and South Green Village Council are hosting another Fun Day. Family event Free family entertainment including bouncy castles, side...
The Green, Southend Road, Billericay, Essex
Sun 27 Aug

More details - The Corn Maze Basildon
We are excited to launch our eagerly anticipated ‘Maize Maze’ this summer! The ‘Corn Maze’ is a traditional maze featuring educational and...
The Corn Maze, Watch House Farm, Wash Road, Basildon
Thu 3 Aug to Sun 6 Aug, Thu 10 Aug to Sun 13 Aug, Thu 17 Aug to Sun 20 Aug, Thu 24 Aug to Mon 28 Aug

More details - PICK YOUR OWN Pumpkin Patch and Wizardly Maize Trail this Halloween on our Farm in Basildon
We are delighted to announce that the long awaited pumpkin patch and maize trail is back! This year we are bigger and better than ever with pick your...
Watch House Farm, Wash Road, Laindon, Essex,
Sat 30 Sep, Sun 1 Oct, Sat 7 Oct, Sun 8 Oct, Sat 14 Oct, Sun 15 Oct, Sat 21 Oct to Sun 29 Oct

More details - Basildon MRC Exhibition
30+ model railway layouts. Trade support and demonstrations. Refreshments and free car parking. Wheelchair friendly. FOR 2015 ONWARDS NOW 2 HALLS.
James Hornsby School - Leinster Road, Laindon, Basildon
Sat 1 Jul and Sun 2 Jul

More details - Nachle Bollywood dance show
A FREE ENTRY family event where you will witness the entertaining, mesmering and colourful Indian Bollywood dance. 1) Dance show kids and...
James Hornsby, Leinster road,SS155NX
Sat 15 Jul
Premium Listing

More details - Laindon Stamp Fair
Deal with Stamps, Covers, Accessories. St Francis Hospice Table. Refreshments Available. Parking & Admission Free.
Methodist Church Hall, High Road, Langdon Hills, Essex
Sat 8 Jul

More details - Laindon Stamp Fair
Deal with Stamps, Covers, Accessories. St Francis Hospice Table. Refreshments Available. Parking & Admission Free.
Methodist Church Hall, High Road, Langdon Hills, Essex
Sat 9 Sep

More details - Laindon Stamp Fair
Deal with Stamps, Covers, Accessories. St Francis Hospice Table. Refreshments Available. Parking & Admission Free.
Methodist Church Hall, High Road, Langdon Hills, Essex
Sat 11 Nov

More details - Festival of Wheels
An intoxicating mix of cars, bikes, trucks and all things motoring come together over two superb days for the Festival of Wheels. The largest event...
Barleylands, Barleylands Road, Billericay
Sat 5 Aug and Sun 6 Aug

More details - Essex Game & Country Fair 2017
A new show to end our year this year, and a new 80 acre showground opposite the original Barleylands Country Show. Our new show will have the usual...
Barleylands
Sat 7 Oct and Sun 8 Oct

More

Sea Watch Foundations’ annual National Whale and Dolphin Watch.
Take part by recording and reporting your sightings, all you need is a pen and some sightings forms.

Saturday 29th July - Sunday August 6th

www.seawatchfoundation.org.uk